We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck

Visit hotel website
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
71Somewhat walkable
Grade: 71 out of 100
30Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
716Reviews
56Photos
1Q+A
33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 241
  • 220
  • 148
  • 74
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Clean, comfortable room at a reasonable price. Great dinning in the area. Great breakfast to order options as well as the standard Continental breakfast options. Friendly staff, easy access to and from the intestate.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for staying with us here at the Days Inn Bismarck, ND. I am pleased to see that you had a wonderful experience during your stay. Please come and see us again when you are back in Bismarck, ND.
Read more
Booked on Priceline, pictures showed 2 beds. When we checked in the room prepared for us only had one bed. The gal fixed it for us with no trouble. There was no way to cool the room, other than opening the window. The air conditioner was covered (poorly) for the winter I
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us here at the Days Inn Bismarck, ND. I hope that you were able to enjoy the hot cooked to order breakfast as well. Please come and see us again. Thank you.
Read more
Room was great, comfortable bed and pillows TV works fine room was nice and clean bathroom and everything was great,Early morning breakfast was great with the receipt for the custom breakfast custom with eggs and hashbrownsStaff went out of their way to be helpfulWill be
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck
Responded Jan. 8, 2019
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Days Inn Bismarck, ND. I am glad to see that you were able to enjoy our hot cooked to order breakfast in the morning. Please come and stay with us again when you are back in Bismarck.
Read more
The only reason I'm not giving one Star is because Cindy at the front desk is the most amazing hostess, and Angie from house keeping was fantastic. The reason they only get 2 stars go as follows: the breakfast cook Jane seriously needs a new job she obviously hates her job,
Read more
Response from Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck
Responded Dec. 28, 2018
Thank you for staying with us here at the Days Inn Bismarck. I am glad to see that you were able to enjoy out hot cooked-to-order breakfast in the morning! Yes, we do have a heated pool to enjoy, it's 88 degrees all day long. We have staff on site 24 hours so if you are experiencing any issues during your stay please let us know so they can be fixed at that time. Merry Christmas!
Read more
Stayed here last weekend and it was quite enjoyable. Beds aren’t the comfiest but it did the trick. The breakfast was wonderful!! I’ll definitely come back as it’s conveniently located close to everywhere I was going.
Read more
Response from Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck
Responded Dec. 17, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Days Inn Bismarck, ND. I am glad to see that you were able to enjoy our hot cooked-to-order breakfast in the morning. Hopefully you were also able to enjoy the pool and hot tub. Please come and see us again when you are back in Bismarck, ND.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Bathroom
Bed
TV
PreviousNext
1234567
Thank you very much for your question. We do offer a hospital rate as well as AAA, AARP, Seniors, and Military discounts when booking through the hotel directly. With all of our discounted rates, they are determined by what our regular rates are each night. Hospital stays are given a 15% discount off our regular rate. You do need to provide some form of documentation from the hospital upon check in. We do hope this helps you and we hope to see you at the hotel sometime soon. Thank you.
0 votes
Show all answers
"They offer poolside rooms that are wonderful!"
"Away from street noise?? Not sure, the rooms weren't great."
"Stayed on first floor, they do not have an elevator."
"Didn't see an elevator. So would recommend ground floor for pool and hot tub."
"First floor is great when traveling with a pet!"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$56 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn bismarck hotel bismarckbismarck days inn
LOCATION
United StatesNorth DakotaBismarck
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing