We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 63: English reviews
Newport, Kentucky
Level Contributor
69 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Quite a decent place to stay. We stayed here for two weeks and we would have stayed longer, had we not be moving into an apartment. Rooms: Rooms are very good. We stayed in a Deluxe room which is larger than a studio and very spacious - a living room, separate kitchen, and bed area. Rooms are quite well maintained.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jay M
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a thorough review of your stay. I'm glad you were pleased with the location and the area around our hotel, however, it is disappointing that you experienced some inconveniences. Overall, It is good to know you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our... More 

Edwardsburg, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2016

was a nice stop on to cut a 13 hr trip when not feeling well. Went online and got the place ten dollars cheaper than other places and it was clean in a nice location. Bed was a little hard but I have a memory foam at home so it was not bad

Helpful?
Thank springbasketsplus
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to see that you were able to have an excellent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to see you were able to receive an affordable rate, better than our competitors, and was able to have a relaxing stay after a long drive. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again... More 

1 review
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

This place is a total joke. I have never stayed at a worse hotel in my life. Both me, my wife and our 2 yr old all got sick from the dirty room. Not to mention that the hall was FILLED WITH WEED SMOKE!

Helpful?
Thank Drew M
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Best stay on a trip ever! Melanie and Deserae were awesome! Was asked if I would be cooking at check in and everything was broughgt to my room! Was told the breakfast was a "grab and go" and " nothing to get excited about" .... We were here for 2 nights for a wedding...I forgot my hair spray, went to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meandshamrock
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for the positive review. I'm thrilled to read our staff were more than accommodating and helpful, and the location was convenient during your stay. Our staff will be informed to keep up the good work. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Ashland, KY
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

I'm sitting here at the little desk in my musty, smoky smelling "non smoking" room tired and disappointed. It's late and we just left the Reds game. Check into our room, the last they have tonight (I booked through Hotwire for $39... How many times do I have to remind myself that you get what you pay for) and it's... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Cherrighost
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that the room smelled like smoke. We are a non-smoking property and our staff takes this issue seriously your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate... More 

Bloomington, Indiana
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2016

I just stayed there for one night for the Cincinnati open so I was just hoping for a clean room and a good location. This place is exactly what I needed. The room was spacious (with a sofa, a kitchen and a minibar area and a big desk) and clean and the staff is really friendly. There are no plates... More 

Helpful?
Thank chianhenglee
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with us. I am more than pleased to read you enjoyed our clean, spacious room and were provided great customer service by our staff. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Clean, but, the cigarette smell was overwhelming. Made everything seem yuk Smelled of smoke all the time, despite being a non smoking hotel. Cigarette burns in blanket Heather at front desk went above and beyond trying to get our room not to smell.

Helpful?
1 Thank Beth A
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Don't stay in Room 114 as it is directly below the hotel laundry and the equipment runs most of the night. The Grab and Go breakfast is a joke. Otherwise the room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly.

Helpful?
1 Thank kentuckyspeedway
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so disappointed that the dryer kept you awake . Please accept my apology. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have taken action to ensure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you would... More 

Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Upon arriving at the hotel at 5pm on a Fri, we were taking our bags to our room on the 3rd floor and immediately choked from the smell of marijuana. We quickly got to our room and shut the door so as not to subject our daughter or ourselves to a contact high. The room itself was comfortable looking, but... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kristi S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2016

This was my first stay at this hotel and I dont know how come people wrote a good review and giving 5 star to this hotel chain not just this branch but the entire chain. Anyways its their experience and views. But i booked this hotel thinking that this has a kitchen and good amount of grab and go breakfast... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank yogesh j

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
3.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
3.6 km away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
4.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
6.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Address: 4260 Hunt Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Region: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Price Range: $100 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Blue Ash
Blue Ash Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid basement rooms. Rooms facing the parking provide good sunlight.”
 of 5 bubbles Junglee_Mausi, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were on 2nd floor And all was quiet clean and did not smell like smoke!”
 of 5 bubbles Meandshamrock, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Clean but smelled of smoke all the time. Seems seedy because of neighborhood and room smell”
 of 5 bubbles 854betha, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles gillead1, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for parking lot facing unit in warm months due to adjacent day care facility”
 of 5 bubbles jeepdogdad, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay