We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

715 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 697: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel
 Click to rate
East Kilbride
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Weelippy
Dudley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ktslg
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy P
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed in the premier inn for 5 nights with a friend as a social visit. Hotel is clean and tidy. Clean towels every day. Free parking. Comfy bed. Breakfast is pricey but lovely and worth the money. However it was really cheap to stay for 5nights. Loved it that much I am staying again in June. Thanks premier inn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank loupy2010
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel very clean in a central location staff were excellent very friendly food choice was very good had the meal deal which comprises of an all you can eat breakfast with fruit juice and coffee and a 2 course evening meal with a choice of selected drinks great value at around £24

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan R
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very standard Premier inn. There are cheaper & better hotels in the area. Wifi was shocking even after paying for an upgrade. Its a good location though and the restaurant is ok. Its a Premier Inn, what do you expect

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven F
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff were perfect, hotel beautifully clean, first class will definitely be returning to there next year, if you need an excellent hotel in Brentwood, book this ,they will not disappoint you at all , the reception staff, waiting on staff, bar staff were absolutely fantastic, they went above and beyond there positions to ensure our stay was perfect

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PTB92
Skegness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well situated in the middle of Brentwood, small parking area but the train station is nearby. Staff very friendly, food worth trying. What's not to like especially if you are a towie fan. Security pretty good, you cannot use the lift without a key card

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter P
Bristol
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived after a long journey. Checked in, but the door lock didn't work in my room. I called downstairs and was advised it would be a little while for someone to come due to it being a busy time on reception. Almost an hour later I called to chase (bear in mind I can't unpack as the lock doesn't work,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BecciT
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Becci, Thank you for taking the time to review our Brentwood Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. I am sorry...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Having booked in for 3 nights I expected more than a room on the first floor (no view) right next to the lift (everyone bangs the door going past) so I got a rubbish sleep each night. There was some sort of mould on the ceiling, the tap was leaking, and the shower struggled to run hot. That said it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Una_Gatita_Sola

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentwood
1.4 km away
Marygreen Manor Hotel
Marygreen Manor Hotel
#1 of 4 in Brentwood
895 reviews
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Brentwood
Holiday Inn Brentwood
#4 of 4 in Brentwood
595 reviews
3.0 km away
De Rougemont Manor
De Rougemont Manor
#3 of 4 in Brentwood
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.8 km away
Premier Inn Maidstone (Allington) Hotel
8.8 km away
Premier Inn London Romford Central Hotel
12.5 km away
The Bell Inn Hotel
The Bell Inn Hotel
#1 of 1 in Horndon-on-the-Hill
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A perfect spot for a weekend break or a spot of shopping, a short hop from the train station ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel

Address: 169 Kings Road, Brentwood CM14 4EG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Essex > Borough of Brentwood > Brentwood
Price Range: $102 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel UK - Essex
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Premier Inns Satisfaction Guarantee MEANS NOTHING!!!!!!!!”
caitrhyse, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms appear to be good and care is taken to ensure that there is no necessary noise.”
N2460WSdavidl, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you're buying ultimate wifi, ask for a room on the 2nd floor.”
08ammag, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room 506 can be used as family room on 5th floor”
jhonchris, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you want a walk in shower request one”
intrepidtravellerx2, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5