Comfort Inn Downtown

Comfort Inn Downtown

The narrow bathroom doorway.
Traveller (81)
Why???
Room & Suite (48)
A Gluten Free Breaksfast with the Comfort Inn Downtown Clevland
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#18 of 36 hotels in Cleveland
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value

Finding an ideal quiet hotel in Cleveland does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Comfort Inn Downtown, a nice option for travellers like you.

While staying at Comfort Inn Downtown, visitors can check out USS Cod Submarine Memorial (1.5 km) and FirstEnergy Stadium (1.8 km), some of Cleveland's top attractions.

Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV, and Comfort Inn Downtown Hotel makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

In addition, guests can enjoy a fitness center and breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is parking available to guests.

Travellers looking to enjoy some falafel can head to Taza A Lebanese Grill, Nate's Deli & Restaurant, or Frank's Falafel House. Otherwise, you may want to check out a wine bar such as The Flying Fig, Market Avenue Wine Bar, or BIN 216.

Cleveland is also home to Great Lakes Science Center, a popular science museum that is not too far from Comfort Inn Downtown.

Comfort Inn Downtown looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Cleveland.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Arabic, Hindi
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct For Lowest Price!

Location

1800 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44115-2244
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Hopkins Intl Airport
17.8 km
See all flights
Burke Lakefront Airport
945Reviews30Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 365
  • 318
  • 135
  • 59
  • 68
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mike E wrote a review Jun 2022
Birmingham AL, United States2 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is third trip to Cleveland Clinic from Alabama. Always stay here. The hotel and rooms are very clean. Free shuttle to the hospital. Breakfast is free and good. Parking is $9 per day BUT, if you drive to the hospital and valet park it's a flat fee of $10. Parking in the parking deck all day is the same.
No restaurant in the hotel but Boney fingers BBQ is right next and the best BBQ ever. Also there is a small grocery store 3 doors down and very convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn Downtown
Responded Jun 29, 2022
Hi Mikee , Thank you so much for your compliments to our free shuttle and breakfast service! We can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five-star experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patricia L wrote a review Jan 2020
San Angelo, Texas18 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Comfort Inn Downtown has improved in every way since 2016. We appreciated the staff very much for being friendly, helpful, and professional. Cristina Garcia, Ja-lisa, and Gloria were wonderful hostesses. Our housekeeper did a great job with daily maintenance, room was always clean and the carpet was in great shape. The breakfast was better than before. I appreciate the 24-hr. security in the parking lot as well. The hotel is an older property that has been updated. It met our needs perfectly. We stayed in room 426, which had a king size bed that was very comfortable. The room was small but well appointed. We had a small refrigerator (no freezer) and a small microwave, which maintenance replaced when we had a problem with it not working properly. There were enough electrical outlets to fit our needs for cell phones, etc. I used the laundry equipment on the fifth floor,which were adequate, and my husband used the fitness room, which he said could use a better elliptical machine. This trip was a combination of medical appointments and pleasure, and we are very pleased with our stay. Kudos for how the hotel managed New Year's Eve.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Room 426, our room was at the end of the hall away from the elevator and ice machine. It was...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Downtown
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Patricia L, Happy new year! Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are! Kind regards, From the General manager of Comfort Inn Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tim wrote a review Mar 2020
Charleston, West Virginia7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When you walk into the Comfort Inn Downtown, you are immediately greeted by a very nice front desk staff (Deepa). We stayed here for 5 days while my husband was a patient at the Cleveland Clinic (they offer a reduced rate for Cleveland Clinic patients/visitors). They offer a free shuffle to transport guests to and from the Clinic with a very knowledgeable and cordial van driver (John Loas) the other van drivers were courteous and friendly also. The whole staff went above and beyond for my husband and I, and we are very appreciative! Our room with a king size bed was very clean and comfortable. Excellent free parking (for the Clinic package) also a great free breakfast is included in your package rate. The hotel is near the theater district with excellent restaurants within walking distance. The entire staff made a difficult situation a lot more bearable and were always pleasant and helpful. Upon return for follow up care at the Clinic we will be staying there.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, General Manager at Comfort Inn Downtown
Responded Mar 30, 2020
timwworkman, Greetings from Comfort Inn Downtown . Thank you so much for your compliments to our free shuttle service! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelinChris2015 wrote a review Feb 2020
Edinboro, Pennsylvania66 contributions97 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel may look a bit tired from the exterior, but inside, it was up to date. Our room was very nice, freshly remodeled, clean and comfortable. We also saved a pile of money compared to the other hotels close by, who's prices were similar except for their dirty little hidden charge of $36-$39 to park! Comfort Inn charged us $9.50 a day and the parking was very easy to get in and out of.

I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in downtown Cleveland, as it is well situated within walking distance to the theater district along with many restaurants and bars. The city also offers a free trolly that goes back and forth past every 10 minutes, up and down Euclid Ave. The very helpful front desk clerks gave us that tip.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, General Manager at Comfort Inn Downtown
Responded Mar 5, 2020
Hi TravelinChris2015, Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much for choosing Comfort Inn Downtown for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CJ421 wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I discovered bed bugs in one of the beds at night. The desk clerk confirmed they were bed bugs. I inspected my belongings & packed them up so I could move to another room. The situation was so stressful. I was having surgery the next morning & I needed to rest. But here I was in the middle of the night checking my stuff for bed bugs & moving to another room. I did not sleep at all that night due to worrying if bed bugs could be in my belongings & if they were in the 2nd room too. The next morning, a manager told me the GM would inspect the room with the bed bugs. Later that day, I was given a report from a pest control company. It stated that there was no visible activity and that the room was ok to use. A manager said they weren't bed bugs, that they were carpet beetles instead & I was offered $28 off my bill. Only $28 for that ordeal was not enough. I asked to speak to the GM & was told to call back Monday when he's there. That was 5 days away. I wasn't going to wait that long. I told her to have the GM call me.
The pest control report I was given looked suspicious. A couple things on it made me question its authenticity. And "if" they were carpet beetles & not bed bugs, then why wasn't that in the report. I called the pest control company & inquired about the report. I spoke to 2 employees & both stated that no employees came to the hotel on that date & that they hadn't been called to that location to inspect for bed bugs in over a year.
2 days later, a hotel manager called me. When I mentioned what the pest control company said, he had me speak to the GM. The GM claimed the pest control company was there & said that hotels don't have bed bugs, that people do. Twice he blamed the bed bugs on me. How insulting. He offered me a free night in the future, but I was not going to stay there again. Why would I stay at a hotel that lies about having bed bugs and then tries to cover it up with a fake report. After some back & forth about compensation, I got credited for one night + the $28.
What a stressful & gross ordeal.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, General Manager at Comfort Inn Downtown
Responded Oct 8, 2020
CJtravel9, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I am so sorry for the unfortunate incident that you experienced regarding the visit of unwelcome pests in your guest room. Rest assured that we respond to all claims of a pest issue with prompt and professional action. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rob G wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Long overdue painting is definitely needed at this location. Unfortunately they are not warning customers that there is painting going on and breakfast is not available, drywall dust is everywhere, a sign at the entrance to 'enter in the rear', but the rear is also being painted. There is a bell at the desk, but it appears the desk person is one of the people painting.

If I would have known painting was going on and breakfast is a banana and stale granola bar (not even a bottle of water is provided), I would not have booked there, but they knew that and are not warning people because everybody would not book there

This place is neglected! Bathrooms have broken toilet seats, ceiling caving in, exhaust fans that have loud bearings and dirty. The first floor windows are left unlocked and opened to vent the mildew smell.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn Downtown
Responded Aug 27, 2022
Hi K4510QRrobg , Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are sorry you shared with us such an unpleasant experience. On behalf of our entire team, we would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We are sorry that your room did not smell fresh, and for the inconvenience with some of the amenities, this caused you. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping and maintenance issues. Your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you give us a chance to serve you again and will experience the improvements we have made with our service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sue s wrote a review Oct 2020
7 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed here before and been satisfied, but this time the hotel is showing her age, which has not been graceful. Add covid restrictions, and i will be looking elsewhere next time. On the plus side, the price is very reasonable. It us clean and there is safe parking just across the street. However, there is now a $10 daily charge for that. There is a free shuttle to Cleveland Clinic BUT it must be booked in advance. It runs every 2 hours, so you may be sitting even longer at the hospital in order to get where you need to be on time. Return trips are also every 2, BUT if no one booked, It doesn't show up!!! Again, you sit in the hospital even longer. Latest possible checkout is 2 PM and if you get stuck with delays in your care, you get charged another day. Since the shuttle is poorly timed for meeting that checkout schedule, one must get up extremely early, pack up. and vacate before the 7:15 shuttle, adding to your wait in the hospital. Breakfast is a pre-made bagel breakfast sandwich with oj. No options other than sausage, bacon, or meatless. No fruit! Nothing for vegetarians or soft easy to swallow items like yogurt or a banana. No cover for the coffee cup. Not very hospitable. Even during covid restrictions this is skimpy.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, General Manager at Comfort Inn Downtown
Responded Oct 14, 2020
sue s , Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. I do apologize for the lack of family dining opportunities, but we're very pleased to hear your positive feedback regarding our cleanliness and I am glad you do see it as a good value for your money. Reviews like yours are extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve upon the guest experience and I hope you'll return to see how we grow and evolve. I hope you'll return to enjoy a better experience with our breakfast and shuttle .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Woody C wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the time I checked in to the time I left, all employees that I encountered were extremely helpful, kind, hospitable, and understanding. It started with a young lady at check-in; Ja-lisa. She was very kind, informative, and welcoming.
I have traveled much in my life and have stayed in the largest and what most people think of as the best and largest hotels but I can truly state that none of them have anything over this hotel as far as cleanliness, roominess, and service is concerned. They don't have some of the amenities as the large hotels but those are typically desired for vacationers and you don't typically travel to downtown Cleveland for vacation.
I personally had three challenging days at the Cleveland Clinic and I was extremely pleased with my overall experience, including the Comfort Inn. I highly recommend it for anyone have business in downtown Cleveland. And the price is right.
Thanks to the team at the Comfort Inn.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn Downtown
Responded Feb 6, 2022
woodyc989, Thank you for sharing this heartfelt review of our hospitality and accommodations. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AJ’s Vaycays wrote a review Aug 2021
Waverly, Ohio118 contributions47 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Ok, now this stay wasn’t all that horrible.

Here are the pro’s:
Very close proximity to Progressive Field

Free breakfast

Here are the con’s:
Paper thin walls. I heard a baby all night long in the room next to us.

Airplane sized bathroom. Maybe if the door swung out it wouldn’t be so bad.

Less than a trickle for water pressure. I have a pixie cut and my hair doesn’t feel clean.

Paid parking. Nowhere in the hotel’s description did it mention we’d have to pay $9.50/day to park. Didn’t find this out til we checked in.

Breakfast was in a paper bag. I guess Covid is the excuse for everything nowadays. But if you’re eating gluten free like I am be prepared to pick off the toppings from the bacon egg and cheese bagel they provide. There was an apple but I wasn’t feeling it.

All in all the hotel’s okay for a one night stay like we did. But I won’t be back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: You have to pay to park. $9.50/day. They’re saying masks are required yet none of the staff are...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn Downtown
Responded Aug 10, 2021
Sparklyladybug, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. We regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our bathroom. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issue. We are still operating with restrictions on our food service so we apologize if you did not enjoy the complimentary breakfast. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mano M wrote a review Jan 2021
United States1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is the worst hotel I have ever had the displeasure of staying at. As a matter of fact I did not stay. Upon arrival the representative at the front desk was in a personal conversation with someone, and did not even bother to greet us, offer us assistance, or find out why we were even standing there. She just continued on with her conversation because clearly what type of shampoo you use is more important than doing your job.

So out comes another representative who proceeds to check us in. I have stayed in this hotel before as there were no other options, and every time I stay the deposit is a different amount. The last time I stayed the deposit was $100, which was a $50 increase from the time I stayed before. This time the deposit was $250! 😳😳😳😳😳
And every single time this same representative gives some stupid excuse as to why the deposit has increased. This time he said that it was so high because I live in the city where I was booking the room. What type of dumb crap is that. So I have to pay you damn near the amount of my rent for my home in order to spend one night in this dingy hotel?

Anyone who has given this hotel anything beyond zero or one star must have stayed in some of the worst back alley motels if they think this place is five star. There is a musty, funky, spoiled scent wafting through the entire place, and no candle, incense or perfume can rid the place of that scent. They make a point to tell you its a non smoking facility and yet I come out of my room into a hallway that is full of smoke and reeks of Marijuana. So much for those good old smoke detectors. The coffee maker is located in the bathroom where it is surely coated with all kinds of bacteria, fecal flakes, and lord only knows what else. I wouldn't even recommend this place if it was the only safe haven in the middle of a zombie apocalypse! A homeless person with no etiquette and the personal hygiene of the nastiest animal you can think of is still too good for this disgusting place. If you stay here make sure you bring your disinfectant and try to find and keep your zen.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, General Manager at Comfort Inn Downtown
Responded Jan 24, 2021
manom771, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Our goal is to serve our guests with satisfaction about our hotel and we are saddened to know that it turned out the other way. We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience that you had experienced during your stay. Know that your comments are important for us and we will use this feedback to help us improve our guest experience. Please do consider us again on your next trip through the area so that we may provide you with a more exceptional experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muppet_Boyz asked a question Dec 2019
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin56 contributions25 helpful votes
Is there a pet fee?
Answer from Andiecb14
Dunbar, West Virginia35 contributions6 helpful votes
I have no idea. sorry
NittanyLion74 asked a question Jun 2019
Centre Hall, Pennsylvania12 contributions30 helpful votes
Is parking available nearby? What is the cost?
Answer from Seaside27311997260
Barrie, Canada1 contribution
Yes there is an outdoor parking lot behind the hotel. I think it was $25 or $30 a day.
Darin D asked a question Mar 2019
Clio, Michigan
Is there a pool
Brunswick, Ohio
Sorry but we do not have a pool
Tim W asked a question Sep 2018
1 contribution
Is there a shuttle service to playhouse square?
Answer from GregandSharonMac
Ourimbah, Australia15 contributions4 helpful votes
There is no shuttle service available as the playhouse square is only a 5 to 8 minute walk away which we did on several occasions during our stay
Answer from brucev211
Erie, Pennsylvania23 contributions4 helpful votes
I believe so
thomdc216 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Cleveland, Ohio1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Smoking is permitted by the poles just outside the door. There is a secured parking lot in the rear with an all night attendant on duty"
Read full review
Trail707212 wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here if you like a clean, quiet hotel!"
Read full review
Alan S wrote a tip Jul 2023
Slinger, Wisconsin2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would say, pay a little more and get a good hotel, not this one. He did offer a different room, but we were too tired to move again."
Read full review
BA M wrote a tip Mar 2022
6 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Clean the place"
Read full review
Carol W wrote a tip Aug 2021
Somerset16 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All was good for us ."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cleveland area.
PRICE RANGE
C$173 - C$288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn downtown hotel cleveland, comfort inn cleveland, cleveland comfort inn
LOCATION
United StatesOhioCleveland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Comfort Inn Downtown - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Comfort Inn Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Comfort Inn Downtown?
Nearby attractions include PlayhouseSquare (0.2 km), Cleveland Play House (0.4 km), and Allen Theatre (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Comfort Inn Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Comfort Inn Downtown?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Comfort Inn Downtown?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Comfort Inn Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hofbrauhaus Cleveland, Yours Truly Playhouse Square, and Ghost Light Restaurant & Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Comfort Inn Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Comfort Inn Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Comfort Inn Downtown?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Comfort Inn Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Comfort Inn Downtown?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Hindi, and Arabic.
All Cleveland HotelsCleveland Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ClevelandHotels near Comfort Inn Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars