Premier Inn Ulverston hotel

Premier Inn Ulverston hotel

Traveller (148)
Premier Inn bedroom
Room & Suite (47)
Premier Inn Ulverston hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 4 hotels in Ulverston
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
If you're off to Ulverston, you'll find plenty to explore in its labyrinth of cobbled streets. Hunt through the comedy memorabilia at the Laurel and Hardy museum, marvel at the glorious views across Morecambe Bay or picnic on the sand dunes at the Sandscale Haws National Nature Reserve. And after a long day exploring lovely Cumbria, return for a delicious dinner in our in-house Thyme restaurant and then relax in your comfy, kingsize bed.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Lonsdale Terrace, Ulverston LA12 9AU England
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles861 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Premier Inn Ulverston hotel garners a range of feedback, with many guests appreciating the comfortable amenities, from the cozy beds to the satisfying meals, while others highlight areas needing improvement such as Wi-Fi connectivity and breakfast service. While the hotel's atmosphere is generally found to be welcoming with thoughtful touches, some guests suggest it could benefit from fresher furnishings. Its location is praised for being close to the town center and providing a quiet environment, although a few guests would prefer closer dining options. Room experiences vary, with cleanliness commended by travelers, but some report maintenance issues. Service quality also receives mixed reviews, with instances of both commendable and disappointing encounters.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Inconsistent
Value
Mixed
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
861Reviews10Q+A81Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 449
  • 150
  • 99
  • 103
  • 60
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
reddfc wrote a review Sep 2020
Wigan, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We only stayed for one night & weren't exactly sure what to expect during the current COVID-19 pandemic. On the plus side there were hand sanitisers, floor space markings & Perspex shields between tables in the restaurant. However despite the many posters insisting on the use of masks by guests when in public areas the staff themselves seemed to be exempt. No public facing employee ( receptionist, waitress or room maid )wore masks of any kind. The Thyme restaurant was operating a much reduced menu ( to be expected) most of which could also be ordered as a takeaway & eaten in your room. We opted to eat in the restaurant but were severely disappointed. A reduced menu is no excuse to reduce food quality standards. The meals we ordered were not prepared fresh & were so hot that it was obvious they had been microwaved despite being served up in a metallic curry bowl. They could have saved on pot washing if they had left the food in the plastic tray! Portions were very small. There was even less alcohol in the place than the drinks shown as available on the very limited menu. Our server took the food order maskless & stood less than a metre away from us. Credit where credit is due though in that the rooms were very clean & the freshly prepared breakfast was satisfactory. The major issue though is very much the poor attitude towards employee mask wearing. It’s September 2020 for Gods sake! How has the safety message not gotten through to these people during the past 6 months? & then they have the audacity to demand that guests must comply. No-one ever available on reception to talk to about this matter. Very poor show even by Premier Inn standards & wont be using them again while Covid is still around.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Some rooms will have lovely views of the canal & nearby hills although car park lovers are...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JJ70 wrote a review Feb 2020
St Helens, United Kingdom242 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve stayed in Ulverston on lots of occasions but never at the Premier Inn. This time we decided to give it a go for a Thursday - Sunday 3 night break.
Location
Alongside the canal it’s in a good spot. If walking It’s about 1k to the Swan Inn and about 1.5k from the centre of town. A late night taxi back from town centre cost us £5.55 but we walked back on 2 of the 3 nights. The coast is a 1.6k walk past the GSK site but the canal path is easily accessible but walking shoes recommended in the winter.
The hotel
We arrived at 3pm Thursday afternoon, large enough well lit car park. A friendly greeting on arrival from a polite chap who’s name I didn’t get. He asked if we needed any help with the town and nearby attractions but we explained we were regular Ulverston visitors. Quickly handed the key to room 201 . Second floor at the end of the corridor with our room looking towards town. On opening the door the room was nicely heated, a typically fresh and clean Premier Inn Double Room. Bathroom in good order too. Room cleaned daily with fresh towels ✅
Air conditioning all ok but heating bit overly necessary dispute time of year.

We didn’t eat or drink on site but the restaurant looked nice and smart enough. I’d read on other reviews that the restaurant didn’t seem to cope with high number of guests but on each time we passed it seemed to be ok.

A quiet, clean and fresh hotel with no disruption, it was a windy weather trip but nature’s challenges cannot be influenced by Premier Inn. Even the visible train track didn’t create any distraction.

A great stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
vicky wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed two nights here and cant fault the cleanliness of the hotel and room. Location was also great, 15 mins walk to Ulverston which has some lovely restaurants. Parking was also free and easy.
Unfortunately the hotel is let down on service. When we checked in to our room we realised we had no soap (by the sink or in the shower) we had to ask twice for some to be brought up by which time we had gone down to dinner so had to use our own shower gel to wash our hands. Not a great start especially in the middle of a pandemic. We had dinner on the first night in the restaurant as we struggled to get in anywhere else due to the euros final. There was a mix up with our order with another table (only minor in that a burger came without the bread bun and gammon with 2 eggs instead of 1 egg and 1 pineapple). The waitress did apologise and knocked some money off the bill which was appreciated.
Unfortunately breakfast isn't like it used to be, it is now table service due to covid which is fine however i would recommend ordering everything you want at once because no one comes back to check if every thing is ok or of you want anything else or clear dirty pots despite it being a small restaurant with not many tables. Second morning I ordered 2 boiled eggs and toast. Toast arrived followed by the eggs but the eggs were raw. So much so that when cut into fluid shot across the table from them. Told the waitress who went to get 2 more, no apology. 10 mins later 1 egg arrived, waitress said other one is coming but she dropped the other. Another 5 mins later and the second egg arrived by which time my husband had long finished his breakfast and my toast was cold.
Lastly, on the morning of checkout housekeeping knocked on our door at 10.30am asking if we were leaving or staying another night despite checkout being 12pm. We mentioned all this to the duty manager who unfortunately didn't seem too bothered and told us to come to reception on checkout. No one was around and after waiting a few minutes decided it wasn't worth it and to just leave. If only one of these things happened we could have brushed it off and accepted it but unfortunately we had several issues and no apology and felt it fell short of the usual brand standards.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dodik639 wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Had an ok stay but when If you wanted to feel welcome stay away. From beginning of our stay it felt like staff is well overun with tasks so personal or welcome part of the stay was completely out of question. It all felt like just pay us your money don't ask any questions and get out. Had an issue with paying the full amount for the breakfast as as a person on vegan diet all I could eat from hot menu was hash brown, tomato, b. beans and mushrooms for a 3 sdays straight . / raised this issue with the staff and been told that manager on duty will get back to me as it didn't feel value for money especially when other guys could have sausages, bacon, black pudding, etc even veggie sausage had an egg in it so I couldn't have it / so paying full price for this didn't feel right. If course none for back to me and later on I just received refund of £6 for all 3 days????. We were party of 3 and none of us eaten meat on that trip but we payed full price. On our first BF I asked if they had any oat milk and all I got from manager od duty was that he barked at me back soy only and he didn't even looked at me or acknowledged me. Day 3 we had chickpea curry /slight misunderstanding with side order nothing major / but quality of food was quite poor - sweet potato massively undercooked to the point that my son said that his still frozen which it was not it was just under and whole think lack flavour and seasoning. Long story short of you want only room is ok but if you want use all hotel facilities stay somewhere else as don't won't make you feel welcome especially the managers as staff looked they are massively streched. /they probably blame this on covid but it doesn't take much to smile and talk to people /. Location wise it's ok but there is no mention of that right next to a hotel there are huge animal holding pens witch you don't expect but it's not an issue inside you can smell it only outside.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
John W wrote a review Oct 2021
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom48 contributions114 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Premier Inn Ulverston from 19 - 26 September for a holiday visiting the Lake District. We chose the hotel because the lakes were in easy reach of the hotel. On arrival, once we had got to the room after a slow check in we found that there were no bath towels. The hotel's policy was that you could not check in until after 4.00pm and we checked in shortly after this time. I went to reception (no phones in room) and requested towels and was told they would arrive in a few minutes. One hour later I returned to reception and asked again and was told that they would arrive when they arrived. They arrived at 6.47pm and we had a hotel dinner reservation for 7.30pm. so quite a rush for both to shower. At dinner I requested 3 different wines and finally accepted one that they gave me, not my choice. I ordered Chilli concarn and I saw the chef pouring these on to my plate from plastic bags!!! My husbands pizza was nice however. The following morning returned to reception to see if our room would be cleaned or should we just order tea coffee etc. and was told that we could have our room cleaned every day if we so wished and we said that we would like this.and the lady marked it on the cleaners board. Returning late afternoon we found that our room had not been touched. The same happened on Tuesday and Wednesday even though we visited reception every morning and told them what was happening. On Wednesday evening after my husband requested a toilet roll from reception someone eventually came and emptied waste paper bin and changed towels.after we had gone out for dinner. They were supposed to have made the bed also but that did not happen. Thursday morning I spoke to the deputy manager and informed her about our problems. The room was cleaned throughly on this day and the bed made each day after also bathroom cleaned. On Friday evening on our return we made a drink only to find that one mug leaked all over they tray because there was a crack down the side. It was changed following another trip to reception. On Saturday on our return there was a chip in one of the mugs - could not face going to reception again. Our holiday was spoilt!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laura M wrote a review Sep 2021
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in several premier inn last week, all nicely cleaned, and good service. Then we arrived in ulverston . Firstly over charged on credit card - luckily we spotted it and when we quarried over charge was advised it was company policy as full breakfast was now available so price was up. Explained that it was not comp at policy as we had stayed in 3 other premier inns across the country that week ,and they all honoured the price that was quoted. Then told it was an issue with headquarters and it wasn’t receptions fault that hq didn’t communicate this with us. Also advised staff that there were shortage notices up throughout hotel so they were not actually giving full food service as yet. Then told that no availability for breakfast at 8.3oam as we didn’t book a time slot . Advised that we were not made aware of this and had even phoned reception at ulverston at 4pm checkin time to advise we would be late and to make sure this would be okay and no issues will late arrival etc. Thus we had to cancel breakfast and go elsewhere. Then had to wait for 20 minutes for the refund to be sent to the hotel room. After refund arrived, decided to run a bath after a very long day- only to find black hairs in the bath-(see attached picture as proof! ). So back to reception to complained yet again. This time the night duty manager advised they would clean the room in the morning, as she could do nothing else . She logged the complaint in the log book, and advised that the hotel manager would call us next day to resolve all the issues. We are still waiting on that phone call. The night time duty manager also advised to raise a complaint via premier inn complaints . Done that that evening and Got an emailed back that advised it would be 35 days before premier Inn would contact us. In fairness to the night duty manager the room was cleaned again the next day. However there was no further communication from any member of staff regarding the poor customer service, the credit card over charge or the hairs on the bath in an unclean room. Such a same as it was a nice room with a great view and every other premier inn we stayed at was very clean and very friendly staff. Best to go to another premier inn we’re they appreciate you custom.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn Ulverston hotel
Responded Oct 6, 2021
Hi, Thank you for your review. We’re very sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us recently due to so many issues during your visit. This certainly isn't the experience we would expect for you. We’ve ensured this feedback has been logged to the Hotel Management team so that they can look into these issues with the team to prevent this experience from being repeated again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to contact us and we hope we can welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, James
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
151laurajb wrote a review Jun 2021
Norwich, United Kingdom21 contributions26 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a three night break at this hotel and have very mixed feelings about the establishment, on the plus side the staff are pleasant and friendly the rooms are well appointed with comfortable beds and nice bathrooms with a good shower, on the downside the COVID protection measures seem very poor. The hand sanitiser stations outside the restaurant and reception toilets were empty on our arrival and remained that way for our entire stay, staff serving in the restaurant were wearing their masks under their chins for breakfast service as was the chief for the entire stay. Dirty plates are collected, scraped off and set aside by the same staff member who then collects your meal from the open kitchen area and brings it to your table without any hand cleansing between duties, tables are sanitised but the arms of the chairs are never touched and as there is no sanitiser at the restaurant entrance that means that a considerable amount of surfaces have been touched by your hands before you sit down and pull up your chair. This hotel seems to lack the hand of a Manager and the young staff are trying their best but seem to have inappropriate training for the task.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a room at the back of the hotel overlooking the canal and hills
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn Ulverston hotel
Responded Jun 14, 2021
Hello there, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're really sorry to hear you felt the restrictions put in place were not being followed as the sanitiser stations were empty and the team weren't following the procedures. This certainly isn't up to our usual standards and not the service we aim to deliver to our guests. Please be assured all comments will be shared with the Hotel Management Team so they can review this internally and implement the necessary re-training going forward. Thanks for bringing this to our attention and we do hope to have the chance to welcome you back for a much better stay. Kind Regards, Tayler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ben H wrote a review Oct 2021
St Austell, United Kingdom47 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my friend both booked rooms at this Premier Inn to be able to enjoy the Lake District. Its convinient location (just 10 minutes drive) to the National Park meant that we were just close enough to be able to get up and after breakfast, drive to our destination that day.

Breakfast is great, offering a variety of hot and cold food and drinks on a help yourself basis and very good value for money.

Evening menu in the resturant is my only slight criticism in that It could do with more choice, to the extent that one evening we drove to near-by Barrow in Furness to eat at the Brewers Fayre.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bill s wrote a review Jan 2020
Bedlington, United Kingdom239 contributions89 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Needed overnight accommodation for all the family while visiting Ulverston and Premier Inn was suggested. We all found it to be very clean, extremely comfortable and conveniently situated. The rooms were a good size and the availability of rooms with connecting doors was a bonus. The breakfast was substantial with plenty of choice both hot and cold everyone enjoyed it including the kids who ate for free.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
kevsimmo66 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this hotel for a 3 night break
Found the location to be good for accessing all the lakes, short walk to the town centre (10 minutes) .
Staff were friendly and professional and nothing seemed to be a problem, Daniel, Shawny and Chloe
Were amazing. Check-in was fast and easy .
Breakfast was buffet style and plenty of choice, dinner was table service and found that the food was reasonable and always hot.
Would recommend this hotel and hope to return
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patricia A asked a question Oct 2022
Allow dogs
Answer from Keith C
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I don't know didn't see any
durie asked a question Aug 2021
Liverpool, United Kingdom2,369 contributions94 helpful votes
How far is it to walk into the town centre as we need a hotel close by to visit Christmas markets ?
Answer from David
Hi, the hotel is just 8-10 minutes walk or 2minutes by car.
lufc1986 asked a question Jan 2020
Bingley, United Kingdom94 contributions16 helpful votes
Does this hotel have a play area for children?
Answer from popladdy
Durham, United Kingdom46 contributions43 helpful votes
I don't think so, maybe easier to phone and ask.
Lauren W asked a question Sep 2019
2 contributions
Is this hotel dog friendly ?
Answer from Joan F
Blackpool, United Kingdom6 contributions8 helpful votes
no idea sorry
Answer from SydJoanBailey
Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom80 contributions35 helpful votes
Ulverston is ideal. Lots of places to eat. Plus the Laurel &Hardy film museum if the weathers bad you can spend a good time watching the old films the kids would love it. And the Zoo is easy to find just of the main road to Barrow. From the Premier inn you can walk into Ulverston in 10 mins
Angela C wrote a tip May 14
Liverpool, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location. Can’t fault it at all. "
Read full review
Tom W wrote a tip Apr 2024
Neath, United Kingdom126 contributions74 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Convenient, staff was great and we had been stuck on a 3 hour detour before arriving, very helpful and understanding, "
Read full review
Janeyw1979 wrote a tip Mar 2024
11 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No"
Read full review
TheClever1 wrote a tip Mar 2024
13 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking good. Excellent food at the Stan Laurel Inn in town"
Read full review
Alison S wrote a tip Mar 2024
19 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"They stop serving food at 8.30pm so best to arrive before then if you need a meal."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ulverston area.
PRICE RANGE
C$109 - C$201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCumbriaLake DistrictUlverston
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Premier Inn Ulverston hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Premier Inn Ulverston hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Premier Inn Ulverston hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Hoad Monument (Sir John Barrow Monument) (0.7 km), Cumbria Crystal (0.3 km), and Laurel and Hardy Museum (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Premier Inn Ulverston hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Premier Inn Ulverston hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Premier Inn Ulverston hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Premier Inn Ulverston hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premier Inn Ulverston hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bengal Rose South Asian Restaurant, Amigos Mexican Restaurant & Bar, and Base Restaurant.
Is Premier Inn Ulverston hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Ulverston.
Are there any historical sites close to Premier Inn Ulverston hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Manjushri Kadampa Meditation Centre (2.7 km) and Holker Hall and Gardens (6.4 km).
Is Premier Inn Ulverston hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Ulverston HotelsUlverston Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in UlverstonHotels near Premier Inn Ulverston hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars