We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tinos Beach Hotel

Traveller (134)
Room & Suite (62)
Video
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
267Reviews
189Photos
3Q+A
16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 56
  • 71
  • 77
  • 37
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Vey near the port with friendly staff rooms where spacious with two separate areas to sleep 4. If you are expecting anything other than Greek you will be disappointed but not for us. There are plenty of restaurants near by
Read more
Day one check in I realised water were not drankable as its salty in the tap, I rang to request bottles of mineral water. I was told they do not provide room service and need to pick up the item myself at lobby. FIRST HOTEL i ever came across that NO ROOM SERVICE. They should
Read more
Response from DinosVlachos, Manager at Tinos Beach Hotel
Responded Nov. 11, 2018
I'm sorry for your uncomfortable experience. In the bungalows annexes, we don’t provide room service because of the wind that make this process impossible. You are right that we need to have bottle of water in the room, from the next period we will establish it. Normally we respond directly from our reception for matters as the ones we’ve noticed. I have to apologize for our poor responed. Our prices depending the period and the type of the room ranged from 65 to 135 euros for double room with breakfast.
Read more
On 15th of September we had our wedding and the baptism of our daughter in a nearby seaside church. We booked around 70 rooms for our visitors to stay and we also booked Ammos Restaurant for dinner. Hotel Staff: Hotel staff were excellent all of them were so proffesional and
Read more
Friendly staff and service , breakfasts was very nice and they had a pool area and beachfront as well If you like walking along the coastline there is also archeologists digging away and the church there is absolutely breathtaking
Read more
I would love to give this hotel a higher rating but a couple of things held me back. First the positive, this hotel is beautifully situated on a very nice part of Tinos Island with good restaurants surrounding it. Gorgeous views of the Aegean. Beach and pool options with great
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Δεν ήξερα οτι ένα σπιράλ μπορεί να σκουριάσει τόσο...
Bathroom
the way to our room
PreviousNext
12345613
είναι καλό; έχει ησυχία;
Χάλια!
2 votes
Show all answers
"no comments"
"The rooms that are not on the side of the pool are quieter"
"Aegean view rooms are more spacious and offer a great view"
"Not all rooms are renovated!"
"Ask for a room with a sea view but not too close to the pool."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$90 - US$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesTinos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
180
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing