We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good35%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“peacock pub”(23 reviews)
“pub next door”(18 reviews)
“stayed here”(42 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
219
150
36
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
219
150
36
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeacock pubpub next doorstayed hereattached pubgood nights sleepfamily roomconvenient locationwhat it says on the tinpublic housetown centrefriendly receptionistwould stay againcomfy bednight's sleeppleasant stayusual standardroom was spotless
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 424 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

A clean ,well run Premier. No issues at all. Convenient for North Wales and Chester, also for Potteries etc. Very good pub adjacent. Nantwich centre only 5 mins. away, with Crewe approx. 10 mins away. Easy to access M6 via the A500.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank bond310
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

we stayed here over the weekend lovely hotel and staff , very comfortable bed and spotlessly clean , The Peacock Inn next door was excellent. However the room was according to the room thermometer 27.5 ° with only a fan to circulate the very warm...More

1  Thank ian t
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've stayed in many hotels, in lots of places over the years, but one thing I have to acknowledge is just how consistent and good premier in hotels are, no matter where you are they are just as good.. well done premier inn...

Thank Allan D
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Nantwich
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Colin6061
May 29, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ILJB | Reviewed this property |
£8.99.. Full English ( I think ) check the website for Vintage Inns ( The Peacock Inn ).
0
Votes
Meryl B
March 26, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Meryl Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
1
Vote
ffbt
February 10, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hello ffbt Rookery Hall is 3.1 miles from the hotel and a Taxi can be arranged with the hotel if necessary. The rough cost they have advised is £7-£8. Hope this helps Alex Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"nice and quiet at the back of the hotel, we stayed in 126"
Read review
"Book a room at the back, if you are noise sensitive."
Read review
"Ask for a room upstairs at the back, further away from the main road."
Read review
"Just simply speak to the reception staff - they are keen to help"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing