We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-12-03 2017-12-04
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

    221 Crewe Road, Nantwich CW5 6NE, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-12-03 2017-12-04
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$64
    View Deal
    Traveller (11)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Holiday Inn Express Stoke-on-Trent
    938 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Stoke-on-Trent
    23.5 km
     
    Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
    389 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Crewe
    3.1 km
     
    Crewe Hall
    2,257 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Crewe
    6.7 km
     
    Best Western Crewe Arms Hotel
    368 reviews
    #7 of 9 hotels in Crewe
    4.9 km
     
    Overview
    • Excellent53%
    • Very good35%
    • Average9%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “peacock pub” (22 reviews)
    “pub next door” (14 reviews)
    “stayed here” (37 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (383)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 381 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Josephine R
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Room was ok but arrived to find a curtain rail hanging off. No glasses to hold toothbrushes in bathroom. Decent tv and pretty quiet. Biggest problem was the location. As I had used the train to get there there was nothing in the vacinity on...More

    Thank Martin T
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Really good stay for a cheap and cheerful night to visit friends it was excellent I would highly recommend Lovely staff Clean room Lovely linen and a good shower all in all great value The room was spotless

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Aileen b
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Christine S
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Premier Inn in the grounds of Peacock Inn. Excellent evening meal, apart from the rubbish coffee which did not even look or taste like coffee, served by Peacock Inn. Appreciate this is not necessarily a Premier Inn issue, but it is the only hosteliery in...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Roger K
    Holiday Inn Express Stoke-on-Trent
    938 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Stoke-on-Trent
    23.5 km
     
    Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
    389 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Crewe
    3.1 km
     
    Crewe Hall
    2,257 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Crewe
    6.7 km
     
    Best Western Crewe Arms Hotel
    368 reviews
    #7 of 9 hotels in Crewe
    4.9 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$59 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 59
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cheshire >
    • Nantwich
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Crewe/Nantwich Hotel Nantwich ,
    • Premier Inn Nantwich ,
    • Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel Cheshire, UK
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (11)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Best Western Crewe Arms Hotel
    368 reviews
    4.90 km away
     
    Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
    389 reviews
    3.07 km away
     
    Crewe Hall
    2,257 reviews
    6.67 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Lamb
    45 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Basmati
    358 reviews
    1.59 km away
    The Leopard Nantwich
    218 reviews
    1.12 km away
    The Vine
    122 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Churches Mansion
    17 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Nantwich Civic Hall
    7 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Austin's Yesteryear Grocers Shop
    39 reviews
    1.52 km away
    Leopard Nantwich
    18 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Colin6061
    29 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ILJB | Reviewed this property |
    £8.99.. Full English ( I think ) check the website for Vintage Inns ( The Peacock Inn ).
    0
    Votes
    Meryl B
    26 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Meryl Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
    1
    Vote
    ffbt
    10 February 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hello ffbt Rookery Hall is 3.1 miles from the hotel and a Taxi can be arranged with the hotel if necessary. The rough cost they have advised is £7-£8. Hope this helps Alex Premier Inn Team
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Book a room at the back, if you are noise sensitive."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room upstairs at the back, further away from the main road."
    Read review
    "Just simply speak to the reception staff - they are keen to help"
    Read review
    "The hotel has two floors, so not that many steps."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing