We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin

Show Prices
#3 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

812 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
See the most recent reviews
Showing 797: English reviews
Olmsted Twp, Uganda
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facility was clean and easy to negotiate to the conference rooms. The pool and hot tub were not available when we were there, although I would not have taken advantage of them on this trip. The breakfast had many options to choose from, and was quite good!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammyt774
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel for your recent conference. The refresh to the pool area is almost complete. It will reopen on Wednesday. Please come back soon and give it a try. Thank You for being our Guest. Becky Miller General Manager

Doylestown, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great experience. We stayed here with our gymnastics team for 3 days. The girls were treated well. The rooms were clean and recently updated. The breakfast is tasty and filling. We were able to comfortably sleep 5 people in our room and had everything we needed. We stay in this hotel once a year and have never...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alisonwR1616EV
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I am happy to hear that it worked our well for your recent gymnastic's event. I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. I am very pleased with the way that they turned out. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Becky Miller General Manager

Dayton, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel has just been renovated - rooms are sparkling. Staff very friendly and helpful and the food terrific. Great value for the money. Would not stay anywhere else. I highly recommend this property. Easy access too.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank greggS9064MR
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I am please to ear that you found our newly renovated rooms to be sparkling and clean. Please come back and stay with us again when your travel plans find you in our area. Thank You for Being our Guest. Becky Miller General Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The lobby was nice but the guest room I stayed in was disgusting I should've known that I was in for a treat when I was checking in and another guest showed up at the front counter complaining that he tried to enter his room only to find out that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ignatius1491
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to publish a review. I am very disappointed that you had an unpleasant experience. A dirty room is certainly not acceptable and I would like very much to be able to discuss this experience with you further. Please contact me at 614-602-0112 so that I can work to correct this situation for you. My...

Brunswick, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was very impressed with the hotel and location, great price and very clean, like new! The made to order breakfast is always attractive feature at the Embassy Suites, and the separation of the bedroom from the working area.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank raulmY8359FT
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I hope that you will continue to choose The Embassy Suites Dublin when traveling in our area. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our Complimentary cooked to order breakfast and two room suites. Thank You for Being our Guest. Becky Miller General Manager

Zanesville Ohio, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I love coming to this facility and enjoy the staff, the layout, the room and the amenities. Great value for the price. We have held our Building Officials Educational Conference here several times and I have never heard one complaint about the facility. Food and service is excellent and the staff is very courteous and friendly. Always...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I2754AEtims
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

so they send a last minute email telling me the pool,hot tub is closed.we get there to find out it's up and running,me with no swim wear.i'm told to go to the mall and buy some.i requested 2 coffee pods with cups and never got them.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy G
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Please accept my most sincere apologies that you were disappointed with your visit. In order to serve our guests better we attempted to make all guests aware of the pool work being done to improve our property. I am sorry that the timing changed a bit and that you were inconvenienced by this. In addition it sounds as if we...

Canton, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On my business trips to Columbus, Ohio, I have been staying at the Embassy Suites in Dublin since August 2016. Consistently, I have had a positive customer experience and received great value at this Hilton property. The front desk, housekeeping and restaurant staff have been courteous and provides exemplary guest services. The updated guest rooms are very comfortable with furnished...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chunghyu
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for you kind review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. Thank you also for being a loyal customer. I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying the newly renovated guest suites and also our updated fitness room. Please come back again soon and enjoy our Complimentary evening reception. Thank You for being our Guest. Becky Miller General...

Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice rooms, comfortable beds and suites makes the hotel experience less stressful. Enjoyed the fridge and microwave. should be standard at all hotels! Complimentary breakfast was good, should have more fruit choices. Coffee was hot and strong.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H8570XSbenh
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to publish a review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I greatly appreciate your feedback. Please come back and stay with us again soon. We would be happy to provide some additional fruit choices for you at breakfast. Thank You for Being our Guest. Becky Miller General Manager

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Embassy layout gives an open feel so that when you're indoors (atrium), you avoid that feeling of being boxed into a typical hotel feel. The suites are more than enough space for one and up to four comfortably. I think some suites would sleep up to six if there's a sleeper sofa. Kitchenette was handy for leftover food, etc. Enjoyed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ec0adventurer
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I certainly appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the open layout of the hotel. Please accept my apologies that you had a challenge at check in. I am happy to hear that it was taken care of to your satisfaction....

157 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (130)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
2.3 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
0.2 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
0.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin

Address: 5100 Upper Metro Place, Dublin, OH 43017
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: $188 - $338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 284
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Dublin
Dublin Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Columbus Dublin Ohio
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#6 Business Hotel in Dublin
#10 Family Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Columbus, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the north (back) side are loud from mechanical equipment. Rooms on upper floor had noise from roof mounted bathroom exhaust fans.”
 of 5 bubbles rodel2016, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Reserve a premium room and get complimentary Keurig coffee and access to refreshment machines.”
 of 5 bubbles chunghyu, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on the 7th floor. We heard no noise from the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles ckchaas, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms seem good but just remember to pull the drapes to the atrium unless you don't mind everyone seeing into your suite.”
  • Living room
  • Kitchenette
  • Living/Dining room
 of 5 bubbles ec0adventurer, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a room in the low numbers EX. 300-310 or high EX. 330-341; otherwise, its a far walk from the elevators and/or stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles brayson101, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5