We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
90, Sainte-Anne's Boul. W. (Route 132), Sainte Anne des Monts, Quebec G4V 1R3 Canada
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
US$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-06
Hotels.com
Official Site
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
traveler_photos_ffffe986 (49)
room_amp_suite (24)
videos_ffffdbd1 (2)

About

#1 of 7 hotels in Sainte Anne des Monts
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The only 4 stars hotel located in Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Hotel & Cie redefined hospitality standards in the region by offering their clients a hotel that is simple and chic. This property, formerly known as Monaco des Monts, has been completely transformed to offer business clients and tourists a comfortable, professional and friendly place.Hotel & Cie offers 42newly renovated rooms where the comfort of the client has been thought of. For the gourmands and the gourmets, the Restaurant Broue dans L'Toupet offers in the evening an a la carte menu and a seasonal Tabled'hote in which our brigade showcases local and regional products.If you come visit us on business, we have conference rooms that can accommodate your working groups. A coffee-break and lunch are also available upon request.That you come to visit us for business or for pleasure, Hotel & cie offers you comfort and a courteous and professional service in an urban style framed in a natural and exceptional surrounding, the Gaspesie Peninsula.
Read more
room_amp_suite (24)24
Full view
Property amenities
hotel_amenity_free_parking
amenity_free_internet_title_ad3
amenity_fitness_center_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_bar_lounge
hotel_amenity_skiing
amenity_business_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_conference_facilities
hotel_amenity_baggage_storage
hotel_amenity_electric_vehicle_charging_station
hotel_amenity_wifi
hotel_amenity_restaurant
hotel_amenity_breakfast_available
hotel_amenity_breakfast_buffet
hotel_amenity_kids_meals
hotel_amenity_vending_machine
hotel_amenity_banquet_room
hotel_amenity_meeting_rooms
hotel_amenity_gift_shop
hotel_amenity_mosquito_net
hotel_amenity_newspaper
hotel_amenity_non_smoking_hotel
hotel_amenity_outdoor_furniture
hotel_amenity_picnic_area
hotel_amenity_shared_lounge_tv_area
hotel_amenity_laundry_service
hotel_amenity_self_serve_laundry
Show more
Room features
hotel_amenity_allergy_free_room
hotel_amenity_air_conditioning
hotel_amenity_desk
hotel_amenity_telephone
hotel_amenity_wake_up_service_alarm_clock
hotel_amenity_coffee_tea_maker
hotel_amenity_flatscreen_tv
hotel_amenity_complimentary_toiletries
hotel_amenity_refrigerator
hotel_amenity_hair_dryer
Show more
Room types
tags_category_tag_non_smoking_rooms_1
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
hotel_style_tag_11266
Languages Spoken
hotel_amenity_english, hotel_amenity_french
Hotel links
Special Deal:Free breakfast with your stay
288Reviews2Q+A15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 144
  • 121
  • 18
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
GeorgeFMarkhamON wrote a review Aug. 2020
Toronto, Canada2900 contributions1038 helpful votes
Hotel & Cie is right on Highway 132, in the center of Ste Anne. Rooms are utilitarian, clean. There is a restaurant on site, but it is closed Sundays and Mondays. The rooms are reasonably large and the desk area has adequate outlets and USB connections. Interesting breakfast served to the room.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from David Dubreuil, Service clients/Réception at Hotel & cie
Responded Aug. 31, 2020
Thank you for you comment. First, a motel as no indoor access to the public areas (not our situation) and second, I do not understand your defenition of "highway". We are located downtown on a city boulevard that has a 50km/h speed limit.
Read more
diane p wrote a review Jul. 2020
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada40 contributions45 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Hotel was very nice, clean and new. Beds very comfy and the breakfast was included and delivered to your room the next morning!!! And M. Mario at the reception was just wonderfu and helpful the guide us for our trip!! 5 star
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
ur_question.prompt.11
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from David Dubreuil, Directeur général at Hotel & cie
Responded Jul. 21, 2020
Thank you very much for this perfect review!
Read more
Lyncroft wrote a review Aug. 2020
Quebec254 contributions169 helpful votes
Conveniently situated on Route 132, near the turn-off for the Parc de la Gaspésie and a Metro supermarket, this hotel offers the standard room with a comfortable queen bed with t.v., coffee machine, fridge and micro-wave. Since the room was in the block the furthest away from the road, it was very quiet. No issues with the wifi. Plenty of free parking. Friendly and helpful staff always makes a difference. Due to the Covid situation, the free breakfast was delivered directly to the room at the hour requested with a big smile. It consisted of a juice, a big ham & cheese sandwich (excellent cheese!) and a couple of mini-croissants (unfortunately store-bought). Enough to fill you up for the morning. A nice touch: the little corner of local products just beside the reception. Not a large selection but enough to find a last-minute souvenir or gift. For the level of comfort & service, the price was very reasonable. Definitely a good stop.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
ur_question.prompt.11
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from David Dubreuil, Service clients/Réception at Hotel & cie
Responded Aug. 12, 2020
Thank you for this great review and extensive comment. However, contrary to what you say, the breakfast is not free. However, it is offered on a complimentary basis to customers who book directly with us instead of going through an online travel agency such as Booking.com, Expedia or Hotels.com.
Read more
Levent K wrote a review Jun. 2020
Quebec, Canada19 contributions5 helpful votes
In Gaspesie if you want to be away from the beautiful scenery and nature this is a good choice. Right on a busy street, in the middle of shops and gas stations... When we arrived the receptionist hardly spoke English. We asked for a local restaurant, preferably somewhere serving local seafood. The receptionist told us everything was closed and suggested we go to the supermarket Metro and get a lobster:) well I checked trip advisor and found several restaurants open. Reception does NOT answer any calls from the room. They say phones don't work. Ordered breakfast for 830 they were knocking on the door at 8. We stayed as a family of three but they served us two breakfasts. Very Poor management, very unattractive location, poor service but clean renovated room.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from David Dubreuil, Service clients/Réception at Hotel & cie
Responded Jul. 21, 2020
We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Most people will understand that the current situation is very difficult for our team. We are sorry that is not the case for you. I hope that your next experiences will meet your expectations.
Read more
Discover695125 wrote a review Apr. 2020
Deauville City, France29 contributions9 helpful votes
Nice hotel with outdoor access from rooms which allowed us to park our snowmobiles right in front of our door. Great location with nice walks to St Laurence rive. Excellent restaurant but the wait time for being served was horrible. Not enough staff to go around all patrons in a timely manor.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from David Dubreuil, Service clients/Réception at Hotel & cie
Responded Jul. 21, 2020
Thank you for your comment.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$95 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecGaspesie RegionSainte Anne des Monts
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel & cie
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel & cie?
Nearby attractions include Exploramer (0.8 km), Couleur Chocolat - ÉCONOMUSÉE du Chocolatier (0.5 km), and Gaspe Peninsula (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel & cie?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel & cie?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel & cie?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel & cie?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel & cie?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Broue dans l'Toupet, Microbrasserie Le Malbord, and Marie 4 poches.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel & cie?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hotel & cie located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Sainte Anne des Monts.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel & cie?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Hotel & cie offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel & cie?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.