We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

    133 Hythe Road, Dymchurch TN29 0JX, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Lock in the lowest price from our partners
          US$24
          View Deal
          Traveller (394)
          Room & Suite (88)
          Pool & Beach (28)
          Camber Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts
          1,810 reviews
          #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Camber
           
          Seabrook House
          45 reviews
          #3 of 3 hotels in Hythe
           
          Dr Syns Guest House
          57 reviews
          #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Dymchurch
           
          Waterside Guest House
          42 reviews
          #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Dymchurch
           
          Overview
          • Excellent21%
          • Very good18%
          • Average15%
          • Poor13%
          • Terrible30%
          Travellers talk about
          Free Parking
          Beachfront
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Kitchenette
          Pets Allowed
          Free Wifi
          Wheelchair Access
          All hotel details
          Camber Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts
          1,810 reviews
          #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Camber
           
          Seabrook House
          45 reviews
          #3 of 3 hotels in Hythe
           
          Dr Syns Guest House
          57 reviews
          #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Dymchurch
           
          Waterside Guest House
          42 reviews
          #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Dymchurch
           
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (849)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          11 - 15 of 849 reviews

          Reviewed 2 weeks ago

          Stayed with my friend in a silver plus caravan. The caravan is beautiful, can't fault it at all apart from the bed which was more springs than mattress so pretty uncomfortable! Fortunately I'm not too fussy and didn't mind too much. Fully equipped kitchen, good...More

          Thank kayz1920
          Response from ParkHolidaysUK, General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

          Dear kayz1920 Thank you for the very kind review of New Beach. I do apologise for the mattress, I will speak to housekeeping to address that today. I have passed your kind comments on to the Entertainment team, whom I am sure will be very...More

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          Very nice camping field with plenty of space and lovely views. Staff were helpful in moving us near to friends. The shower block was clean on arrival but didn't appear to be cleaned all weekend, the grass, mud and toilets got worse each day, the...More

          Thank lucaLondonUk
          Response from ParkHolidaysUK, General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

          Dear LucaLondonUk Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at New Beach Holiday Park. I was please to hear that you found the team to be helpful in assisting you with your needs, a holiday is all about being near friends. I...More

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          We paid for the most expensive caravan they supply, it was filthy, the walls, kitchen units, even the ceiling was stained and covered in goodness knows what.... on arrival the heating and hot water didn't work, but was fixed, the steps up to the caravan...More

          Thank Haylands546
          Response from ParkHolidaysUK, General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

          Dear Haylands 546 Thank you for taking time to review New Beach Holiday Park. I am more than disappointed to hear you’re your issues surrounding your caravan. Can I please ask you to email: Hbarry@parkholidays.com We will do our very best to get back to...More

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

          Stayed here on a spur of the moment trip with friends. We had a tent and they had a caravan with electrics we asked if we could share their spot and it was no hassle. The entertainment was very good and fanily friendly! The drinks...More

          Thank Nick A
          Response from ParkHolidaysUK, General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

          Dear Nick A Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time on the touring field, and made use of the great facilities. If your coming back soon, we will try and...More

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          We have been to lots of caravan parks - run by both Park Holidays and Park Resorts. We had not been to a Park Holidays site in a few years as we felt they were going downhill, whilst Park Resorts was in the ascendant. However,...More

          2  Thank kenobi
          Response from ParkHolidaysUK, General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

          Dear kenobi Thank you for your review. I was great to read some positive comments. It is true to say that we are under going some significant redevelopment at site, which I am sure that if you return next season, you will be more than...More

          Camber Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts
          1,810 reviews
          #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Camber
           
          Seabrook House
          45 reviews
          #3 of 3 hotels in Hythe
           
          Dr Syns Guest House
          57 reviews
          #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Dymchurch
           
          Waterside Guest House
          42 reviews
          #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Dymchurch
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Beachfront
          • Free Parking
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Free Parking
          • Room amenities
          • Microwave
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$12 - US$35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette
          • Number of rooms
          • 131
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Kent >
          • Dymchurch
          • Also Known As
          • New Beach Holiday Park Hotel Dymchurch
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (394)
          Room & Suite (88)
          Pool & Beach (28)
          Dining (16)
          Hotel & Grounds (292)
          Family and Play Areas (32)
          Bathroom (15)
          Nearby
          Port Lympne Hotel
          204 reviews
          4.02 km away
           
          Hythe Imperial
          1,702 reviews
          5.47 km away
           
          Seabrook House
          45 reviews
          6.58 km away
           
          Stade Court Hotel
          613 reviews
          4.73 km away
           
          Romney Bay House Hotel
          154 reviews
          6.91 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Botolphs Bridge Inn Pub & Restaurant
          357 reviews
          1.34 km away
          Mary's Tea Room
          153 reviews
          3.14 km away
          The Bistro
          166 reviews
          3.22 km away
          Shepherd & Crook
          56 reviews
          2.18 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Alpaca Annie
          76 reviews
          1.62 km away
          Dymchurch Beach
          301 reviews
          2.86 km away
          Port Lympne Reserve
          1,345 reviews
          3.61 km away
          St Mary's Bay Beach
          7 reviews
          5.05 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Beautyby E
          Hi can anyone tell me of any nice restaurants within walking distance pls 😘
          21 April 2017|
          Answer Show all 5 answers
          Response from Lauren C | Reviewed this property |
          Neptune is a great place to eat. other than that your best to go into Hythe or dymchurch some nice places there to eat
          0
          Votes
          Fleet79
          Can anyone tell me what time camping check-in is please? The FAQs on the website just talks about caravans. Thanks
          15 April 2017|
          Answer Show all 4 answers
          Response from brianbestwick | Reviewed this property |
          Just asked the touring guys it is same as the caravans 12.00 o clock check-in, if you arrive after 5 pm you will have to wait for security to come and unlock the barriers
          1
          Vote
          Tdri
          How far is the main beach from the tent camping
          24 August 2016|
          Answer Show all 4 answers
          Response from MrMichaelKent | Reviewed this property |
          It's just across the road, two minutes from the main entrance.
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Please avoid this HOLIDAY SITE"
          Read review
          "Rent the best caravan you can afford, try and avoid bronze"
          Read review
          "Would not recommend this park"
          Read review
          "Don't book, it really is as bad as the reviews state..."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing