We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 23: English reviews
Start your review of Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey
 Click to rate
Mandan, North Dakota
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We were only here for one night and honestly we were expecting a typical small town hotel. We were pleasantly surprised. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was quiet. The breakfast left a little to be desired but there were hot options including a waffle iron. I was very impressed and would not hesitate to stay here again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Missy H
Christine L, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey, responded to this review

Thank you. We appreciate your stay in the Harvey Cobblestone.

Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Travelling from Ontario Canada to Alberta Canada and got stranded due to winter weather. High winds, blowing and drifting snow. Unfortunately, there were no rooms available but Kollin and Ashley went above and beyond to make us,and many others in the same situation, comfortable in a meeting room with pillows and blankets for the night. If it hadn't been for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin C
Christine L, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us through the storm. I appreciate your input and will be sure to give them well deserved recognition.

St. Paul, MN
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Recently in Harvey for a funeral. We had over 20 in our party. Rooms were very comfortable, good beds, good pillows, adequate breakfast, friendly staff. There was a small lounge available that they opened for a place for the family to gather. That was much appreciated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank butchstpaul
CobblestoneHarvey, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey, responded to this review

Sir, We are glad to hear you had a positive experience during your stay. We do our best to accommodate all guests, and it is wonderful to hear when we've satisfied our guests. We hope you choose our establishment should you need one in the future. Merry Christmas! Management

Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Although our stay was short, only one night, this hotel was just wonderful. The rooms are tastefully decorated, comfortable beds, quiet room. Their morning breakfast was simple and satisfying. We enjoyed our stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tara D
Christine L, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey, responded to this review

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at The Cobblestone Inn & Suites in Harvey,North Dakota. Thank you for the time to let us know about your stay.

Bismarck, North Dakota
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We only stayed one night but enjoyed the room; very comfortable beds, spacious, clean, refrigerator & microwave. There was only one desk chair to sit on which was a negative so had to sit on bed. Breakfast was provided with plenty of items to chose from. There is a lounge but did not use the service. Friendly staff. Would return...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 522jules
CobblestoneHarvey, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey, responded to this review

Thank you for your time in providing this review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

michigan usa
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Excellent service friendly folks.. clean rooms, nice plentiful continential breakfast, easy to park even with a travel trailer. King size beds in room...lots of amenities included.large showers and rooms..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hammer2009
CobblestoneHarvey, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey, responded to this review

We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights and loved it. It was a little pricey, but as it's the only hotel for nearly an hour, it wasn't surprising to me. The AC was very efficient, beds comfortable, everything very clean. The lounge downstairs offered frozen pizza and cocktails, which the front desk woman cooked up for me and served me an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gwendolyn L
CobblestoneHarvey, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey, responded to this review

We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!

Aurora, CO (suburb of Denver)
Reviewed 30 May 2016

We stayed two nights and slept extremely well in their comfortable beds. Our room had two queen beds, and the room was a nice size. PROS: Comfortable beds, large counter area in bathroom, small microwave, medium-sized fridge, clean, fairly large room with two queen beds. Second floor had a separate door that was locked so outsiders couldn't access the rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jcjintegrity
CobblestoneHarvey, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey, responded to this review

Thank you for your time in providing us with this review. Without our customers and their feedback, we cannot improve to make sure that our staff and our hotel are meeting our customer standards as well as the standards of our brand. We apologize for any inconvenience your experienced during your stay. It is our hope you will choose to...

Deer Park, Illinois
Reviewed 24 January 2016

I was traveling through the area on business and needed a place to stay. With all of the other positive reviews I took a shot on the Cobblestone Inn. I was very pleased to find what could easily pass as a Hampton Inn or similar. I travel a couple times per week and stay at Hilton properties (Hilton Inn, Hampton,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MBruck
CobblestoneHarvey, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your time in completing the review. As a business, we depend on customer feedback to make sure that we are always giving our best efforts to meet our business standards and to represent our company and our brand well. We do hope you will stay with us again.

Bellevue
Reviewed 8 November 2015

The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful, Housekeeping left a lot to be desired and they may want to consider hiring an exterminator.Motel was a little pricey for the market and the safe fee was additional.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 932cynthiaj

30 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (16)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy a convenient location near everything Harvey, ND has to offer. Situated near St. Aloisius Medical Center, this hotel offers easy access to Highways and is only a few minutes from the Harvey Municipal Airport. Nearby corporate offices include Prairie Fire Soapworks and Fiber, Harvey RediMix, Proseed, and Helm Flying Service. The Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey is also in close proximity of the Hertz Funeral Home, Harvey Country Club, Lone Tree Wildlife Area, Manfred History Preservation, and much more. Stay connected and relaxed while exploring or working in Harvey with complimentary Wi-Fi access, 24-Hour Business Center, complimentary hot breakfast, Mini-Microwaves, Mini-Refrigerators, and so much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey

Address: 410 Brewster St W, Harvey, ND 58341-1427
Region: United States > North Dakota > Harvey
Price Range: $158 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Cobblestone Inn and Suites Harvey staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Two story, no elevator, HC rooms on 1st floor.”
butchstpaul, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good to stay in regarding views.”
522jules, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Second floor rooms are more secure, and somewhat quieter. But be prepared to haul your luggage up the stairs.”
jcjintegrity, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Second floor only has stairs so you may want a lower floor if stairs are an issue.”
ElizabethO259, 6 Jul 2015 | Read review
“I enjoyed the room on the main floor.”
FlyingAngel09, 29 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5