We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Overview
221 Crewe Road, Nantwich CW5 6NE England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
3 Star accommodation
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
230
156
38
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
230
156
38
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peacock pub pub next door stayed here good nights sleep convenient location what it says on the tin public house town centre friendly receptionist would stay again comfy bed night's sleep pleasant stay room was spotless first floor tea and coffee one night stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

A good place to stay for access to the many visitors attractions in Cheshire or when en route for North Wales. Comfortable room with 'like new' bathroom. No noise. Peaceful location. Ample car parking. Nice pub next door for reasonably priced meals. Make sure you...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Adventure52030200698
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 2 nights whilst attending a funeral. Room was very clean and comfortable, and most importantly quiet. All the staff were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. A special mention has to go to Andy for his great service and sense...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank barkersmith
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived 8.30pm on a Friday night - welcoming staff at the Premier Inn and a good pub next door - which was perfect - as we could just unpack and walk next door. We would def recommend both. The pub was the Peacock. They also...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank 23trish55
Reviewed October 22, 2018

Here for 2 nights. Hadn’t done my usual meticulous research so didn’t realise it is a 20 min walk from town centre. Room excellent. Receptionists great especially Cindy who arranged for us to have sheets rather than duvet which was too hot for us. No...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank CheshireReviewer
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Stopped off for lunch with friends and then stayed overnight. Good choice very good value room and breakfast. Adjacent Peacock Inn good quality food and service. Room very clean and inviting free parking and modern. Would definitely stay again and price good too.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Quest720168
View more reviews
About
Description
Welcome to our hotel featuring 1000 pocket sprung king size beds in every room with snuggly Fogarty duvets and a choice of pillows, 40 inch plasma tvs and media stations, power showers and half an hours free More WIFI.The adjacent Peacock Vintage Inn Resturant serves a choice of lunch and evening meals.We are ideally situated for weddings at Rookery Hall,Wrenbury Hall and Cholmondley Castle, and just 3 miles outside Crewe with national transport links by rail and 7 miles from the M6. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
59
Price range
US$49 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Premier Inn Crewe/Nantwich Hotel Nantwich
,
Premier Inn Nantwich
,
Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel Cheshire, UK
Location
United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Nantwich
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
59
Price range
US$49 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Premier Inn Crewe/Nantwich Hotel Nantwich
,
Premier Inn Nantwich
,
Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel Cheshire, UK
Location
United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Nantwich
Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 nearby hotels
The Crown Hotel
414 reviews
1.74 km away
The Cheshire Cat
252 reviews
1.92 km away
Warner Leisure Hotels Alvaston Hall Hotel
1,915 reviews
2.06 km away
Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel
484 reviews
3.08 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 120 nearby restaurants
The Lamb
52 reviews
1.22 km away
Basmati
387 reviews
1.59 km away
The Leopard Nantwich
303 reviews
1.12 km away
Chopstix Ltd
412 reviews
1.61 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 28 nearby attractions
St Mary's Church (Nantwich)
195 reviews
1.59 km away
Nantwich Civic Hall
9 reviews
1.53 km away
Leopard Nantwich
29 reviews
1.08 km away
Barrel and Tap
17 reviews
1.43 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Colin6061
May 29, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ILJB | Reviewed this property |
£8.99.. Full English ( I think ) check the website for Vintage Inns ( The Peacock Inn ).
0
Votes
111merylb
March 26, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Meryl Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
1
Vote
ffbt
February 10, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hello ffbt Rookery Hall is 3.1 miles from the hotel and a Taxi can be arranged with the hotel if necessary. The rough cost they have advised is £7-£8. Hope this helps Alex Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"nice and quiet at the back of the hotel, we stayed in 126"
Angiemat47
Feb. 18, 2018
Read review
"Book a room at the back, if you are noise sensitive."
catliz
Oct. 1, 2017
Read review
"Ask for a room upstairs at the back, further away from the main road."
RichM345
Sep. 7, 2017
Read review
"Just simply speak to the reception staff - they are keen to help"
R5081NOlindac
Aug. 9, 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing