We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stanley

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good28%
  • Average23%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stanley
Special Offer:Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stanley
Special Offer:Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
43
32
26
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
43
32
26
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayrooms are cleanrecommend this hotelgreat hotelmotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

I would recommend this hotel for everything except the boss working there- Tiffany Johnson in Stanley, ND

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank malloryschumacher
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Clean, comfortable room and friendly helpful staff -- who could ask for more when traveling? Stanley impressed me as a nice town and this motel certainly was in keeping with that. If I am again traveling anywhere in the vicinity I would choose to stay...More

1  Thank Chalres B
Response from Tiffany J, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham StanleyResponded 23 October 2017

The Microtel Inn & Suites in Stanley thanks you for your feedback. We are glad that you were happy with your stay and Stanley. Again we appreciate you letting us know how your stay was with us. We look forward to seeing you again if...More

Reviewed 7 January 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from Tiffany J, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham StanleyResponded 7 February 2018

More

Reviewed 12 October 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from Tiffany J, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham StanleyResponded 23 October 2017

More

Reviewed 26 September 2017

I have zero complaints about this hotel. With the exception of one very important issue for me! The computer provided for guest was poorly set up - no security features and the printer did not work - I was unable to do the work I...More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank jwingwyo
Response from Tiffany J, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham StanleyResponded 23 October 2017

Mr. Wing Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. I apologize about the business center. We have everything fixed that needed to be done. I am glad you were happy with everything else....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Stanley, ND
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$76 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$76 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stanley staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I believe any room would be fine. It is away from the highway near a residential area."
Read review
"Travelling for pleasure ask to be away from the oilfield worker's rooms since they will be coming and..."
Read review
"Away from the hughway"
Read review
"Quiet and relaxing after a long day of travel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing