We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem North

Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$59
US$51
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$51
Orbitz.comUS$51
Expedia.comUS$51
TripAdvisorUS$51
Hotwire.comUS$51
ZenHotels.comUS$59
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (23)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Two story exterior property. Shopping & restaurants within 1 to 1 1/2 miles.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Golf Course
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
22
22
51
48
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
22
51
48
62
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 205 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2018

Have time to enjoy after work the new area to explore. Fly in earlier when you dont have to be at work till 9am next day. I had a short stop and looked around at Nascar Hall of Fame, then had to Drve to Winstom...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2018
Thank garrybridgs
Response from Deborah Y, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem NorthResponded August 1, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback.

Reviewed July 28, 2018

We requested certain special amenities because I am handicapped. My accommodation was very well situated and I found everything to be in order. We had a really wonderful stay; although it was primarily for business, it still felt like a mini-vacation too.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2018
Thank FredlWill2333
Response from Deborah Y, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem NorthResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem North. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be...More

Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for a friends wedding we got there around 6 am or so after a 5 hour drive our reservation was gone so we had to make a new one. The A/C did NOT work, the shower was difficult to figure out and at...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Kayla L
Response from daysinnwinstonsalemn, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem NorthResponded July 31, 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do...More

Reviewed June 18, 2018

Alcoholics everywhere, kids shooting bb guns on 2nd floor, pot smell all night , trash all over everything, permanent guests with busted up vehicles, wondering if our car was gonna be broken into!!! Not a place for familyMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2018
Thank dthomp823561
Response from Deborah Y, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem NorthResponded June 19, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem North. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very...More

Reviewed June 14, 2018

Staff was not friendly, room was dirty, dirt still on the bathroom walls and inside the bathtub. Room was not clean when I left for the day. I left from 8:00am and returned 10:30pm. I notice my room was just the way I left it....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2018
Thank CarterBri
Response from daysinnwinstonsalemn, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem NorthResponded July 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Days Inn Wyndham Winston Salem. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Charles C
December 25, 2015|
Answer
Response from Charles C |
No Value for the money spent.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Bring your own sheets or sleep on someone's used unclean sheets!"
kenyadaniels
Jul. 31, 2017
Read review
"choose somewhere else"
147bridgetl
Jul. 5, 2016
Read review
"Dont trust the staff!"
andrewcollen
Jan. 6, 2016
Read review
"Non-smokers do not stay here."
KarolynTimarkos
Jan. 17, 2015
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$52 - US$71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn winston salemwinston salem days inn
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaWinston Salem
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing