We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good32%
  • Average29%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“on arrival”(2 reviews)
“bacon”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
10
19
18
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
19
18
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson arrivalgreat value for moneybaconwafflesdamagetankhighwayhockeybrandmicrowave
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 62 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

It was cold out and we wanted a hotel with a restaurant either inside or close by so thought we’d give this a try. Remember.....Advertised price $65 senior rate is without breakfast. Actual price $81/night if you want breakfast included. Seems weird when the Super...More

Thank Kathy N
Response from HeritageInn_11, Manager at Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention CentreResponded 1 week ago

Dear Kathy N, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback about your stay. We are saddened to hear you found our service disappointing, this is not typical. We assure you that our management and staff take incredible pride in trying to provide the best experience...More

Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Heritage Inn when my kids and I visited my husband who’s working in Taber. Very comfortable room with 2 Queen beds and plenty of space. The room was overlooking the atrium, and was located on the second floor. As my...More

Thank Sophie V
Response from HeritageInn_11, Manager at Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention CentreResponded January 19, 2018

Dear Sophie, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent experience at the hotel, we appreciate the feedback about your family's stay and the service you have received from our fantastic staff! We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed...More

Reviewed January 3, 2018

We were treated very nicely and respected. Very great customer service. The hotel rooms are very clean, nice and organized. Quiet no loud parties or noises during the night. Great breakfast options and nice checking out process. Greatly appreciatedMore

Thank mushu12018
Response from HeritageInn_11, Manager at Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention CentreResponded January 9, 2018

Dear Mushu12018, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful breakfast at our on-site restaurant. I will pass your comments along to our fantastic staff members, we look forward to welcoming you...More

Reviewed November 7, 2017

We stayed there the night of 3rd November because we were attending a function there that evening. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom adequate. The food we had at our buffet was excellent although the Saturday brunch was so-so. The...More

Thank John W
Response from HeritageInn_11, Manager at Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention CentreResponded November 9, 2017

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service provided by our banquet staff, as well as your stay at the hotel. I apologize that your breakfast experience was less than satisfactory and have...More

Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a night during cornfest. Hotel was comfortable for our night stay. Came with a free buffet breakfast which consisted of eggs, bacon, hash browns, sausages, waffles and a drink. Only bad thing I could say was the sausages weren't cooked so left...More

Thank Jason Y
Response from HeritageInn_11, Hotel Management at Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention CentreResponded August 29, 2017

Hi Jason, Thank you for your review. We hope that you enjoyed your time at Cornfest. It is great to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We are glad that you took advantage of our Bed & Breakfast rate and enjoyed your meal. We...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Taber
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$43 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$43 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Being on outside room WiFi okay, but woman whose room was on the inside next to the Atrium and she was having..."
Read review
"East side of building is good if you park on that side you can watch your car and the usual west winds..."
Read review
"The motel layout is a maze. best to drive around to an appropriate entrance , rather than tote your luggage..."
Read review
"if you want a suite ask for one in the newer section of the hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing