We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South
See the most recent reviews
Showing 120: English reviews
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 18 May 2014

My daughter and I recently stayed at this hotel after a grueling 10-hour road trip. The front desk clerk was very friendly and the lobby was nice, but our room was disappointing. It was old and tired and smelled like smoke ... no way we would walk on the carpeting without shoes. The beds were comfortable, though, and the property...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hagcrew
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Hagcrew, Thank you for your feedback, we're glad to hear from you and we'll take necessary steps to correct the problems you experienced, but first of all we're sorry about your experience at our hotel. This is not how we like to be represented and we take great pride in our room quality, total guest satisfaction and cleanliness. Again, we're...

Sunbury, Ohio
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Was very pleased with my stay at the Brunswick, Ohio Quality Inn. Arrived to my room and found it to be in "Newley renovated" condition. Very clean,no smells, inside and out. Beds (and I inspect them) were very clean and comfortable. The only negative I could find was no elevator. Check in manager was very pleasant. Thank-you for a wonderful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pirate393
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Pirate393, Thank you very much for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and glad you noticed our cleanliness and found our beds comfortable. I'll be sure to pass this comment to our staff members. We hope to see you again soon. Thank You, Quality Inn

Franklin
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I picked this property because it was very close to the meeting I was attending. I haven't stayed in many Quality Inns but was very happy with this one. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and was a perfect size, with a very comfortable bed, a microwave, and a small refrigerator. I was on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wpohley
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

WPohley, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accomadation needs! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to keep our rooms clean, and serve delicious breakfast. I will pass your comments to our staff members, as they will be very happy to read this! Again, we are glad that your stay with us was a pleasant...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I am on the roadnearly 9 months out of the year. I stayed at the Quality Inn for just shy of 2 months. Rooms are nicer than what I am usually in. Very nice rooms with nice towels, carpet, paint, desk, bathroom and most importantly, VERY comfortable beds. I was in a first floor room and never heard any noises...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregrenae
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Greg, Thank you for the great review and your business! Your feedback is really appreciate it, and we loved having you here. Our staff truly misses the State Farm Team, everybody was great! If you're ever in the area, please stay with us! I will pass your comments to our staff members, as they will be very happy to read...

Seymour, Connecticut
Reviewed 12 March 2014

My husband and I were in Brunswick, Ohio early February 2014 to attend my mother's funeral. This was the first time we had stayed at a Quality Inn. We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express or Bed and Breakfasts. The hotel was not fancy however, it was clean, the bed was very comfortable and there was a small refrigerator which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TrippysDoe
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

MountainDove, Thank you for the review, we appreciate you taking time and sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! But, we will try to achieve 5 stars from you next time. Thank you again. Quality Inn

Beaver, West Virginia, United States
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We arrived on Feb. 18, 2014 to attend my mother-in-law's funeral, so comfort was of the utmost importance in order to prepare us for a hard day. We always stay in the Choice Hotel line and usually pick Quality Inns or Sleep Inns, in general. We read the reviews and saw that this hotel accepted pets and was pleased as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MountainDove
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

MountainDove, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our staff and our hotel. Please know that I will share your comments with our staff. This brings a smile to my face, as our ultimate goal is always to make sure that each guest has an amazing experience the moment they arrive on property. Our team will be excited...

ohio
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We love doing quick weekend trips close to home during the winter. We booked this hotel for one night at the last minute. I read the reviews on here and wasn't disappointed. The place is nice, clean and the staff was very friendly at a reasonable rate . It is not fancy, just clean, friendly and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank takeme2coz
QualityCustomerCare, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Takeme2Coz, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and for you business! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at the Quality Inn Brunswick, and we look forward seeing near future! Again, thank you for your kind words, and I will be sure to pass this along to our staff.

Canton, Michigan
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We had great stay at this hotel, we stayed because of funeral and all staff was very accommodating and helpful, will be staying here again. Breakfast was great, waffells, sausage, egg patties, bread items and etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Megan H
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Megan H, Thank you for your review and your business! We greatly appreciate it, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward seeing you near future. I will pass your comments on to all staff members! Thank you again!

Reviewed 17 November 2013

It was wonderful to be able to stay here and know that all of my needs were met. When I found out that I needed to stay another night, the staff accommodated my request on a busy weekend and even brought extra towels to my room. The breakfast bar is great for a busy traveller and has excellent healthy choices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cdavison11
QualityCustomerCare, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

CDavison11, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad that you were able to have a comfortable and inviting stay with us recently. We try to accommodate our guest as best as possible. Again, thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to having you stay with us when you are back in town! Thank...

Loudon, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Room was convenient to parking and it looked newly remodeled – good looking carpet. Room and bath very clean also. Breakfast was the usual fare nothing to write home about. Hope that we will be able to stay here again when we need to come to Cleveland.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim M
QualityCustomerCare, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this review

Tim M, First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property as we use the feedback to improve for future guests. We are glad you found the beds comfortable and the rooms clean; after all, these are two of the most important aspects of any hotel experience. Still, these two aspects would be...

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
1:22
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brunswick
8.4 km away
Holiday Inn Strongsville
Holiday Inn Strongsville
#1 of 5 in Strongsville
284 reviews
11.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Medina - Akron West
21.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Great Northern Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland...
#1 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
540 reviews
10.9 km away
Hampton Inn Medina
Hampton Inn Medina
#1 of 8 in Medina
286 reviews
15.6 km away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#5 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly renovated Hotel! Highly Rated Business & Leisure Hotel. The Quality Inn Brunswick is located approximately 10 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport (CLE) & 20 miles from downtown Cleveland. Hotel offers a FREE HOT Deluxe Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi, Free Newspaper, Quality Serta Plush Bedding Collection! The Quality Inn Brunswick is Interior Corridors. Quality Hotel has Jacuzzi Suite & a King Suite with Micro/Fridge. All of our Double Bed include Micro/Fridge. All rooms have air-conditioning, clock radios, coffeemakers, Work Desk w/ chair, Free local calls, & Cable TV. Satisfaction Couldn't Be Simpler At Quality Hotels!! Make a Reservation Today! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South

Address: 1435 S. Carpenter Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212
Region: United States > Ohio > Brunswick
Price Range: $109 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Orbitz and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Brunswick
Sleep Inn Brunswick
Brunswick Sleep Inn
Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bring your own cleaning supplies.”
  • This is the mold in my shower
 of 5 bubbles Tasha_Jones, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We have choice card. Not always the best way to schedule room.”
 of 5 bubbles Rodder46, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms on the second floor are smoking rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 348janicet, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The rooms near the front desk are much quieter and the smoking rooms are near the back entrance upstairs”
 of 5 bubbles uwillloveme19, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If smoke is an issue, ask for a room away from the back parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles viscontigirl, 12 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5