We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Hotel

Overview
5901 Pfeiffer Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-4821 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3.5 Star accommodation
About
Description
f you’re looking for a hotel in Cincinnati, OH, our reasonably priced Quality® Hotel is a great option! Amenities include: Free WiFi Free breakfast Meeting space Restaurant and bar Fitness center Guest rooms More feature: Microwave and refrigerator Sofa bed (select rooms) Work desk Flat-screen TV Coffee maker We’re a great go-to destination for business trips and family vacations alike. Take advantage of easy access to local sites, activities and attractions such as the Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden, Newport Aquarium and: Kings Island Great American Ball Park Paul Brown Stadium Kenwood Towne Centre Summit Park Our affordable hotel in Cincinnati, OH helps get your money’s worth by providing friendly service, a convenient location and a variety of great accommodations. Plus, we’re pet-friendly. And don’t forget that you can earn rewards, including free nights and gift cards, with our Choice Privileges® Rewards program. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Restaurant
Hotel Style
Best Value
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Best Value
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
200
Price range
US$72 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue Ash
Also Known As
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati
,
Cincinnati Crowne Plaza
,
Quality Hotel Blue Ash, Ohio
Location
United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 20 nearby hotels
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Northeast - Blue Ash
165 reviews
.22 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
190 reviews
1.12 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
582 reviews
1.14 km away
Hampton Inn Blue Ash/Cincinnati
420 reviews
1.23 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 67 nearby restaurants
The Brown Dog Cafe
255 reviews
1.50 km away
Sammy's Gourmet Burgers & Beers
229 reviews
1.20 km away
Ando Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar
79 reviews
.14 km away
Senate Blue Ash
51 reviews
1.53 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 4 nearby attractions
Summit Park
60 reviews
1.76 km away
Go Bananas Comedy Club
14 reviews
2.14 km away
Sharon Woods
85 reviews
4.36 km away
Gorman Heritage Farm
10 reviews
4.87 km away
Reviews & more
304Reviews
113Photos
1Q+A
61Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 71
  • 96
  • 70
  • 41
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
I didn't check in this place for a rock n roll show . Just want a peaceful nights rest and its not going to happen . Been shopping for 12 -14 hours , I'm exhausted and ready for bed .. but the live band is playing a birthday party by the pool and the music can be heard word for
Read more
Response from JamieA1932, Manager at Quality Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear ManitouDan, We deeply regret that you had an awful night's sleep. The band did stop playing at 11 pm, but that's little help after you've had a long day. We hope that you'll give us another try.
Read more
Thanks to Jamie and James at the Quality Hotel for making sure our event was a success. The Blue Ash room was the perfect setting for us and they worked hard to make sure it was in good condition! Thanks!
Read more
Response from JamieA1932, Manager at Quality Hotel
Responded Oct. 26, 2018
Dear queenieoffun, We had a blast hosting your event. You were a lot of fun to work with. Thank you for coming to Quality Hotel. We'd love to see you again!
Read more
With the colonial motif around the pool and the tile floor, this place doesn't invoke luxury. I am not sure how this was ever a Crown Plaza. However, that certainly doesn't make it a bad place.

Despite the somewhat dated look, the establishment and rooms are in a near excellen
Read more
Response from JamieA1932, Manager at Quality Hotel
Responded Oct. 25, 2018
Dear NoCleverCreation, We really appreciate your review of our hotel. We pride ourselves in providing a good value to our clientele. We believe the switch from Crowne Plaza to Quality Hotel was ultimately beneficial to our hotel. We love our current clientele and our location couldn't be better. Thank you for choosing us again and again.
Read more
Where do I even being with this place the two bedroom beds are the size of twin mattress.The toilets are so slow and old it takes maybe three or four times before all of your waste is fully gone (if your lucky),and if you like being served burnt black bacon and sausage then your
Read more
Response from JamieA1932, Manager at Quality Hotel
Responded Oct. 23, 2018
Dear Demonc1995, We are deeply sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our establishment. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your breakfast and apologize for your interactions with our staff. We will address both issues. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you the quality service you expect.
Read more
Management was great and accommodating. I was in a 2 room suite and I'm used to traveling in a different caliper hotel. The pool was very nice. And the bartender on most evening great. We did have grumpy Bob as a bartender last Tuesday night. That yelled at his customers to sav
Read more
Response from JamieA1932, Manager at Quality Hotel
Responded Sep. 19, 2018
Dear scompton999, We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and the constructive criticism you gave. We're working tirelessly to improve our hotel so we can provide the best experience possible and reviews like this help us do that. We hope that you'll stay with us again sometime in the future. Jamie, Quality Hotel Blue Ash, Cincinnati
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Pixel-ated TV - sattelite?
Bed Bug BITES...July 17, 2014
Suite Bedroom
Suite Bedroom
Previous
hoping the bug problem is solved,, I will be arriving there 8/27. is there coffee pots or refrigerators in the rooms. I stay in my room a lot and with my allergies I do not wander off to eat and drink.
Dear wildkate: All of our rooms have coffee makers in them. The only guest rooms that have refrigerators are our two-room suites. You might want to try the Holiday Inn Express in Blue Ash as all of their rooms have refrigerators and microwaves. Regards - Danny Hill, General Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
"Better ask if any parties are going on ."
"Suites are very nice and roomy"
"Look elsewhere; newer, better options nearby."
"go to another hotel"
"Stay elsewhere!"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing