We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

Booking.comUS$67*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 69: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I've stayed at several hotels in Grand Forks and for your money, this Best Western is fantastic. The pool and hot tub are great. Breakfast was fine, the room was super clean and very large. It's nothing fancy but reminded me of a great family hotel we used to go to years ago. It's nice to see that such hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellen O
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am glad to see you found us to be a welcoming family hotel. It is always a pleasure to have families stay with us and to watch them enjoy themselves. We hope you will come again. -Annette

Pembroke Pines, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Thursday 6 April 2017 Pleasant Lobby Lounge area with TV Wonderful & Helpful Staff At night, Complimentary Decaf Coffee & Chocolate Chip Cookies. So nice Had a mini Suite Great size room Closet contained iron with ironing board, and an extra pillow & blanket in zippered bag Writing desk with roller chair Microwave & mini fridge below a Flatscreen TV...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aTheDoc
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad to see you enjoyed it. We try very hard to make sure each guest is happy with their room and likes our staff. I hope we will have the chance to have you stay with us again.

Rolette
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My daughter had to stay for two nights and three days because of medical reasons. The staff at this hotel went out of their way to make sure we had what we needed and were very accommodating. It was so nice to have this red carpet treatment!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendamR782TS
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. And, thank you for mentioning the staff. They really do try to be accommodating and I'm glad they took good care of you. We hope you will stay with us again, when you are just having fun. -Annette

Winnipeg
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed here for 1 night and enjoyed our stay. This is our 3 time staying at this hotel since it changed from the Lakeview. Nicely upgraded, clean, great hot breakfast and nice staff. Love the location. Thought it was a bit expensive for Grand forks but stayed any way.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WpgTravellers3
Management response:

Thank you for letting us know about your stay and the recommendation. We are glad you enjoyed yourself and found the hotel and the location to your liking. We will look forward to having you stay with us again. -Annette

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was a good hotel for our stay. The beds were very comfortable for a good nights sleep. The only thing I didn't like was that the hot tub seemed to have to much chemicals my eyes started to burn while I was in it. Overall the hotel is clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. I enjoyed that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul D
Management response:

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I was glad to see, overall you enjoyed it. I noticed you mentioned to the hot tub and will make sure to have maintenance check it. It is run on a monitored system, but we will double check to make sure it is running correctly. I hope we will still have...

Moosehorn, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

3 of my girlfriends and myself went down to do some shopping and we stayed here in room #218. The room was great, just had trouble trying to regulate the heat. We ended up with our window open half of the time...just to keep it comfortable. It was clean with comfortable beds. It had a nice walk in shower! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie B
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are glad to see you enjoyed a "girls weekend". I noticed you mentioned the heat in the room. We have recently put thermostats in all of guest rooms, in order to better control the temperature. You will have to plan another girls getaway and let us...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

You could never really go wrong staying at a Best Western. You get good value for your money! The best western in Grand Forks, ND gives you all of this. The staff are helpful, the hotel is very clean and very close to so many amenities. There are lots of restaurants and shopping very close.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darlene B
Management response:

Thank you for the nice compliments. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay and are a fan of Best Western. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Grand Forks area. -Annette

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

has been recently renovated. stayed in a suite. The staff were very friendly and helpful both at check in and when we needed some information on te area. Iit was quiet when we were there and the weather was dreadful but the staff continued to be cheerful, pleasant and when we thought we might need to stay an extra day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brucelee19
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are glad you were able to enjoy all our hotel has to offer -even if the weather wasn't co-operating. We look forward to you staying with us again, the next time you are in the Grand Forks area. -Annette

Tioga, North Dakota
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great breakfast and friendly staff. Rooms around the pool area can be a little noisy but not too bad as the suites are set up with the bedroom toward the back. Rooms were clean and nicely decorated. The location on 32nd made it convenient for dining, shopping and accessing the University.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NoDak_eye_hunter
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We always look forward to reading what our guests have to say. It was good to see you enjoyed the staff and the breakfast. And, your right, our location is truly convenient to everything. We hope we will have another chance to have you stay with us...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room was located right beside the breakfast room and we didn't hear a thing! We thought it might be somewhat noisy, but it wasn't at all!! Thanks for a delicious breakfast and a few more precious moment of restful sleep!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A4001DIdebb
Management response:

Thank you for the wonderful response. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again. -Annette

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Forks hotels
2.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Forks
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grand Forks
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Forks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Forks
2.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#5 of 28 in Grand Forks
274 reviews
2.6 km away
Expressway Suites of Grand Forks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

Address: 3350 32nd Ave S, Grand Forks, ND 58201-6016 (Formerly Lakeview Inn & Suite Grand Forks)
Region: United States > North Dakota > Grand Forks
Price Range: $78 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lakeview Inn And Suite Grand Forks
Lakeview Inn & Suite Grand Forks Hotel Grand Forks
Lakeview Hotel Grand Forks
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Winnipeg, Canada
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't know but room 218 was great for us!”
stephaniebN1610VZ, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“prefer second floor, overlooking the parking lot.”
brucelee19, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“avoid poolside rooms when there is a hockey tournament as adults and kids can be quite noisy.”
Paakjm, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you don't want to hear the floor above you, stay on the top floor”
FluffyPillo, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I like the suites by the pool. There is also a very large suite for a large family beside the pool.”
dmherzog, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$67* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$67
ElvolineUS$87
Expedia.comUS$67
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates