We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin

    4130 Tuller Rd, Dublin, OH 43017-9502
    (614) 467-4074
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    US$93
    US$93
    US$93
    Traveller (47)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent52%
    • Very good20%
    • Average7%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible11%
    Travellers talk about
    “full kitchen” (22 reviews)
    “heated pool” (9 reviews)
    “fresh eggs” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$93
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$93
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$93
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (216)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 216 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Close to to the Columbus Zoo. We were were allowed to check in early by the friendly and efficient desk staff, so we could spend the afternoon at the zoo. There was a FREE shuttle saving the $10 parking fee. FREE return shuttle was provided....More

    Thank LaWanna W
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stay at hotels often and certainly you can run in to problems like noisy neighbors or mechanical issues in the room. I would never poorly rate a hotel for that. But how they respond to your complaint of the issue speaks volumes. The night...More

    Thank dann531
    Response from Steve W, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus DublinResponded 1 week ago

    I am very sorry you were offended by the treatment of our team member. I apologize to you. We try very hard to balance the weekend demands of accommodating guests who occupy our facility for different uses. Sometimes, we do not do as well as...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Very friendly staff! Starting with Tina and Erica at the front desk. The very accomodating gentleman Orlando who went out of his way to make sure my friend and I had a wonderful experience in Dublin! Joe and Dave were very helpful as well with...More

    Thank Abby127
    Response from Steve W, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus DublinResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you very much for your recent stay and wonderful comments. We so appreciate your business. I will share your comments with the entire staff. Please come back again soon.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    my family has been staying at this property for 12 years. It has gone through numerous names and owners. This last visit has confirmed that we will not be returning. Many of the nice amenities that were in the lobby, like free drinks, are gone...More

    Thank Renee E
    Response from Steve W, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus DublinResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you very much for your recent stay and valuable comments. I am so pleased you took the time to share with us. We too have wanted to upgrade many amenities and are pleased to report we will be unveiling shortly some significant changes. Please...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    As I'm reading on many of these other reviews, it's very obvious the hotel is in the process of getting better. There are big container things in the parking lot, and signs of work being done on at least one of the buildings from what...More

    Thank ScottMaz
    Response from Steve W, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus DublinResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you very much for your recent stay and valuable comments. We very much agree with you concerning the challenges in renovating an entire facility. Please come back and see us again. I think you will be very happy with what you will experience. If...More

    Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
    611 reviews
    #3 of 23 hotels in Dublin
     
    Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
    518 reviews
    #17 of 144 hotels in Columbus
     
    Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
    190 reviews
    #12 of 23 hotels in Dublin
     
    Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
    408 reviews
    #4 of 23 hotels in Dublin
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersSilver level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$99 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Green Hotel in Dublin
    • #9 Business Hotel in Dublin
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 92
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Dublin
    • Also Known As
    • Chase Hotel Dublin ,
    • Chase Hotel By Woodfin ,
    • Woodfin Suites Dublin ,
    • Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin Ohio
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (47)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (47)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
    190 reviews
    3.26 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
    611 reviews
    .19 km away
     
    Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
    518 reviews
    7.27 km away
     
    Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
    408 reviews
    2.89 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mellow Mushroom
    59 reviews
    1.03 km away
    RAM Restaurant & Brewery
    9 reviews
    1.13 km away
    Bob Evans
    39 reviews
    .57 km away
    Wendy's International Incorporated
    8 reviews
    1.03 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Leatherlips Monument
    78 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Grounds of Remembrance
    11 reviews
    1.54 km away
    AMC Dublin Village 18
    72 reviews
    .45 km away
    PAI Yoga & Fitness
    19 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jamielmurdoch
    31 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from tlsings | Reviewed this property |
    No they don't. They offer shuttle service within a 5 mile radius.
    0
    Votes
    Carol R
    20 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Marshall A |
    They actually cook from scratch. Everything is freshly made.
    0
    Votes
    KayLyn T
    20 March 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Connie B | Property representative |
    I am sorry to say that we do not have a shuttle to the airport, but we do have an arrangement with a local taxi company for special pricing. We can provide you with the details if you nee them Thank you for asking, Connie
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Stay at another hotel"
    Read review
    "The units are beautiful but if you don't want to use stairs, ask for a bottom floor unit"
    Read review
    "We stayed in the 3 wing, with the extra queen room, all the was between us and the neighbors was a locked..."
    Read review
    "Make sure you get a renovated room if you dare stay here."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing