We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

C'mon Inn - Fargo

Show Prices
#27 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
C\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for C'mon Inn - Fargo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 186: English reviews
Bismarck, North Dakota
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We had a college graduation and reserved the party room along with 5 other sleeping rooms. Paul, the manager and his staff were very efficent and always helpful from letting us decorate the night before, to storing our food trays in their fridge. The hotel, as always is comfortable with the tables int he couryard. Thank you!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LovetheBeach58503
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Dear LovetheBeach585- I am happy to hear your graduation party went well, that you enjoyed your stay and we were very happy to have you as guests! I hope that we can continue to serve you when you come to Fargo even if your trips are a little less frequent now that school is complete!

Canada
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I selected this hotel based on the number of Hot Tubs which they boasted about. Don't let that fool you. One hot tub was unavailable this weekend which had contaminated brown water. The other tubs that were available had luke warm water and weak jets. I've never heard the term "luke warm tubs". They are called hot tubs for a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank IvyLeagueBaseball
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Dear IvyLeagueBaseball- I am very disappointed to hear that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. I appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention and we will review them and make sure to correct any deficiencies. If you would call me directly I would very much like to discuss your stay in more detail as we would really...

Michigan, North Dakota
Reviewed 4 May 2014

I stayed here for four nights while on a business trip to Fargo. I was very satisfied with my time here. There was a complimentary breakfast every morning, which is always a perk. They actually had a complimentary dinner also, which was very surprising. The food was nothing special; eggs and sausage for breakfast, cheap burgers or hot dogs for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will stay with us again if work brings you back to Fargo. While we do not have 'in room safes' we are able to keep valuables in a safe in our office if guests have items they are not comfortable keeping in their...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We have stayed here a few times when we have come down to Fargo. Breakfast is good and rooms are nice and clean. Pool is nice and usually isn't busy during the week. They have many hot tubs so its pretty easy to find one that is unoccupied. We will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lndubs
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your multiple stays with us. For those fortunate enough to get away during the week it is an ideal time to travel! While we are often quite full during the week, it feels much quieter due to the business travel clientele and I've been told that it's a...

Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for ones night following a shopping trip. The hotel is nice and well maintained! It's location is a little ways from shopping but not an issue with a car. We had a bit of issue with some cleanliness and they quickly and satisfactorily addressed the issue! I would definitely be back again!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie J
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was quick to address the cleanliness issues but disappointed that there were issues. I want to assure you that we continue to work to train our staff to check and re-check rooms before the guest is checked in...

Carrington, United States
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We had a family member get surgery at face and jaw when we stayed there. It was friendly clean great staff. The hot tub and pool room was in need of attention but we informed them and they got right on it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desiree J
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear the staff got right on cleaning the pool room when you brought it to their attention but we will focus on making sure we are aware of any potential messes without having to have a guest make us aware of it. I apologize for that but I hope you will...

Lockport, Canada
Reviewed 9 March 2014

very clean and handy to everything. overall pleased with stay and they never seem to dissapoint. great breakfast buffet and courtyard. weekends there seems to be alot of birthday parties or family gatherings in the courtyard, wish they would keep those to the conference rooms.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hil0023
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Thank you for review. It sounds like overall your stays with us have been pleasant but that at times the weekends gatherings can be a bit of an irritant. When possible, we try to get larger groups to rent our meeting room so that they can spill over into that and not take up so much of the courtyard. Unfortunately...

Willmar, Minnesota
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We recently stayed at the C'mon Inn in Fargo and had a terrible experience. We were accused of being loud and disruptive in the hotel - running up and down the hall, slamming doors, etc. - not sure who was doing this but it was definitely no one in our group. Guest services came to the room and said that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ArleneClare
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

I am sorry you did not enjoy your time at the C'mon Inn. However, three separate staff members did provide a total of four warnings to occupants of the two rooms in question. I suspect they were not all made to the same person as my understanding of the situation is that there were many people in both of these...

Grand Forks, North Dakota
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Had an amazing stay! Room was clean, bed was comfy, in room hot tub was fantastic! Would definitely stay here again. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast in the morning was very tasty and offered a wide variety. Overall very pleased with my stay at C'mon Inn in Fargo, ND!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindsay3434
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and I'm glad to hear your stay was amazing! The staff works hard to make sure that your stay is great and I know they really appreciate hearing that their effort matters and is recognized. I hope you will recommend us to others and visit us whenever you are in Fargo!

Winnipeg
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Have stayed here several times and have enjoyed it each and every time. I always try and book a court side room. It's very nice to have a table and chairs right outside the room to sit and relax. Morning breakfast is good. They could use some fresh fruit though. Front desk staff dealt with any concerns/requests very quickly. Beds...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank superrabbit
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Thank your for your feedback. I'm glad to hear the front desk staff was accommodating and that you enjoy the courtyard rooms. We currently do have oranges, apples and bananas available on the breakfast bar but we are open to suggestions for other fresh fruit that guests may want in addition so drop us a line and let us know...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.4 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fargo South — 45th Street
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
0.8 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites features a welcoming indoor courtyard that guests can enjoy year round and relax in one of five hot tubs. We also feature a large pool and baby pool, a game room, and a Ping-Pong table. We offer a free deluxe breakfast from 6 to 10 am which includes a wide variety of hot and cold items. The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to West Acres Shopping Center and many area restaurants. The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites is easily accessible to Interstate 29 & 94. Make the C'mon Inn your home-away-from-home on your next business or pleasure trip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C'mon Inn - Fargo

Address: 4338 20th Ave SW, Fargo, ND 58103
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Price Range: $121 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn - Fargo 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your C'mon Inn - Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Inn - Fargo Hotel Fargo
c Mon Hotel Fargo
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Fargo
#21 Business Hotel in Fargo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from C'mon Inn - Fargo staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from C'mon Inn - Fargo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“family and friends had rooms all over. I didn't see a bad one!!!”
 of 5 bubbles _karig56573, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“courtyard rooms are great if you're there with a group of friends/family.”
 of 5 bubbles MBtravels0808, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“dogs allowed in only a few rooms”
 of 5 bubbles JJGKK, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We prefer the inside rooms, especially on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles ndschloss, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Main floor courtyard rooms have great pool/hot tub access plus seating outside the room.”
 of 5 bubbles kjhil, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5