We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NRMA Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday Park

Save
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good39%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“jumping pillow”(40 reviews)
“powered site”(30 reviews)
“camp kitchen”(22 reviews)
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Pool
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (288)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for NRMA Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
133
112
23
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
133
112
23
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowpowered sitecamp kitchenstudio cabintown centreensuite siteswimming poolbike trackwater slideclean amenitiesgranite islandunpowered camp siteshower doorsminute strolltv roomplay cricketschool holidays
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

What a great park everything a child could want very relaxing and the staff are helpful and friendly I will be back and to end the day you can hear the waves crashing while you sleep. The beach is right in front and a walking...More

Thank John S
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

First time to this holiday park as they now have can accomodate larger families in a cabin. I rang prior to see if we could check in before 2pm as we had arrived early with no hesitation from the lovely lady she told us to...More

Thank Vince N
Response from Shelby W, Customer Care at NRMA Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday ParkResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you for leaving us such a great review, Vince. We're so pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay so much. We can't wait to welcome you back again in the warmer months. Kind Regards, Shelby - Customer Care

Reviewed 13 July 2017

We stayed in the new seaside villa number 4 great view, clean,fresh decor excellent for children with waterpark ,pool, skate/bike pump track, games room beach and fishing spots walking distance. we cant wait to visit in summer.

Thank Dalema79
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Great park! Really nice staff!! Fantastic kids facilities especially the pumptrack! Loved our stay here. They even hire bikes if you have not brought any with you! A perfect place for the entire family... parents can really relax here too!

Thank SSKE2014
Reviewed 21 May 2017

We were very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the accommodation in one of the Studio apartments. It was very clean and everything worked. The location of the park was also very convenient to the things we required.

Thank OldChook76
Response from Regan W, Customer Communications at NRMA Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday ParkResponded 25 May 2017

It is fantastic to hear you enjoyed your accommodation while staying at Victor Harbor Beachfront Holiday Park OldChook76. We hope to welcome you back in the future and thank you for taking the time to review us. Regan - Customer Communications

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456757
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rebecca H
18 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Shelby W | Property representative |
Hi Rebecca, there is no limit for the Pump Track. - Shelby, Customer Care
0
Votes
shelly17082017
27 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Regan W | Property representative |
Hi there, Thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we don't allow fire pits in our park. Sorry for any inconvenience caused! Kind Regards Regan - Customer Care
0
Votes
theseustoo
14 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Kate W | Property representative |
Hi Dave, Prices for an unpowered tent site start from $33, however prices fluctuate depending on our seasons. Additionally, we recommend you book you at least two weeks in advance, however during our busier periods and... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"caravan sites do not have a view but a short stroll will provide all you could wish for."
Read review
"There are plenty of cabins & villas to choose from - just select what suits your needs."
Read review
"seaside villa 4 best views"
Read review
"Beach front cabin, fabulous"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing