We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Gravesend (A2/Singlewell) Hotel

    Hever Court Road, Singlewell, Gravesend DA12 5UQ, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (7)
          Room & Suite (4)
          Hotel & Grounds (13)
          Best Western Manor Hotel
          240 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Singlewell
           
          The Inn on the Lake
          482 reviews
          #4 of 5 hotels in Gravesend
           
          Granby Hotel
          144 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Northfleet
           
          The Clarendon Royal Hotel
          138 reviews
          #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Gravesend
           
          Overview
          • Excellent43%
          • Very good33%
          • Average14%
          • Poor8%
          • Terrible2%
          16 Apr 2017
          “Weekend away ”
          13 Feb 2017
          “Saturday night stay”
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Restaurant
          Multilingual Staff
          Wheelchair Access
          Family Rooms
          Golf Course
          3.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Best Western Manor Hotel
          240 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Singlewell
           
          The Inn on the Lake
          482 reviews
          #4 of 5 hotels in Gravesend
           
          Granby Hotel
          144 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Northfleet
           
          The Clarendon Royal Hotel
          138 reviews
          #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Gravesend
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (207)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 207 reviews

          Reviewed 4 days ago

          Had a great stay that was made even better by the lovely lady on reception Paula. Made so much effort and was very chatty and friendly. When we left she gave us sweets and colouring sheets to give to out children when we got back.

          Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
          Thank melziel
          Reviewed 2 weeks ago

          The room we was provided with did not have aircon and was only provided with a standing oscillating fan which was also broken and would not rotate. Room temperature was in excess of 28 degrees celcius throughout the night so neither me or my wife...More

          Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
          Thank Scousemand
          Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gravesend (A2/Singlewell) HotelResponded 4 days ago

          Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our Gravesend (A2/Singlewell) Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is...More

          Reviewed 2 weeks ago

          A day out each month. I visit my older brother first down in Rochester then up to the Premier Inn then I go next door into the George Inn. I meet some old friends in there, then about 45 minutes later I get a taxi...More

          Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
          Thank Robert T
          Reviewed 18 May 2017

          We stayed 2 nights 16 and 17 May. Nice clean hotel, efficient and friendly receptionist and all staff we met were pleasant and professional. We would recommend anybody considering this hotel to stay and enjoy.

          Thank gloridaze
          Reviewed 15 May 2017

          More

          Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
          Thank Timothy P
          Best Western Manor Hotel
          240 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Singlewell
           
          The Inn on the Lake
          482 reviews
          #4 of 5 hotels in Gravesend
           
          Granby Hotel
          144 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Northfleet
           
          The Clarendon Royal Hotel
          138 reviews
          #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Gravesend
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Restaurant
          • Free Parking
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Multilingual Staff
          • Things to do
          • Restaurant
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$71 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Accessible rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 31
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Gravesend (A2/Singlewell) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Kent >
          • Gravesend >
          • Singlewell
          • Also Known As
          • Premier Inn Gravesend (a2 / Singlewell) Hotel Singlewell ,
          • Premier Inn Singlewell
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (7)
          Room & Suite (4)
          Hotel & Grounds (13)
          Bathroom (2)
          Nearby
          The Inn on the Lake
          482 reviews
          2.34 km away
           
          The Overcliffe Hotel
          55 reviews
          3.58 km away
           
          Best Western Manor Hotel
          240 reviews
          .15 km away
           
          Premier Inn Gravesend Central Hotel
          341 reviews
          2.43 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          The Manor Roast
          25 reviews
          .09 km away
          The George Restaurant
          197 reviews
          .05 km away
          Toby Carvery Gravesend
          528 reviews
          1.50 km away
          Nell's Cafe
          99 reviews
          .82 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Jeskyns
          97 reviews
          1.68 km away
          Broadditch Farm
          15 reviews
          3.40 km away
          Owletts
          11 reviews
          2.31 km away
          Shorne Woods Country Park
          301 reviews
          3.20 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Are they any shops nearby ? Thank you .
          22 March 2017|
          Answer Show all 5 answers
          Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
          Hi Please give the hotel a call on 0333 003 1685 (opt #) and the team will be happy to advise regarding the surrounding area. Darren
          0
          Votes
          Paula B
          How are the Junior Suites laid out are their 2 bedrooms?
          18 June 2015|
          Answer
          Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
          Hi PaulaB, Thank you for your question. Our family rooms consist of 1 double bed, 1 adult size sofa bed and 1 pull out bed. We can accommodate a maximum of 2 adults and 2 children up to the age of 15 years per... More
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Ask for a room away from the front car park to avoid being woken by early car departures."
          Read review
          "If you have no pyhsical problems then any room is good otherwise stay on the ground floor."
          Read review
          "Away from the A2"
          Read review
          "Although we were ok, ask for a room away from the A2"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing