Titchwell Manor Hotel

Titchwell Manor Hotel

Asparagus with black garlic at Titchwell Manor, Norfolk
Traveller (358)
Room 8
Room & Suite (100)
Dining (77)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#2 of 2 hotels in Titchwell
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to Titchwell Manor a stone’s throw from the stunning North Norfolk coast, Titchwell Manor is a beautiful, boutique 28-bedroom country retreat offering destination fine dining. Owned by Margaret and Ian Snaith since 1988 and managed by their son Eric, the elegant former Victorian farmhouse combines traditional values with chic contemporary accommodation and spectacular, uninterrupted views across open marshes to the North Sea. Guests can enjoy celebrated gastronomy courtesy of Head Chef Oliver Bacon-Hilton under the guidance of Chef Eric Snaith. The chefs' flair and flavours have earned them a reputation for exquisitely presented, innovative, modern European food. The finest local ingredients and cutting-edge techniques have won the hotel three AA rosettes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Board games / puzzles
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Laundry service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to VisitEngland.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Great View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Main Road, Titchwell PE31 8BB England
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 38 out of 100
38
Norwich Airport
54.4 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,186 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Titchwell Manor Hotel emerges as a favored destination for its spacious and well-appointed rooms that offer unique herb garden views and thoughtful provisions for canine companions. Guests have called out the hotel's cleanliness and the warm atmosphere accentuated by cozy log fires. While the value for money, particularly in dining and special occasions, has been questioned by some, the exceptional food, relaxing gardens, and the professional, attentive service provided by the staff earn rave reviews, contributing to a satisfying stay.
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Relaxing

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,186Review6Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 768
  • 230
  • 125
  • 54
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
cricketfan99 wrote a review Jan 2021
essex
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our Christmas break at this delightful hotel on the North Norfolk coast was curtailed by Covid 19.
We arrived on the Thursday. Registration formalities were concluded quickly and we were able to obtain our room despite being a little early. An excellent welcome package was waiting for us. Our bedroom was large and comfortable, in immaculate order and well furnished with easy chairs, desk, TV and WIFI. The bathroom had a large walk in shower. With service limited to towels and toiletries through Covid, there was no pressure to vacate the room during the day - this was very useful since the hotel 's bar and lounge were effectively closed and the weather inclement.
The quality and choice of food provided for the Christmas Eve and Christmas Day meals could not be faulted and the same could be said for breakfast. Unfortunately, the decision to move the area into Covid Tier 4 meant that the break did not extend into Boxing Day when we had to return home.
We were made very welcome at this hotel and the service throughout was efficient and very friendly. Provided that we are rid of this dreadful disease, we hope to be able to return to this hotel later this year.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew McPherson, General Manager at Titchwell Manor Hotel
Responded May 17, 2021
Thanks for the lovely review and look forward to seeing you next time Kind Regards Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
victorf654 wrote a review Aug 2020
St. Neots
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a long weekend break just recently.
Titchwell have managed the Covid restrictions very well. For example, our room, had been been thoroughly cleaned. We were told that cleaners would not come to our room every day ("Covid Safety"), but we could request cleaning if required and any other needs would be dealt with.
We always felt safe and it was easy to relax in their garden grounds and open areas.

Meals = very good as usual with the BEST Black Pudding ever!

Staff = very helpful and easy-going, (but very efficient)

A brilliant break for us, thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Some of the "Herb Garden" rooms have their own outdoor area.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from andrew mcpherson, General Manager at Titchwell Manor Hotel
Responded Aug 23, 2020
Dear Victor So pleased you had a great experience with us since re-opening. Hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
SCT55 wrote a review Dec 2020
Holt, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Titchwell Manor is a splendid looking building with spectacular views of the coast, though sadly only from the bar/dining room.
Most bedrooms are in annex blocks at the rear of the building. Our dog-friendly room was pleasantly furnished, very clean, very comfortable bed and patio doors opening onto a small outdoor seating area and a large, grassed paddock. Perfect for exercising the dog though the paddock is not securely enclosed and is shared with other guests, so dogs need to be supervised. Very dark, very quiet – great night’s sleep.
The only downside of this layout is you have to walk outside to get to the main building. It’s not far and, in the right weather, a pleasant stroll, but take a coat!
The hotel has two dining rooms, a cosy bar and a more formal conservatory. Dogs are allowed in the bar only – not a problem as, in our opinion, it’s the nicer room and has better views. The menu is the same in both rooms and is concise with a few dishes changing daily. Quality and presentation excellent. Service was quick and all the staff friendly and accommodating. The wine list is extensive.
Breakfast is equally good, with the usual standards and a few more adventurous offerings.
The only downside was the small number of guests (a sign of the times we live in, not the quality of the stay), meant it was rather lacking in atmosphere. Not the hotel’s fault and, I suspect, you would be hard pushed to find anywhere busy right now.
Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew McPherson, General Manager at Titchwell Manor Hotel
Responded May 17, 2021
Dear Steve Firstly sorry for the delay in responding to your review and I am sure that you were aware we had to close. Yes we were very quiet then as when the government said no dining with people outside your household, which mostly meant tables of 2, we lost a lot of bookings. I am pleased that you enjoyed the accommodation, service and food and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter H wrote a review Oct 2020
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well I have to say that our dinner last friday in the conservatory was excellent - food beautifully serrved under covid rules - we had the best of times, excellent local oysters at the right price and delicious Dover soles in excellent sauce washed down with a Sicilian white and a couple of italian red wines ( bottles of ).
The whole thing was as we expected and he welcome too. Andrew was in charge as one much appreciated
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew McPherson, General Manager at Titchwell Manor Hotel
Responded Oct 22, 2020
Dear Peter Thanks for the great review. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind Regards Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OneWayorReturnPlease wrote a review Aug 2021
Foz do Iguacu, PR
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the hotel for a short break and also to attend a friends wedding (also at the hotel). The hotel is easy to find, well sign posted and good parking. Received a wonderful welcome from the receptionist on arrival who took me to my room and provided useful information. I had booked one of the hot tub rooms, it was all in very good condition, nicely decorated, well stocked and everything worked.

The lid of the hot tub was quite heavy and in three parts so at least kids can't easily gain access. The hot tub was very hot, some people might want to leave the lid off for an hour before getting in. The bathroom was nicely laid out, there was a rain shower and normal tap shower in the bath. Plenty of towels, robes, slippers.

The bed was very comfy, as were the pillows. The TV was fine but I didn't go there to watch TV ;-) I found I had a very restful stay.

I ate in the bar and also the restaurant over 4 days, service was excellent at all times, food was fantastic and just the right quantities. Also attending the wedding, the food was the best I think i've ever had at a wedding (also was offered seconds), along with fantastically helpful staff.

We have around 50 people who stayed at least one night in the wedding group, all reported a fantastic experience and no problems were reported.

The hotel is very dog friendly, as are most places in Norfolk so I'll probably return with my dogs in the future.

It isn't a cheap hotel, it is a quality hotel, it has excellent staff and facilities.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The Hot Tub Rooms were very nice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew McPherson, General Manager at Titchwell Manor Hotel
Responded Aug 30, 2021
Hi Thanks for the wonderful review and It was our pleasure looking after all of you Kind Regards Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MySloeLink wrote a review Apr 2022
United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a relaxing couple of days away at Titchwell Manor, a lovely coastal setting for a boutique hotel clearly independent of thought and style and confident with it.

We booked a room with a hot tub and boy, was that a welcome way to sooth tired limbs after bracing coastal walks! The area is screened from adjoining areas, not 100% private but certainly with a high degree of privacy.

The room was a wee bit smaller than we were expecting for what we paid – I suspect the slightly wider angle photos on the website give the impression of more space. That aside, the rooms were well appointed and comfortable. We did both get a very good night’s sleep on a really comfortable bed. The room came with a few goodies – for example a home made vodka infusion and some bottled drinks in the fridge, a nice touch.

All the members of staff we came across were a credit to the hotel - friendly and helpful.

Cooked breakfast was a bit of a highlight – local produce in a full English including the best scrambled egg I’ve had in a long while. Gravadlax and scrambled egg was a winner, as well.

Dinner was good but didn’t quite hit the heights of breakfast. Culinary skills were executed very well indeed and quality was high but nothing really wowed us about the breadth of the menu. Perhaps that was just the subjectivity of our taste. Dinner was about £55 a head including drinks and we thought that was about right for the quality provided.

Just a few minor things that could have highly polished a relaxing weekend. Firstly, the room thermostat was set to 25 and the room was like a sauna when we arrived - obviously we turned it down. There’s a difference between ensuring a room is warm on arrival and overheating it – we all have a responsibility to be more sustainable and not waste energy. The conservatory was equally overheated when we arrived for breakfast in the mornings and on the second morning we had to open a window next to where we were seated as it was so hot.

Secondly, in the room, there’s Nespresso coffee and a lovely range of organic teas. But the only milk provided is small cartons of UHT – aside from the single use plastic issue of cartons, how about a small jug or container of real milk in the fridge?

Thirdly – and this is really small beer – at three hundred and fifty quid a night I don’t really expect to be charged for a morning newspaper, especially when the hotel has shown that it’s hospitable enough to treat their guests to a handful of embellishments elsewhere.

Compared to our other stays at various gorgeous boutique hotels it’s quite a bit more expensive here. Probably about a 1/4 to a 1/3 more expensive per room. That price does demand a really high level of hospitality and Titchwell Manor really tries to deliver.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew McPherson, General Manager at Titchwell Manor Hotel
Responded Apr 23, 2022
We are very pleased that your stay was enjoyable and thank you for your lovely comments, particularly on our staff.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kerry wrote a review Dec 2020
United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First impressions count ! Phoned to make a reservation for dinner and a nights accommodation, Amy taking the call was polite informative and happily chatted about the rooms we had researched on a very slick website. Prior to arrival an email with COVID protocols outlined for check in and what was expected for our and the staff safety, all very sensible with a guest focus. Walked into reception and lounge and taken aback with the feel of the place, a roaring fire in the hearth and a homely collection of sofas, chairs and decor oozing comfort and tranquility, a far cry from the usual styled corporate chain hotels. Having checked in we were taken to the room, number 14. Certainly not disappointed, spacious with a large comfortable bed. Large bathroom with a roll top bath and beautiful shower, if I were to be extremely picky cobwebs adorning the intricate light fitting above the bed suggested the room had not been used for a while ? The main event was the meal in the conservatory, again the staff were impeccable, friendly and knowledgable. First glance at the menu and I knew I was in trouble, of the starters 4 of the 5 would normally stand out as the go to and after much deliberation settled on the Quail and foie royale sausage roll and glad I did. Packed with flavour complimented by the walnut ketchup and wishing I could have another larger one for main. The main course selection was equally difficult but here I disclose an interest, our friend bred the Norfolk Wagyu and having met the said bovine in its pasture had to honour it by ordering the Sirloin and braised shin pancake, need to open the thesaurus for additional superlatives at this point the chef and his team knocked it out of the park. Accompanied by a bottle of Andeluna Malbec life could hardy be better. Well maybe after the Rice Pudding and then a Whiskey back in the Room ( lounge closed on Coivid rules). An alcohol induced sleep led to breakfast where local producers again featured and fired up the taste buds.
In summary a fantastic treat for us in a Boutique Hotel full of Norfolk charm and views out to the sea with a fine dining experience that we hope to savour again in the new year.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew McPherson, General Manager at Titchwell Manor Hotel
Responded Dec 21, 2020
I am pleased you still managed a Christmas party albeit only for 2 and enjoyed all that Titchwell has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back soon Merry Christmas Kind regards Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue D wrote a review Jan 2020
Reading, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
a large group of us had Sunday lunch before Christmas. The starters were laid out on a table but had very little selection or quantity and what we had was bland. The Plaice and chips were awful - over cooked, very little fish and salty. It was like a fish finger squashed and fried then covered in salt to serve. the chips were also overcooked.

I emailed the restaurant the following day giving my feedback but they have not replied.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AndrewM9582, General Manager at Titchwell Manor Hotel
Responded Jan 4, 2020
Dear Sue I am very sorry you didn't enjoy your Sunday lunch with us. I am surprised you think there is very little choice on the starter buffet table, there is at least a dozen different dishes to help yourself to. The Breaded plaice and chips is also very popular and we don't normally have problems with this but it is possible they were overcooked and I wished you had said something on the day so we could have done something about it at the time. Once again, my sincere apologies for your disappointing lunch Sincerely Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChaznSteve wrote a review Sep 2020
Yorkshire Dales National Park, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Having arrived with high expectations, we were very pleased with the location but felt that the standard of the accommodation was not quite as special as we had hoped for. A discarded head board sat on top of our bedroom wardrobe and the room although pleasant lacked style. The gardens were beautifully kept and the exterior of the building was well maintained. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. We had been told that the conservatory restaurant was somewhere to dress up for but that proved untrue. Guests in t-shirts happily tucked into fish and chips and the restaurant menu was no different from the bar menu. We enjoyed our stay but felt that it was over priced for what we experienced.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew McPherson, General Manager at Titchwell Manor Hotel
Responded Oct 1, 2020
Dear Chaz and Steve I am sorry you felt the standard of accommodation wasn't up to your expectations. Firstly the discarded headboard was in fact a covering for the semi circle window in the room as some people feel it lets in too much light first thing in the morning and I am sorry that this wasn't pointed out to you on check in. We also keep the same menu in both restaurants so people don't feel like they are missing out if eating in the bar especially if they have a dog as dogs aren't allowed in the conservatory restaurant. Things have changed since we came back after lockdown and one thing was being less formal in our dress codes for the restaurant, though it was only ever smart casual. I sincerely hope that we will see you agai. Kind Regards Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NeneCox wrote a review May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here several times before but this is the last as no longer a completely pleasant experience. Rooms are still OK but front of house very abrupt, dinner was very poor and breakfast time tricky. Dinner menu is not very inspiring and despite flagging up at booking and confirmation my wife required gluten free options we limited and the staff didn’t know her requirements. This left my wife only to have the fish and chips (removing the batter), no bread, starter or desert. My starter and the main of the burger was tasteless. We booked dinner B&B and despite my wife only having the £18 fish and chips she got charged the full rate! She asked for the coffee instead of desert but still got billed for the coffee another 3.50! First day breakfast no fruit or yogurt available although on the menu and the fruit compote sent back as smelt of onions! Apparently they have disposed of that batch now. New toaster burnt most of the toast for all guests and when sent back it more often came back burnt again. Breakfast second day only fruit is pineapple and water melon and after the first bowl of porridge came burnt, and a second bowl came burnt eventually on the third attempt the porridge was ok!! On the positive side Cooked breakfast was very good. On checking out as we had declined to take dinner the second evening given our prior experience this was grudgingly credited by £40 each albeit the allowance for dinner is £47.50 on the menu. The front of house needs to show more empathy towards customers! Staff otherwise pleasant but clearly a bit chaotic.
On the confirmation form I asked for a surprise birthday cake if possible at dinner the first night but this was neither picked up by reception at check-in or at dinner ☹️. Some of this maybe settling down pains after lockdown but the dinner menu does need updating, guests needs need to be recognised and some customer service training for the team would not go amiss.
Verdict not a sufficiently good customer experience so will be booking elsewhere in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew McPherson, General Manager at Titchwell Manor Hotel
Responded May 21, 2021
I am so sorry to read about the issues surrounding your dining experiences, and I have no excuses, more training should have been done before re-opening as there were so many more things we could have offered your wife as a gluten free alternative. With regards to the porridge I have spoken to the chefs and this will never happen again, We were having issues with our suppliers getting to us before 8 am, this has now been resolved. Re-opening after such a long time had its problems but rest assured all things are now resolved an I am sorry to read that you wont be staying with us again. Yours sincerely Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Taggats
Bristol, United Kingdom58 contributions4 helpful votes
We liked The White Horse pub (Gastropub?) in Brancaster. It’s got a terrace view overlooking the bay and marshes and the sunset is gorgeous from there. Drinks Tip: Aspall’s cider. Food tip: Steak. You could probably find more information out by giving them a call to make your large booking, or via ‘Professor’ Google.
Answer from PaulMint
Barton-le-Clay, United Kingdom56 contributions43 helpful votes
Titchwell Manor fits the bill without doubt.
Bob K asked a question Jan 2018
Enfield, United Kingdom8 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi. Can you please tell me if you allow dogs in the hotel? Regards. Bob K
Answer from r0bineade
Huntingdon, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
Yes, no problem in fact they are welcome.
Answer from TitchwellManor
Dersingham, United Kingdom4 contributions
Hi Yes we have 2 rooms, number 30 and 31, pictures and more details are on our website. Thanks Eric
Answer from TitchwellManor
Dersingham, United Kingdom4 contributions
Hi We do have rooms that can accommodate you, please call reception on 01485 210221 for details Thanks
morris wrote a tip Jul 4
Keynsham, United Kingdom30 contributions18 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Looks like it might be a nice place to stay, but don't dine there."
Read full review
David H wrote a tip Jun 2024
Darlington, United Kingdom21 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared to go out of the hotel each day. Wells next the Sea is a busy but interesting place to visit more than once."
Read full review
Carol S wrote a tip Feb 2024
11 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check that the menu will change if going for 3 days or more ?"
Read full review
Leah A wrote a tip Feb 2024
Sheffield, United Kingdom10 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont stay in room 6 "
Read full review
travel wrote a tip Feb 2024
12 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Titchwell area.
PRICE RANGE
C$311 - C$367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEast AngliaNorfolkTitchwell
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Titchwell Manor Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Titchwell Manor Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Titchwell Manor Hotel?
Nearby attractions include RSPB Titchwell Marsh (1.0 km), Brancaster Bay (2.0 km), and Holme Dunes National Nature Reserve (4.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Titchwell Manor Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Titchwell Manor Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Titchwell Manor Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Titchwell Manor Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Old Town Beach Cafe, Socius, and The Crab Hut.
Is Titchwell Manor Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Titchwell.
Are pets allowed at Titchwell Manor Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Titchwell Manor Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houghton Hall, Gardens and Sculpture Park (15.1 km), Holkham Hall (12.4 km), and Bircham Windmill (11.2 km).
Does Titchwell Manor Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Titchwell Manor Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars