We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Fleet M3

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Days Inn Fleet M3
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

226 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 224: English reviews
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The staff were very friendly. The room was simple but pleasant, however there were some dried blood stains on the sheets. Didn't make a fuss over it as was only staying the night. On the other hand, a very clean bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ohnorebecca
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for the cleanliness of your room, this is not the standard we strive for; please be assured this will be passed on to the head of housekeeping. Myself and the team are however pleased to hear that your overall stay was a pleasant experience and hope to welcome you back again. Best wishes...

Canterbury
Reviewed 13 December 2016

I had problems finding a hotel that wasn't fully booked, near enough to the office to use at the end of a long day and near enough to the M3 for the next leg of my journey the following day. I located this hotel and booked a one night stay. The hotel is easy to find on the Fleet services...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidYCanterbury
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, myself and the team are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your last minute stay with us at Days Inn Fleet. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly should you need to re-book in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp Days Inn Fleet: 01252 815587 E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Lobdon
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Very nice staff and very comfortable accomodation Nice clean carpets Small reception area by tidy Poor wifi signals is the only main issue

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saabbasi
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Fleet, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us however apologies for the wifi; this will be passed on to our internet provider to look in too further. Myself and the team hope to have you stay again, please book via our website using code 'loyalty' to to receive £5.00 off....

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clare J
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Room very comfortable and staff were lovely only gave 4/5 due to the fact that although the rooms are no smoking my room smelt of cigeratte smoke and I had to air it. Other room booked was not as clean with hair remains in the bath and shower gel ran out. But we were all happy considering as it was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelj258
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Fleet, your comments will be passed on to the head of housekeeping to deal with accordingly. We are however pleased to hear your overall stay was good value for money and hope to have you return in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights whilst at an event in Frimley Green. Handy location, on site services but plenty of places to eat if you don't mind a short drive Room was very spacious and clean. All staff we met were friendly and helpful. If you're after 5* luxury then this isn't for you but if you want clean and comfy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola614
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it is pleasing to hear that your stay was suitable to your needs and overall a pleasant experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

karachi /dubai, Pakistan
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

I was in hotel on 13 th of november.recieptan guy was bery nice .he found me a room on ground floor as per my requeste But i saw room was not good as smiley and mosquito Also broken seat in toilet Anyhow location and staff both was nice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad A
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Hi Muhammad, thank you for your review, your feedback is vital to us; can you please email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so we can have our maintenance team look in to the problems you encountered. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Driving from Heathrow to Devon and decided to stay here for the night. Very basic,inexpensive but clean and tidy. Shower was a bit archaic but did the job. Quite roomy and bed was welcoming.. Staff were very nice and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise F
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Hi Denise, thank you for your review following your recent stay with us, we are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable and overall suitable to your needs. Myself and the team at Days Inn Fleet hope to have you stay again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Reviewed 1 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NA N
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Prescot, Merseyside
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here overnight on the way to Isle of Wight. Travelling down from Merseyside. On arrival we were greeted by a very friendly lady who checked us in. We had requested a smoking room and this was what we got. The room was very clean and looked fresh and modern. The bathroom was clean and tidy and the shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomntay
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is very encouraging to hear such pleasant comments in regards to our staff and rooms. We strive to ensure all our guests needs are met so its great to hear that your stay at Days Inn Fleet was an enjoyable experience. Myself and the team look forward to welcoming...

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fleet
1.5 km away
Lismoyne Hotel
Lismoyne Hotel
#1 of 4 in Fleet
596 reviews
9.2 km away
Basingstoke Country Hotel & Spa
5.4 km away
Premier Inn Farnborough West (Southwood) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Hampshire, England
2.7 km away
Travelodge Fleet Hotel
39.2 km away
Master Robert Hotel
Master Robert Hotel
#18 of 23 in Hounslow
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Close to Windsor Castle and Legoland, with Thorpe Park and Chessington within easy reach, this modern building offers smart, spacious bedrooms and free Wi-Fi. With a convenient location just off the M3 motorway, the hotel makes a great base, whether you are exploring the area for leisure or visiting the region on business. The hotel boasts ample free car parking and reserving a parking space is not necessary. For leisure customers, the family rooms can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children and have a double bed and a sofa bed. For those travelling on business, the executive rooms have extra work zone areas and modem links. Continental breakfasts are available in your room and other meals and refreshments are offered at the onsite service area. The hotel has a 24-hour reception desk and shopping facilities are available on the main site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Fleet M3

Address: Welcome Break Fleet Service Area, J4A/5, M3, Fleet GU51 1AA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Fleet
Price Range: $49 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fleet M3 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Fleet M3 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fleet Hotel Fleet
Fleet Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Fleet M3 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fleet M3 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms on the ground floor smell better than the rooms on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles 64alexandraw, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Families would need to.book ground floor no lift”
 of 5 bubbles michaeldavey6, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“specify a non smoking room”
 of 5 bubbles 435junem, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“dont think there is one”
 of 5 bubbles Classic1531, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Best advice is to drive on and stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles LondonChapeau, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay