We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 172: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village
 Click to rate
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good stay. I don't particularly enjoy the miscreants of Coshocton county who seem to frequent the establishment, I do however enjoy the amenities and the staff is great. Nice rooms. I enjoyed our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N9132JL
Management response:

It was our pleasure having you as our Guest, please come again and thank you for staying with us here at Super 8 in Coshocton. General Manager and Staff

Cosham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melodie L
Management response:

Illinois
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SMBSMBSMB
Management response:

Cambridge, Ohio
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald H
Management response:

Charleston, West Virginia
Reviewed 7 February 2017

The room décor was very updated, however the room itself was not that fantastic. The shower head was gross. There were places in the bathroom that could've used attending. The lounge chair had a huge rip in it. The room needed swept. The rate was almost $100 with tax. I could see the price around $60-70. I didn't eat the...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank businesstrip771
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, I would like to say that at anytime had you brought these items to our attention during your stay we would have been more happy to have moved you to another room, as it is our goal to make sure all our Guest are happy during there stay with us....

Wapakoneta
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Very nice clean hotel. Room was clean and the location was right beside a Bob Evans. Staff/owner were very nice and allowed me to stay an extra hour after the check out time.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith C
Management response:

Thank you for your review as always it was our pleasure serving you and we want you to know we appreciate your business. It was a pleasure having you as our Guest here at our Super8 in Coshocton. And as always we will always strive to do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us. Again thank...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 12 November 2016

The smell of cigarette smoke hit you as soon as you walk in the door to check in. My room was close to the lobby and Eventhough it was non smoking the smell of smoke was present. The pool area very dated, moldy, in dire need up updating. The whole room very hot, made it uncomfortable for the people not...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 149albertr
Management response:

Mr Albert thank you for your review, first I would like to say thank you for staying with us . I regret you had some issues while you were here. Anytime you are not satisfied with the location of your room you are more than welcome to ask the front desk clerk to re assign you to another room, we...

Rockford, Illinois
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Clean! We were very happy and honestly surprised to have a clean room. (Have had issues at other locations). Spacious rooms and bathroom. Toilet and shower separate from the sink, so there was more room, nice. Beds were okay. Like other reviews, we felt they were plastic sounding, but otherwise comfy. TV was on the smaller side, but had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ftblchic76
Management response:

Thank you from all of us here at Super 8 in Coshocton for staying with us it was our pleasure having you as a Guest. I would like to let you know that at anytime you are disturbed by guest above you or around you by making too much noise please call the front desk and we will be more...

Mineral Ridge, Ohio
Reviewed 6 November 2016

The room was dirty especially behind the small table between the beds. It was too expensive; We paid less for a one month mortgage on our first house--a duplex. Breakfast wasn't much. I won't stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank corab678
Management response:

Ms Cora, sorry about your experience at our motel. As to the price that you paid, you made your reservation on line so you were aware before you checked in the price you would be paying, our breakfast is continental. As to the room if you were not satisfied you could have come to the front desk and we would...

Waterville Ohio
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The hotel was located in a great place for taking advantage of Ohio attractions. It was clean but dated with our bathroom in need of paint and drywall repairs. The continental breakfast was very basic with more things in plastic wrappers than not. If you just need a place to sleep with no frills, this is a good place to...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V6733FXrichardk
Management response:

Richard thank you for staying with us, and for your input we will check the room you stayed in and see what you were referring to and if there are any repairs needed we will address them. Please keep in mind we are an economy lodging motel but we strive to give our best to our guest. Harry Patel General...

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coshocton
0.6 km away
Coshocton Village Inn & Suites
26.3 km away
Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
#1 of 4 in Newcomerstown
257 reviews
0.5 km away
Roscoe Motor Inn
Roscoe Motor Inn
#2 of 4 in Coshocton
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.8 km away
Super 8 Newcomerstown
Super 8 Newcomerstown
#3 of 4 in Newcomerstown
80 reviews
0.3 km away
Country Squire Inn & Suites
Country Squire Inn & Suites
#4 of 4 in Coshocton
9 reviews
20.4 km away
The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village

Address: 70 South Whitewoman Street, Coshocton, OH 43812-1066
Region: United States > Ohio > Coshocton
Price Range: $107 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village 1*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village Ohio
Super Eight Coshocton
Coshocton Super Eight
Coshocton Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
4 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Coshocton Roscoe Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator to second floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 666annetteh, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles judyw969, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you really like a Couples getaway I would recommend either room with the Jacuzzi, upstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles KENNETHK457, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“If you go during the Apple Butter Fest, most of the rooms will be taken. Also there are no elevators, but only 2 floors. 2 rooms upstairs have hot tubs w/jets, that's what I go for. It's pretty country with a lot of restaurant and Rosco Village is within walking distance of the motel.”
 of 5 bubbles KENNETHK457, 7 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Rooms book up fast, so the earlier you reserve a room the better.”
 of 5 bubbles troym840, 22 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5