We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quality Inn- Winkler

    851 Main St, Winkler, Manitoba R6W 0M7, Canada
    +1 855-973-7216
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29Check In 2017-10-30Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$84
    US$84
    US$84
    Traveller (6)
    Room & Suite (44)
    Dining (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good34%
    • Average15%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “steam room” (6 reviews)
    “pool area” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Quality Inn- Winkler
    Special Offer: Stay Twice = Free Night
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$84
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$84
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$84
      View Deal
    View all 21 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (76)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 75 reviews

    Reviewed 15 August 2017

    Stayed here one evening for business in room 202. Room has a nice spacious jetted tub though I did not use such as it was a long work day. Room overlooks indoor pool and hot tub. Good shower pressure. Bedding is older but in good...More

    Thank Mike C
    Response from Jen H, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn- WinklerResponded 17 August 2017

    Thank you for your thoughtful review, I'm so glad you enjoyed so many aspects of your sta! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Winkler! Thanks again, Jen

    Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

    I stayed here for one night. The hotel itself was fine, two beds and a clean room. Pool looked great and so did hot tub but I didn't use as it looked busy. Didn't try the restaurant but it was connected to hotel and looked...More

    Thank Mollycupcake
    Response from Jen H, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn- WinklerResponded 8 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and will address this noise issue after hours with our front desk and night audit staff. I apologize your stay did not meet your expectations and do hope you will give us...More

    Reviewed 18 February 2017

    Arrived after 3pm ,rooms were all unavailble due to housekeeping issues. Rooms appeared fine on the surface . The next day they rehung towels I had left on the shower floor, dirt marks and all from the dirty floor as I discovered when I showered...More

    Thank Sandy L
    Response from Jen H, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn- WinklerResponded 20 February 2017

    I apologize for your housekeeping issues during your stay with us Sandy, We had a very busy weekend and some new staff training, so I apologize we were not at our best. If there is anything I can do for you to make sure you...More

    Reviewed 8 February 2017

    Booked a group for a hockey tournament. Everything was great. Rooms were clean, Pool was fun and the staff was friendly. Excellent experience. The restaurant was good, vendor located in the back was convenient and they had rooms to rent for a team get together....More

    Thank 1500jill
    Response from Jen H, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn- WinklerResponded 9 February 2017

    Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm so glad you had an excellent experience with us in all regards. If there is anywhere we could improve on please don't hesitate to contact me directly and let me know! Thank you so much for your business...More

    Reviewed 7 February 2017

    First time to Winkler, wasn't sure what to expect. Check in was quick, basically they pre-authorized my credit card and gave me my keys. Room was what I expected. Reasonably sized, door to the pool. I preferred a room away from the pool, but was...More

    Thank NrthrnGurlEh
    Response from Jen H, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn- WinklerResponded 8 February 2017

    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are working towards replacing the heating/cooling systems as budget allows and we will improve our Keurig Machine maintenance. We really appreciate your feedback and will use your...More

    Days Inn & Suites - Winkler
    454 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Winkler
     
    Super 8 Morden
    180 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Morden
     
    The Oxbow Inn
    27 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Carman
     
    Morden Motor Inn
    12 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Morden
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$92 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 55
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn- Winkler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Manitoba >
    • Winkler
    • Also Known As
    • Quality Inn- Winkler Manitoba
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (6)
    Room & Suite (44)
    Dining (10)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (23)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    The Oxbow Inn
    27 reviews
    35.56 km away
     
    Super 8 Morden
    180 reviews
    14.79 km away
     
    Days Inn & Suites - Winkler
    454 reviews
    .23 km away
     
    Morden Motor Inn
    12 reviews
    12.70 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Charley B's Classic Grill & Ice Cream Parlour
    58 reviews
    .12 km away
    Ralph's German Restaurant & Cafe
    102 reviews
    .11 km away
    GingerWood Lane
    30 reviews
    .49 km away
    Flavors Of Mexico
    28 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bethel Heritage Park
    17 reviews
    1.32 km away
    PW Enns Centennial Concert Hall
    14 reviews
    1.14 km away
    Valley Bowling Lanes
    10 reviews
    .34 km away
    Clay Owl Studio
    9 reviews
    1.27 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ladyasha
    29 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Jen H | Property representative |
    Unfortunately our kitchenette rooms are not poolside, but poolside rooms do have a microwave, coffee maker and small fridge. Thank you, Jen Guest Services Manager Quality Inn Winkler
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "202 has a jetted tub"
    Read review
    "find out if any sports teams are checked in and what their overall feel of the behavior is."
    Read review
    "Pool side rooms are great with young families"
    Read review
    "Poolside rooms are noisy until 10 pm but hotel staff enforces pool closing so noise stops promptly."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing