We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Arnprior

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Arnprior
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

39 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 39: English reviews
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
46 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was passing through Arnprior on business and decided to stop there for the night. The fron counter staff were very nice and helpful. The rooms are updated and kept clean. The hotel was surprisingly quiet considering they were booked. Overall, this is a great hotel to stay on business. Decent internet service, close to downtown and friendly staff.

Helpful?
Thank Doophenshmitrz
ArnpriorQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this review

Thank you very much. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Feedback is always appreciated. More 

Peterborough, Canada
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed overnight on business. Check in was smooth, room was clean and bathroom was updated. Bed was comfortable and the room didn't smell. Air conditioner was a bit noisy. East Side Marios Restaurant did a good job on food and staff was friendly.

Helpful?
Thank PawDuck
ArnpriorQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this review

Thank you for the lovely review. We just finished updating the bathrooms. There are more upgrades on the way! Look out for our new bedding coming soon. It is ordered and I can't wait to see it. I am also looking forward to a new look for the lobby. I will pass on your comments to the East Side Mario's... More 

Sainte-Julie, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2016

We had an unexpected stop in Arnprior due to inclement weather. The Quality Inn was perfect for motorcyclists...East Side Mario`s attached, didn`t have to go outside for either supper or breakfast. Room sizes were good, everything nice & clean. Huge kudos to Karen Coe & her team, provided us with loaner corkscrew and much better, put our soaked gear in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen W
ArnpriorQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have your group stay with us! I am glad you had a great stay, even though you had such terrible weather. I hope the rest of your trip was all sunshine. More 

Nova Scotia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2016

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. There was a young ball team registered and the receptionist offered to give us a room away from the group. It was very thoughtful of her. It was clean, quiet and a perfect place for a stop over.

Helpful?
Thank Annivtravel
ArnpriorQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this review

I am glad you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We would be thrilled to see you again. More 

North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
67 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Stayed two nights in business room with a river view. Couldn't really see the river because of the trees, but that didn't really matter and the spacious grounds around the hotel and along the river are nice. Enjoyed the July 2 firework display from our room. Room spacious and clean with comfortable queen bed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Unfortunate... More 

Helpful?
Thank ilishm
ArnpriorQualityInn, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this review

The river side of the hotel is gorgeous! Depending on the time of year you either get a river view or a park view with those old growth trees to provide lovely shade. I am glad you had a great stay with us. I will forward your review to the restaurant manager. Enjoy your day and I look forward to... More 

Sparta
Level Contributor
78 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Rooms were clean, beds were comfy, front desk staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints at all. Pet friendly was important to us too. They have a well equipped fitness room as well. A little gravel walking path was nice for the dog, though it's pretty short unless you continued walking along the road.

Helpful?
Thank LSinNJ
ArnpriorQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this review

I am glad you enjoyed our scenic view. The beds are the best! I look forward to seeing you again. Karen Coe AGM - Quality Inn Arnprior More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2016

It was a quick over night stay, rooms were clean , the ac work well , beds were comfortable, Check in and out was quick and the staff was helpful and friendly..Nice location along the river ..I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Helpful?
Thank chunkman4
ArnpriorQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this review

We try our best to offer friendly service with a smile. The beds are fantastic. I would love to see you again. Karen Coe AGM - Quality Inn Arnprior More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016

We had a very nice at this QualityInn. staff are very friendly, hotel is very clean and quiet. Perfect location for anyone who's visiting town or for activities. Beds are comfortable for someone who had a long day. Wifi is free in all rooms, something I really appreciate and I think every good business hotel should provide it. I like... More 

Helpful?
Thank KEVIN_MC4EVER
ArnpriorQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this review

Thank you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Quality Inn. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay in Arnprior. More 

Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 March 2016

My family and my team enjoyed our stay here.We stayed here to go to a hockey game.The hotel is always standard for most of the quality brands. But this one had very hospitable staff and they helped me though lots of questions! The room is clean and pleasant and a good night sleep. Check in was also easy.

Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth B
ArnpriorQualityInn, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. I look forward to your next visit. More 

Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2016

This is a very nice hotel, just enough space for the 4 of us! The room were very clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. If you are expecting an extravagant hotel this is not it, but it was economical, clean and well run. It is located in a great area as well.

Helpful?
2 Thank heleneY4764GR
ArnpriorQualityInn, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. More 

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arnprior
Kanata
Brookstreet Hotel
Brookstreet Hotel
#15 of 66 in Ottawa
1,005 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Country Squire Motel
#1 of 3 in Arnprior
174 reviews
Knights Inn Arnprior
#1 of 4 in Arnprior
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn Arnprior

Address: 70 Madawaska Blvd, Arnprior, Ontario K7S 1S5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Arnprior
Price Range: $134 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Arnprior 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Canada, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn Arnprior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Arnprior Hotel Arnprior
Arnprior Quality Inn
Quality Inn Arnprior Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Arnprior staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a ground floor room with a clear view of the river.”
 of 5 bubbles ilishm, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Riverview rooms are not really riverview, as the trees block the view.”
 of 5 bubbles LSinNJ, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“there's a East side Mario beside!”
 of 5 bubbles KEVIN_MC4EVER, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the second floor have a better view”
 of 5 bubbles D9546MTelizabethb, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I would ask for a room that overlooks the Madawaska River”
 of 5 bubbles 642maryanneg, 30 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay