We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake
See the most recent reviews
Showing 215: English reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Sleep number system for my king bed & my kid's standard bed. The hotel was clean. My room was clean. Bathroom was clean, although the toilet was a little wobbly. Susan the front desk rep was awesome. In reference to the comments that the hotel was dirty, I've read them before I book the rooms . However, maybe the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsIceBruce
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kylel581
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Rooms were dirty. Bathroom has powder from some construction that has takin place. Rooms smelled like feet and tacos. Sofa bed had bodily fluids or something on the mattress pad. Mattress pad was also tore up.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayhogg
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall cleanliness and condition of your room. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all...

Oklahoma City, United States
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 776danialp
CarlsonRezidor, Online Support Specialist at Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 7 November 2016

I want to first Thank the bartender Vanessa for making are stay so much better. She went of her way to make sure that the hotel accommodated us. She made us feel very welcomed. Vanessa's was very skilled behind the bar. She made us laugh and kept the bar smiling. The menu was small but she asked us what we...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank littlekings0906
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The Radisson brand use to be worth going to... not with this location. What an absolute dump! However, they charged us the Radisson premium to stay. Fool me once... shame on you. We checked out early and moved to another hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barry A
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear that your recent stay was not up to the standards that Radisson is known for. We do apologize that you were not happy with the property. We will make sure to speak to the hotel management to ensure we are making improvement to the hotel.

Champaign, United States
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Very nice hotel - great food - comfortable beds. Nice big pool. The employee's were very nice and helpful. The hotel is well maintained. We booked for one night then continued to extend our staff over the course of a month. Out of the 30 days we stayed here for 22 nights

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerrie M
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We got up this morning to a leaking ceiling in the bathroom. Water all over the floor and in the shower; clearly leaking from a few spots in the ceiling. We told the front desk they said it's probably just from the people above us using the shower and they would write a report. We were not offered another room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol L
Management response:

Dear Guest, We are really sorry for the incident that you experienced at our hotel. We asked you if we could send someone to fix and you replied that you were leaving soon. Later after you left our property we examined the room. Our maintenance team found out that people above your room left the shower curtain open. As a...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I stayed here as part of a fashion show event at the hotel, so I was able to stay for a group rate, which was nice. I would say the the hotel overall was nicer than a Comfort Inn, but not as plush as a Hilton. The price was right for the amenities offered. ($109 without the group rate I...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhodac239
Elgin
Reviewed 22 October 2016

My visit to the Eastlake Ohio area lead me to stay at the Radisson Hotel. Radisson seemed to have a good rep so it was good enough for me. Well once inside and in my room it appears some TLC is needed. The towel rod was coming off the wall, the tub seemed to have been caulked over and over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenwB4263RQ
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are in the process of renovation. We recently fixed the indoor swimming pool, changed the AC units throughout the hotel, upgraded our TVs. we have a model room ready. As soon as we get approval from the corporate we will be renovating all the guest rooms with new furniture and amenities....

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastlake
5.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland East - Willoughby
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Cleveland East - Mentor
3.5 km away
Courtyard Cleveland Willoughby
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 km away
Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn & Suites
16.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Painesville
420 reviews
10.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 3 miles from the shores of Lake Erie, this Eastlake, Ohio hotel features an on-site restaurant and indoor heated pool. Downtown Cleveland is 17 miles away. Each guest room at the Stonehill Hotel & Suites – Eastlake has a cable TV, a microwave, and coffee-making facilities. They are decorated with bright colors, wood furnishings, and have plush bedding. Guests can work out in the fitness center or visit the on-site business center. The Eastside Boulevard Restaurant serves a variety of cuisine for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The Fireside Lobby Lounge has full bar service. The America Remembers Memorial is a 5-minute drive from the hotel. Progressive Field, home of the Cleveland Indians baseball team is 18 miles away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake

Address: 35000 Curtis Blvd, Eastlake, OH 44095-4019 (Formerly Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake)
Region: United States > Ohio > Lake County > Eastlake
Price Range: $130 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake 3*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Cleveland- Eastlake
Radisson Eastlake
Eastlake Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles , 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you do not have or like the "By the Number" bed ask if they have any other type.”
 of 5 bubbles stevenwB4263RQ, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room has clean and affordable. Breakfast buffet looked sketchy so we went elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles richo946, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles CopDocBlue, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Avoid rooms near Laundry”
 of 5 bubbles djcynic, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5