We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hoburne Naish

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hoburne Naish
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

425 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hoburne Naish
See the most recent reviews
Showing 423: English reviews
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Booked the Becton Lodge as it was described as having everything you could need when travelling with a toddler. Unfortunately very little worked, I made a list and took it to them first thing on Sunday morning. (we'd arrived Saturday evening) so had they fixed everything and communicated things would have been very different. As it turns out someone came...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Rebbecca H
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi ‘Rebbecca H’, thanks you for your review. We are sorry that you did not experience a true Hoburne Holiday and you were dissatisfied with your stay. I can ensure you that all your comments have been taken up with the senior management team as well as the maintenance staff. We hope you return again soon.

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

A lovely place to go, lots to do, good food and entertainment, swimming pool, gym, sauna and steam room,children's play area, has it's own beach, nice accommodation , a good base for trips out to various attractions, on site laundry, friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank robw8135
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi ‘robw8135’, thanks for your review, we’re pleased you found everything to your liking and hope to see you again in the future.

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

A group of us (40+ including children) all arrived on the Friday over the course of the day and evening. The park appeared to be accommodating to friends whose chalet was right on the cliff edge (no fence + small children) and upgraded them to an available lodge nearer to the rest of us. The accommodation: My family stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SarahFuller
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi ‘SarahFuller’, thanks for your review. It’s lovely to hear that you all enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you all again next year!

Somerton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

We are just driving back from our 3 night break with our children. We had a wonderful time.we stayed in one of the 3 bed solent lodges. We were so lucky with the weather. Check in and out were easy as pie and the staff were brilliant. The entertainment guys were great and our children loved the evening entertainment. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adams122013
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi ‘Adams122013’ thank you for your review. I am sorry that you felt that the food in the 1912 brassiere was not up to standards and we can only apologize that your complaint wasn’t dealt with properly. We must stress that we are very proud of our food within all the parks and these mistakes do not happen often. I...

England
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Stayed for a long weekend with friends in 4 bed lodge. Lodge was spacious and clean. Lodges were staggered to offer some privacy. Kitchen was adequately equipped. Weather was hit and miss but the lodge was nice and warm. Only thing that could be better is more powerful showers! Complex facilities were fantastic. The main reception, restaurant, bar area has...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank K1000M
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'K1000M', thanks for your review. We're pleased you had a great time with us and enjoyed our facilities, location and stunning views!

Reviewed 1 May 2016

I have just got back to my lodge after a brilliant day and evening in the club complex. I have been here before, last year, and it was a bit drab with miserable staff. I don't know what has changed but the staff are all sparkling, the building looks great, what a change ! The bar was full up due...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Casey R
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'Casey R', thanks for your review. We're pleased to hear you had a positive experience on the park, including the new Brasserie 1912 restaurant and Cafe H. We look forward to seeing you for your next break!

Banbury
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Second visit to Naish and it was lovely. We stayed in a Solent Lodge and whilst it was clean, warm and spacious, it's starting to look a little tired (mold on the odd ceiling from condensation etc). The reception/entertainment has recently been refurbished and is very swish! The family pub style restaurant and bar are long gone, the replacement being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lone_Gal69
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'Lone_Gal69', thanks for your review. Your feedback is essential to us - we are looking to update some of our older units and address any issues like mould. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 26 April 2016

Popped into an old Holiday Park, where I once owned Family sized Mobile Holiday Home. Better than ever, lovely views, walks, etc. Just had coffee for 4 people, change from £6.00 freshly brewed. Checked on menu selection, very reasonable value, also checked menu for really smart Restaurant, open 7 days a week. Very good selection and prices. Open to Owners,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bess T
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'Bess T', thanks for your review. It's nice to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and enjoyed the local area. Come and stay with us again soon.

Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

Thank you HB for making our stay enjoyable again. Not 100% sure on alterations in clubhouse but well worth the visit. Been coming here for about 10 years and always had good rapport with the staff. Had problem with leaking toilet one day but reported it and was fixed within about an hour. Close to beach and new forest. Only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john t
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'john t', thanks for your review. Glad to hear any issues you had were resolved swiftly and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Malta
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

Great lodges and a magnificent view. Lovely entertainment during the evening. The staff at the main reception are very friendly. The pool area is fantastic The children's play area is very well kept. Kids and adults would spend lots of time at the gaming area... Variety of games available.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fmarst
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'fmarst', thanks for your review. We're pleased you enjoyed the stunning view and look forward to a return visit from you and your family.

213 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (192)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (105)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Milton
0.3 km away
Chewton Glen Hotel & Spa
Chewton Glen Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in New Milton
1,686 reviews
1.4 km away
Premier Inn Christchurch / Highcliffe Hotel
6.7 km away
South Lawn Hotel
South Lawn Hotel
#1 of 1 in Milford on Sea
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 km away
Forest Park Hotel
Forest Park Hotel
#11 of 11 in Brockenhurst
542 reviews
4.6 km away
Christchurch Harbour Hotel & Spa
4.2 km away
Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hoburne Naish

Address: Christchurch Road, New Forest, New Milton BH25 7RE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > New Forest > New Milton
Price Range: $78 - $498 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hoburne Naish 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hoburne Naish reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoburne Naish Hotel New Milton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hoburne Naish staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hoburne Naish staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in one of the new "Glenn" lodges which was excellent”
 of 5 bubbles madhippo, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would recommend the Becton lodges for larger family groups”
 of 5 bubbles TiaMaria82, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Look at the apartments as well as the chalets”
 of 5 bubbles Nursecaz1, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“private lodes hh14 right at sea front”
 of 5 bubbles cake123_69, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Cliff top or Meadow”
 of 5 bubbles mcmanic, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5