We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
109Reviews
31Photos
0Q+A
14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 42
  • 25
  • 24
  • 9
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Stayed at this location for a hockey tournament this past weekend.Checked in late as we arrived late after our first game. I would have expected the room to be clean and warm as it was a very cold weekend. As I always do when I first get in the room I turn down the bed to see wha
Read more
Another one of our Sight unseen bookings we stayed here on our trip and it was very disappointing Driving up at look decent but that was about us good as it got our room was dirty. when we wanted to clean up there was no soap in the showers we had to call to get some. the break
Read more
Response from nick875, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi
Responded Oct. 16, 2018
Dear guest. i am sorry to hear that you weren't happy with you stay. i have discussed with my staff about your experience. please give us another chance, i will make sure that your next experience will be much better.
Read more
The room was clean & had plenty of space. It had a mini fridge (froze my lettuce but not my ice packs). There was a hair dryer, iron & board, a mini coffee maker. There was no microwave. The bed was moderately comfortable. The AC worked well but was a little noisy when shutt
Read more
Response from nick875, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi
Responded Oct. 30, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Knights inn & Suites and we appreciate honest review . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. in a personal note, we have seen lots of review about our hotel, none of them has compared as nicely as you have done. No one has compare us with the value (Comfort , Quality and price ). i am happy that you mentioned us as a best overall value hotel in the market . We always try our best to provide quality service and clean comfortable rooms to our guests .our entire team always try their best to exceed guest expectations and make their stay memorable.. our hotel is schedule to do major renovations. in next 2 to 4 weeks, we are starting a renovation. after few months, you will find this hotel entirely different, this winter we are changing carpets, renovating all and entire bathrooms and changing beddings too. please do give us another chance, in spring you will find this hotel completely different and above your expectation. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Nick - Knights Inn & Suites, Miramichi,NB
Read more
I have never stayed in a dirtier, more shabby hotel than this one and, in decades of business and vacation travel, I've seen hundreds of hotels in many parts of the world. Unfortunately, we had to unexpectedly stop in Miramichi in the only place that still had a vacancy. Now we
Read more
Response from nick875, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi
Responded Oct. 30, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Knights inn & Suites. i apologies that you did not enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I have discussed about your experience with our housekeeping supervisor. our entire team always try their best to exceed guest expectations and make their stay memorable.. our hotel is schedule to do major renovations. in next 2 to 4 weeks, we are starting a renovation. after few months, you will find this hotel entirely different, this winter we are changing carpets, renovating all and entire bathrooms and changing beddings too. please do give us another chance, in spring you will find this hotel completely different and above your expectation. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Nick - Knights Inn & Suites, Miramichi,NB
Read more
Nice clean motel, comfortable beds. Staff were friendly and efficient.
They say they offer cozy beds, warm smiles and great rates and they do! Would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.
3 star
Read more
Response from JohnTrivolts, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Miramichi
Responded Aug. 22, 2018
Dear Guest, i am glad you have really enjoyed your stay at our hotel. we appreciate such a nice words for our staff, as they really work hard to provide & continue to improve better services. once again thank you very much Nick
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
King suite
Kitchenette
Bathroom
Bedroom
Photo provided by managementKnights Inn & Suites Miramichi
Bathroom
Previous
12
"King rooms have lots of space well worth the few extra dollars."
"If travelling with a disabled person; be sure the beds are up off the floor and not on a base."
"No such thing"
"We had a King Suit, just like having your own little apartment!"
"Go elsewhere"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$56 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lakeview inn and suites miramichi hotel miramichilakeview hotel miramichi
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Lakeview Inns & Suites – Miramichi
LOCATION
CanadaNew BrunswickMiramichi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing