We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 258: English reviews
Northern Virginia, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenbX7006HB
Management response:

Caledonia, Wisconsin
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Room was just adequate. Looked out dated. Needed a night light in the bathroom. Vet fan would have helped disparate shower moisture. More counter room in bethroom. The television needed updating. A core complete restaurant guide helpful

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 844terryv
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We truly appreciate the information which you have provided for us. We have been in the process of updated all of our rooms. This unfortunately takes some time. I can assure you that your thoughts on your stay are being taken care of. We thank you for your stay and hope to...

Maryville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnhL8835NU
Management response:

Sheffield Lake, Ohio
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Stayed for the Thanksgiving holiday. Apparently a woman who booked us in the summer was no longer employed there at the holiday. She had told us we would not receive additional fees (for a rollaway bed) but we were charged the fee anyway. The manager would not reverse the charge since the woman was no longer working there. In addition,...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizabethsX3703HX
Management response:

I first would like to thank you for staying with us. I am truly sorry for the disappointing things that took place. The roll away cost was actually part of your discounted room. As far as the disappointment of the refrigerator, I am terribly sorry that was not replaced. We have taken these matters very seriously and have made proper...

Southern Pines, NC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

This was our first time staying at a Baymont Inn and I don't think it would be my choice again. We were there for two nights, our beds were not made, the bathroom was not cleaned. The breakfast the first morning was very limited, the coffee ran out as did the selection of pastries.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pat26176
Management response:

I am terribly sorry for the unsatisfactory of your stay. We were made aware of the inconveniences which you had mentioned. We have made proper adjustments to all that has been said. We also have made proper arrangements so these issues do not happen again. I truly hope that you will give us a second chance and see the proper...

Boardman, Ohio
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 31jeffryt
mohammed H, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB, responded to this review

West union
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Stayed there for a good while and service was terrible could not get reservation right at time of check in person behind desk was rude. House keeping would not clean rooms and leave towels and wash cloths had to go to front desk to get it your self

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D9551TBdavidm
Management response:

Mr. Murry, We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience during your stay with us. We have made the proper changes to make sure that your next stay with us goes smoothly. We truly hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kimberly C.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X5270HTmarys
Management response:

Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Reviewed 30 September 2016

This was one of the worst motels I have ever been in... Our cards didn't work for the time we were there... We has to keep getting them activated... The bathroom wasnt cleaned the whole time we were there... They didnt give is a bathmat like they r suppose to... No clean sheets unless requested... Mind you we were there...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 163kerij
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 27 September 2016

The carpet in the hallway was filthy (horrible, stained). Since this is a pet friendly hotel, you would think they would shampoo the carpet more often. I wouldn't walk around barefoot with the way that carpet looked! No toilet tissue in bathroom. Had to go downstairs to retrieve because she was by herself and housekeeping staff had already gone home...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reggie J

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairborn
7.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
6.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
6.2 km away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675
5.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Dayton - Fairborn / Nutter Center
6.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB

Address: 730 E Xenia Dr, Fairborn, OH 45324-5149 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn)
Region: United States > Ohio > Fairborn
Price Range: $89 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Hotel Fairborn
Baymont Inn And Suites Fairborn
Baymont Inn Fairborn
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Seek out another hotel in the better area in a populated area of town only minutes away.”
 of 5 bubbles Echo9G, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the back for quiet. No suites on the back.”
 of 5 bubbles Col_Tomb, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Rooms could use a little updating but they are very clean & quite spacious. We got a queen room. We enjoyed our stay.”
 of 5 bubbles ruthh279, 8 May 2015 | Read review
“Avoid any rooms in this structure, unless you like some of comments mentioned. Good luck and happy trails.”
 of 5 bubbles 505mikaels, 21 Dec 2014 | Read review
“The suites are nice because you have a refrigerator and microwave in the room”
 of 5 bubbles 91darlenep, 13 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay