We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Courtyard Toronto Vaughan

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Toronto Vaughan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Toronto Vaughan
See the most recent reviews
Showing 182: English reviews
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 8 August 2015

We recently attended a destination Sikh Wedding Toronto at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Vaughan. There were approximately 150 guests who enjoyed a tradition Sikh Wedding ceremony in the ballroom followed by a traditional India meal. The location was ideal for the ceremony, plenty of parking and not a busy hotel. The Sikh Wedding priest was very informative and entertaining and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank freedomandleela
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Vaughan, responded to this review

Dear freedomandleela, We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service, so your compliments are appreciated. I’m delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay while in-town attending a weeding. I look forward to sharing your feedback with the entire team. Thank you for your attention in reviewing our hotel. Best, Kenneth Dunkley General Manager

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 7 August 2015

We stayed here during our two-day Wonderland visit. It is very close to the park, and was easy to find. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. We were slightly disappointed with the breakfast options at the hotel and ended up at IKEA down the road for breakfast. But overall a great stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smiley_sue23
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Vaughan, responded to this review

Dear smiley_sue23, It is wonderful to know that your stay was pleasant. We love hearing that you appreciated our friendly service and location while visiting. I have taken note of your feedback regarding our Bistro selections, and I thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to being your hotel of choice when in the area. Best,...

Schomberg, Canada
Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

Great spot for meetings. The people that stayed were very impressed with our choice if location because of the restaurants in the area that were walking distance. Dave and Busters and golf place was fun for adults and kids, and all the restaurants and s club too right there. Just off the HWY and soon to be right near a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TraceyFrancesconi
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Vaughan, responded to this review

Dear TraceyFrancesconi, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review. I’m glad our great location made for a pleasant stay. We look forward to being your hotel of choice when in the area. Best, Kenneth Dunkley General Manager

Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 3 June 2015

Fabulous staff at both reception and at the cafe. The room needed some upgrading, but was very clean, smelled nice and the housekeeping staff had turned on the a/c, so the room was very comfortable when I arrived

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VancouverIris
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Vaughan, responded to this review

Dear VancouverIris, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is encouraging to hear that your stay was enjoyable; we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Your kind comments, which highlight our successes and a recommendation for improvement, are appreciated as they foster change for the better. We look forward to a return visit....

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 25 May 2015

cleanliness is above and beyond. Service could have been better...not available at times I wandered through. But, everyone has off nights here and there. Room was very clean and parking was free, this is a benefit in toronto...close to ikea, wonderland and vaughn mills mall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gbf705
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Vaughan, responded to this review

Dear gbf705, We are so appreciative of your kind review. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed our modern room and great location. I have noted your feedback regarding service. Your remarks serve as encouragement to our team who strive to provide a pleasant stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and please visit us...

Reviewed 8 May 2015

If you want to experience great service, and be close to Canada's Wonderland and Dave and Busters this hotel is perfect. The staff there was amazing to me and my friends, we were travelling with a nearly two year old and the staff originally got her a pack and play, unfortunately she was able to crawl out of it. the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SciMMia S
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Vaughan, responded to this review

Dear SciMMia S, I’m thrilled to learn we were well suited to your travel needs; thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to know you enjoyed our great location, friendly service and ample amenities. We appreciate your recommendation, but of course the highest form of praise would be your return! Best, Kenneth Dunkley General Manager

Sydney Mines, Canada
Reviewed 1 April 2015

This hotel is a little on the old side but our rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were fine and the location was fine for what we were there for.I probably wouldn't stay there again only because I do prefer the newer hotels. But for the price this hotel is fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlefrense
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Vaughan, responded to this review

Dear jlefrense, I appreciate you noting our clean rooms, good location, value and friendly service even though you were underwhelmed overall. We appreciate our guests taking the time to review our hotel; it allows us to monitor and improve our guest experience. Thank you for staying with us. Best, Kenneth Dunkley General Manager

Battersea, Canada
Reviewed 9 February 2015

I went to this hotel for a hockey tournament, so I knew that even with Security patrolling the halls there would be noisy. NOTE: That by 9:30 we were lucky and all the kids were in rooms. We only ate the first morning at the buffet and food was not Marriott standard. ..eggs cold and tasted like powdered eggs and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RLNB
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Vaughan, responded to this review

Dear RLNB, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry your disappointment in our breakfast and fitness center. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future....

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 21 January 2015

First lousy Marriott I've experienced besides Syracuse location.Dirty bathroom, broken bed-need I say more ? Unsuperised kids playing hockey in hallway,loud drunks at front lobby entrance 2am.Breakfast cut backs less than other locations eg:flavoured creamers, yogurt, sandwiches. $4 for an ice cream bar,

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Norm W
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Vaughan, responded to this review

Dear Norm W, I appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is helpful and will be shared with our team. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to provide you with the exceptional stay you've come to expect from Marriott. The little details definitely do make a trip and I regret that inconsiderate guests interrupted the...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 24 December 2014

The Courtyard is tucked behind mall area behind Dave and Busters and IKEA. Easy to find, in the back area and there is an office park as well in the immediate area of,hotel. Plenty of parking. Plenty of food spots, good Irish bar near by. Hotel staff was excellent. Room was updated, clean and well appointed. If you are north...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul B
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Vaughan, responded to this review

Dear Paul B, Sincere thanks for taking the time to share your review. It’s encouraging to know that your stay was pleasant. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests who are away from home; your feedback allows us to monitor how we are doing. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look...

65 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vaughan hotels
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
1.0 km away
Monte Carlo Inn Vaughan Suites
3.9 km away
Aloft Vaughan Mills
Aloft Vaughan Mills
#2 of 14 in Vaughan
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
1.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Toronto Vaughan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Courtyard Toronto Vaughan

Address: 150 Interchange Way, Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5P7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Vaughan
Price Range: $106 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Toronto Vaughan 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Courtyard Toronto Vaughan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Vaughan Hotel Concord
Courtyard Vaughan
Vaughan Courtyard
Courtyard Toronto Vaughan Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Toronto Vaughan staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Toronto Vaughan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was at the end of the hall far and was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles lrsda, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles debbief799, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We always go for high floor away from elevators and ice machine”
 of 5 bubbles OU812Cin1, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are have the same type of view and are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Ken_in_Orleans, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“rooms ending in 18 are right beside pop machine and ice maker, may effect light sleepers...”
 of 5 bubbles rayisaacsiii, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay