We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts

Save
Traveller (191)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (18)
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good30%
  • Average12%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“gold caravan”(31 reviews)
“bronze chalet”(8 reviews)
Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (724)Write a Review
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
295
221
94
60
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
295
221
94
60
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgold caravanbronze chaletmadness and mayhemon sitesun holidayswimming poolentertainment complexentertainment teambig tescotouring caravangreat holidayholiday makerslovely sitestatic caravancentral heatingsealife centrelovely caravan
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

I booked a private rental caravan for one night with my three children over half term. It was a lovely caravan in a quiet area and we were pleased with the rental. However, we quickly realised that there was no gas supply to the van....More

Thank ClaireyB2274
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

So we decided to visit another park resorts this time in hunstanton. How excellent the park is so near to Tesco’s and we were given an excellent static home. Brand new in fact. The park is located just on the roundabout going into hunstanton next...More

Thank tuor99
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Just arrived on the fri for 3 nights, was in a Sheldrake chalet although there wasn't any names on them but just numbers,ours was number 8, on arriving the outside of the chalets looked tatty with what seem like wooden panels which needed replacing with...More

1  Thank Pat K
Response from CustomerServicePR, Guest Relations Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your kind review of the park. It is disappointing you thought the Chalets looked tatty on the outside and that you found the rooms a little small, there is however an ongoing refurbishment plan to revamp all the chalets some of which...More

Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

The fact they cut the grass while it was wet before we got there made our chalet dirty from the moment we walked in . Despite that we enjoyed our holiday as we only used this as a base. It was a pet friendly chalet...More

1  Thank hammy67
Response from CustomerServicePR, Guest Relations Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your kind review of the park. I am sorry you had an issue regarding the grass being cut and walking it into the chalet, as you can appreciate with the size of the park the grass cutting has to be done daily...More

Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Check in was a little busy due to them not staggering the arrival times but we received keys & were really impressed with our accommodation. A clean, tidy caravan with a better cooker than back home. It had everything you need- bedding, kitchen appliances &...More

Thank Katenutz32
Response from CustomerServicePR, Guest Relations Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your kind review of the park and your accommodation, I am pleased that you found it home from home. Manor park is a great location for the local beaches and to explore the Victorian Town of Hunstanton. Thank you again and hope...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456145
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (191)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (18)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
emma a
9 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from CustomerServicePR | Property representative |
Hi, we do have pictures of this accommodation on our website, so you can view this on there :-) ^JC
0
Votes
karenwass60
10 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Thekilpinfamily | Reviewed this property |
If you make your booking through the park directly (Park Dean Resorts) or an agent like Hoseasons, passes are included. If you book a caravan through Facebook pages or news paper promotions you have to pay for the passes... More
1
Vote
sammyrodgers
22 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Luke B | Reviewed this property |
If you stay indoors it won't be too bad in my opinion
0
Votes
PreviousNext
1234568
Room Tips
"Avoid caravans near bins, get one with a veranda a vacuum and an ironing board!"
Read review
"Very clean"
Read review
"Choose one of Alan and Joy's static caravans if you can"
Read review
"Pitches at the bottom of the site have a small concrete pitch"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing