We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 59: English reviews
Mount Airy, NC
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My best friend and I stayed here Friday 3 Dec after using Hotwire to reserve the room. You cannot see what specific hotel you're booking with them until you've finished the transaction, only a general rating. We've never felt cheated with the results so we took the room confidently given the visible ranking. When received the name and looked at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KateR-S R
Clinton, Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

WHAT???? Rating is HIGH. This place is in dire need of renovations. The room I occupied needed a working smoke detector, there was a smoke detector shell. I required an iron .....waiting,,,,waiting...finally one was acquired. The room looks like it was painted with left over paint. BREAKFAST: MEH!!....I would rather sleep .Cost effective. An affordable hotel if you are dining...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tea16
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your comments. I’m very sorry we couldn’t meet your needs or expectations. We take great pride in being a pleasant, friendly and accommodating place to stay, and we obviously let you down in some ways. I hope when you visit the area again you will give us another chance to meet your needs. I’m certain we’ll...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is adequate for this town and passing though. The reviews I read were nothing like my stay. The rooms were clean and so was the bathroom. The Closet had the fridge and microwave in it which would be better used for clothes. They had just finished doing some painting . The bathroom had some rust spots on metal...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hencantre
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the ABVI. It is nice to know that you found the stay and services okay. We are looking to improve our overall services still better. Definitely we are changing a lot and we look forward for your next stay so that you can experience it. Regards Hotel Manager.

Goldsboro, Maryland
Reviewed 19 September 2016

How this motel has an average rating is beyond me; i really question those average ratings and above. This place should be shut down for health reasons. Fortunately, we discovered that they had given my room (reserved a week in advance) to someone else when they opened the room door to see if it was empty or taken (i'm not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spunkie777
abviwarsawnorthcarol, webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your comments, and I’m terribly sorry that our accommodations and other services were not to your liking. I sincerely apologize. We take pride in this hotel and satisfy hundreds of people every month, but I’m very sorry we could not satisfy you. I hope you will reconsider and stay again. We’re always changing and improving, and...

Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

I thought the other views were exaggerating! Listen don't come here if you want a clean room. When I came to thru the front door the hotel had a smell of mildew in the air. My bedroom had crumbled fries on the floor. I was later meet by roaches and I don't have roaches at home. Mold was visible everywhere...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank felecia J
abviwarsawnorthcarol, webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the future so we can do a better job of satisfying you. We’re always working to get better. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Flowery Branch, Georgia
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Although there are some reviews stating this is a great place to stay, and some stating this is a decent place to stay, DO NOT BELIEVE THEM! We knew nothing about the area so we depended on reviews to help us. We have only stayed in a place like this one other time in our life and that was about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard W
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I’m terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and in the overall experience we provide to guests. I sincerely apologize that we let you down and assure you that action is already being taken to make things better for the future. Your experience...

Southport, North Carolina
Reviewed 25 October 2015

This place is not friendly to white folks or native Americans. My wife and I had a very bad stay at this hotel. The hostess " Regina" did not want to wait on me as a I go for " white" even though I have native American heritage. She woke us up at 10.30 pm wanting us to sign another...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michael E
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. While I don’t understand the basis of your claims of discrimination, I do apologize if you there was a problem with your booking that was not handled well by one of our valued staff members. We take pride in serving a wide range of guests every night, and you’re always welcome here. I hope...

Reviewed 8 September 2015

I stayed at this hotel Sep 4th through the 7th 2015 to attend a family reunion, my room number was 109. To begin the rooms although are adequate for size etc, but the furnishings are very worn, scratched and look terrible. In fact I refused to sit on the couch in my room because of the stains, rips and tears...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Z1821SErobertb
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to me and to my valued staff than...

Smithfield, North Carolina
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Black ladies who work at front desk were very friendly. First day, room was cleaned but not completed clean. Parking lot is okay but need more lights for safety. Very quiet environment here. Bathroom shower area was a little dirty during my first day arrival. AC in room were at perfect temp. Great accommodation in having closed caption television, and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michelle W
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways and if there were any problems with the checkout process. We want you to have the best possible...

Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

We had a wonderful trip thanks to the friendly staff. They helped us find places close to the motel. Traveling with children isn't always easy, but this was a nice, clean, and quite place. We were visiting the coast and this place is only an hour away right off of interstate 40.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tonya L

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.3 km away
Quality Inn Warsaw
Quality Inn Warsaw
#2 of 4 in Warsaw
52 reviews
31.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wallace
19.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 5 in Clinton
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Mount Olive
16.6 km away
Ashford Inn
Ashford Inn
#1 of 3 in Clinton
40 reviews
19.5 km away
Inn at Clinton
Inn at Clinton
#3 of 5 in Clinton
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms, a meeting facility, and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. Enjoy a free deluxe continental breakfast each morning. All guest rooms include microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, hairdryer, cable TV, HBO, ESPN, free local calls, and wake-up service. Take advantage of our extremely comfortable beds and relax while saving money year-round with our Kids Stay Free Policy (11 and under in parent's room). For those guests that are in town on longer term corporate assignments or business trips we also offer special weekly and monthly rates, as well as direct billing options. For your convenience our hotel offers both smoking and non-smoking rooms. Sorry, no pets allowed. We are centrally located off Highway 24 we are near to local attractions such as Duplin County Veterans Museum, Liberty Hall, and Sampson County History Museum. Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw is your best choice within the eastern central region of North Carolina. We offer ideal accommodations and location whether you are in town for vacation, business, or simply passing through on your way to Fayetteville or Wilmington. At Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw our goal is to provide our guests a great experience, not just a place to stay. At Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw, We've Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Address: 2679 Highway 24 West, I-40 and Hwy 24 West, Warsaw, NC 28398 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warsaw)
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Warsaw
Price Range: $94 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Days Inn And Suites Warsaw
Days Inn Warsaw
Warsaw Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Confirm your reservations prior to arrival....”
 of 5 bubbles tea16, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I stayed upstairs which seems to be quieter and on the front so you can see whats going on.”
 of 5 bubbles hencantre, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There are no good rooms!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 467RichardW467, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here if you can”
 of 5 bubbles Z1821SErobertb, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Make sure room is all cleaned before arrival, and check for bug”
 of 5 bubbles michellewI5610LO, 27 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay