We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

C'mon Inn - Grand Forks

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
C\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for C'mon Inn - Grand Forks
See the most recent reviews
Showing 254: English reviews
WHitehorse, Yukon Canada
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here last nite and from the moment we checked in, I know this would be a wonderful experience. The hotel is something out of this world. The young man who checked us in was so helpful and informative. He recommended a wonderful restaurant to go for supper, The Toasted Frog. If u have a chance to experience this restaurant,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JocelynCostello
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing about your experience at the C'mon Inn Hotel and Suites. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! Patrick S General Manager

Newport News, Virginia
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful and the rooms were clean. Kelly at the desk was so sweet and very helpful. I would of given this hotel a five but the night shift girl had a nasty attitude. Our room key kept freezing up and wouldn't let the door open. When i said, " the key doesn't work again." She did say...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TinaL1984
grandforkscmoninn, Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful hotel. Even so, I am sorry you did not receive the highest level of care from all of our staff that we expect to provide our guests. We do not have a person named Kelly on staff as you mentioned, but we will continue to communicate and train about the...

St Laurent
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We just returned from a 2 night stay in this Hotel. The Room was Beautiful.....We had a Suite and it was more like a Mini Home. Loved having the table with the chairs. relaxing Sofa and matching Arm Chair, the Bed was very comfortable. Hot Tub was Great. The Breakfast lacked nothing to the imagination. Lot of Variety and was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daryle F
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience about the C'mon Inn Hotel and Suites. We are encouraged that you enjoyed your stay with us! Patrick S General Manager

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed at C'mon Inn midweek with my family in a courtyard 2 queen room. Here is my experience: Service Check-in was fast and efficient. Able to check in 1 hour prior to listed check in time. Assistant manager was competent but not overly friendly. Female front desk staff who told me the evening social was discontinued and the arcade...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank mspmsp1978
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are glad there were things about our property that you enjoyed and appreciated (early check in, location, comfortable beds, decor of the room, courtyard and hot tubs, table tennis, and our complimentary deluxe hot breakfast). Even so, when one of our guests is not completely satisfied with their stay, then...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 2 May 2016

We frequently stay at the C'mon Inn when in Grand Forks and never disappointed. The staff are helpful and courteous, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the courtyard is our favorite place to sit and relax!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bark3407
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Patrick S General Manager

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 1 May 2016

I have been here a few times now in the past year, and twice in about the past month. I will get the bad stuff out of the way first. They used to do Canadian money at par which was a huge plus but they no longer do that. The rooms need updating(bathrooms, ipod docks that actually work with currant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taylor J
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at the C'mon Inn. We were honored to have you stay with us. We count it a privilege to have our Canadian guests stay at our hotel. And as a reminder, we frequently offer very competitive coupons through the Winnipeg Free Press. We are glad you enjoyed...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 9 April 2016

We travel go from Winnipeg to Grand Forks three or four times a year for a weekend getaway. We always stay at the C'mon Inn. It is a fabulous hotel that is clean, great breakfast, awesone courtyard, close to everything and the staff are friendly and always welcoming to us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbblacklaw
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about the C'mon Inn Hotel. We take pride that you enjoyed your time with us, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Patrick S General Manager

Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Have always stayed at this hotel over the years, however this will likely be the last time. The hotel is showing its age, and is in need of updates. We stayed in a jacuzzi room, the extra blanket had cigarette holes in it, the couch was stained, and the shower head was installed for a short person. The shower curtain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirsten M
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at the C'mon Inn. We take into consideration every suggestion provided by our valued guests, and we constantly look for ways in which we can improve the overall experience for our guests. Please know we have made a number of recent changes to our breakfast, and we have received many positive...

Park Rapids, Minnesota
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

This is a very nice property with excellent staff! Beautiful hot tub, pool areas in separate locations. The morning breakfast is a step up from the rest. Conveniently located to several popular properties and directly across the street from the mall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Impola
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at the C'mon Inn. We were honored to have you stay with us. We are glad you took advantage of our great location near the mall and near lots of great restaurants! Patrick S General Manager

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

The Cmon Inn is our favorite place to stay when we come to Grand Forks. They have beautiful rooms. Roomy? updated, microwave and mini fridge, everything you need in the room. They also now provide us Canadians. Now with Keurig Tim Hortons coffee. :) But seriously it has a nice patio set, right outside our room (all rooms) in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikewendy c

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Forks hotels
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grand Forks
2.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Forks
2.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Forks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Forks
0.4 km away
Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites
3.0 km away
Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about C'mon Inn - Grand Forks

Address: 3051 32nd Ave S, Grand Forks, ND 58201-6021
Region: United States > North Dakota > Grand Forks
Price Range: $108 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — C'mon Inn - Grand Forks 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your C'mon Inn - Grand Forks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Inn - Grand Forks Hotel Grand Forks
c Mon Hotel Grand Forks
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Grand Forks
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from C'mon Inn - Grand Forks staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from C'mon Inn - Grand Forks staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lots of hot tubs here! Courtyard rooms are nice”
 of 5 bubbles georgepJ3614RZ, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“courtyard rooms are nice if you're traveling with others but can be noisy, the rooms that don't open to the courtyard are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles CanadaCranberry, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If quiet is important to you, get a non-coutryard room.”
 of 5 bubbles jenpre73, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Courtyard rooms have easy access to the hot tubs, breakfast area, pool and have patio tables and chairs.”
 of 5 bubbles 3Carolyn3, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The courtyard facing rooms are nice because you can sit outside your room at patio tables to visit with others, read, etc.”
 of 5 bubbles Angelamamatthews, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5