Kettering Park Hotel & Spa

Kettering Park Hotel & Spa

Traveller (486)
Dining (67)
Room & Suite (22)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 7 hotels in Kettering
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A perfect location to explore the great houses and gardens of Northamptonshire, with a pair of boxing hares at the entrance to greet you as a nod to more than a little English eccentricity. Inside you’ll find huge fireplaces with roaring log fires in the winter, and in the warmer months soak up the sun on the sheltered al fresco terrace and pretty garden. Celebrate the Best of British with a traditional afternoon tea or tuck into a Sunday roast carved at your table with all the trimmings in the AA rosette restaurant. The spa has a fabulous 13m pool, treatment rooms, gym and activity studio. Part of The House of Daniel Thwaites collection.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Kettering Parkway, Kettering NN15 6XT England
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,513 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Kettering Park Hotel & Spa is often celebrated for its inviting atmosphere and spotless rooms, with guests consistently appreciating the cleanliness and comfort, including thoughtful amenities like personalized cards and quality toiletries. While the hotel's service receives high marks for staff professionalism and attentiveness, some travelers find the value lacking due to costly extras and dining. The spa and pool are popular among guests, yet opinions suggest the gym could use updating. Despite mixed views on value, the hotel's overall charm and meticulous attention to detail stand out.
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,513Review19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 819
  • 432
  • 155
  • 59
  • 48
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Helen T wrote a review Jul 2020
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stayed here on Wednesday night. We booked it as a midweek treat to break up the week, as we're on annual leave. We were somewhat surprised to find the hotel is located on a (modern) industrial park. However, it's set in it's own grounds and is very nice inside although sadly for obvious reasons the spacious and enticing pool area was closed off.

There were good hygiene measures in place with wipes and hand sanitizer stations placed at the entrance, near the lift, the entrance to the restaurant and at the reception desk.

We stayed in room 228, which had a four poster bed with a comfortable, sleep-inducing mattress. The room was nicely appointed and our deal included a bottle of wine for the room (or you could have it at dinner). We kept the aircon off in the room and opened the window instead. You could hear the hum of a nearby road but nothing that stopped us sleeping. There were filtered water stations available so you could fill the carafe left in your room with fresh cool water.

The evening meal was very nice. I would highly recommend the fish and chips (lovely crispy batter) followed by apple pie and custard. Tables were well spaced out. Full English breakfast hit the spot too. All the staff were very friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Room 228 has a four poster bed!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sean Lemmey, Guest Services / Front Office at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Responded Aug 31, 2020
Dear Helen T, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Sean Lemmey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise S wrote a review Sep 2020
Essex
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner & I stayed at Kettering Park last Friday for 2 nights to celebrate our Anniversary. We’re both so pleased we booked this Hotel. We arrived in Kettering Town prior to Check In so went along to the Kino Lounge for Tapas for lunch which we would also highly recommend. It is only 10 mins away in a taxi/car.

Emily welcomed us at reception, who was really friendly. We booked the Premier Suite (room 303) which had a lounge area in the bedroom, a dressing room, and huge bathroom with the post perfect marble bath (Definitely worth upgrading and making use of the mini fridge - Katie in Reservations was really helpful when booking our stay and in the lead up, answering my queries promptly).

The food was delicious - we had breakfast, lunch and dinner each day which exceeded our expectations. The beef wellington off of the specials menu was a particular favourite! All staff in the bar and restaurant were so welcoming and friendly.

The spa was amazing. We had a 55 minute full body massage each and a facial/scalp massage. Cara was amazing! Best massage I’ve had in a long time, and well needed. Claire on reception was really helpful and informative when booking swimming times and lunch etc.

We wasn’t sure how the Hotel was going to be, during a pandemic, but they had all measures in place, sectioned off the pool and managed the pool diary so you could still relax and make use of all facilities. The hotel was immaculate, there were stations for hand sanitiser dotted around and tables were constantly being cleaned. All the staff were friendly, and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We shall definitely be returning. We couldn’t fault the staff or Hotel. Thanks for making our anniversary stay so special.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sean Lemmey, Guest Services / Front Office at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Responded Sep 27, 2020
Dear LouiseS194, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! It is fantastic to read that your anniversary stay was so wonderful and that the team really took care of you. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Sean Lemmey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jessica wrote a review Sep 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is easy to find and there is a large car park.
The receptions staff were really friendly and helpful and clearly explained all of the COVID restrictions in the hotel. We stayed on the ‘Sunday Night’ package which is great value - B&B plus 25% off food and drink and spa treatments and free use of pool and gym. We upgraded to a four poster room which was lovely. The decor is a mixture of modern and traditional with some areas of the hotel more recently updated than others. The gym is split into two rooms and is very spacious you can book a one hour slot. The pool is split into lanes and the hot tub is a 10 min slot - both were clean. Sadly the sauna and steam room remain closed. We had a full body massage 40 min treatment which was excellent.
The only disappointment was the food. The dinner menu is limited. The chips were great though! At breakfast it was quite chaotic as the hot food is served from behind a screen and the continental is to order though this wasn’t made clear to us.
Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the offer. However the food is pricey if not included and the restaurant was chaotic with staff not completely aware of the 25% discount.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sean Lemmey, Guest Services / Front Office at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Responded Sep 20, 2020
Dear AdventuresofJJ103, Thank you taking the time to let me know about your stay. It was good to read that most of your comments were positive, however I am sorry that some aspects around your dinner and breakfast did impact your overall experience. We do review all comments each week with the team and I will share your feedback with our food and drink team to make sure we continue to improve in this area. I do hope that you would still choose to stay with us on a future visit. Kind regards, Sean Lemmey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amelia wrote a review Aug 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time at Kettering Park and our first time away since the pandemic, so we were in dire need of a relaxing getaway! Even before we arrived we had a courtesy call from a lady at reception to book in our swim and meal times. Once we arrived it was the same lady at reception (sorry I'm rubbish with names!) and she was so friendly and chatty it got our trip off to a great start. We had booked a signature room which included dinner bed and breakfast, and a bottle of rose in the room! The room itself was absolutely immaculate, and little details such as the mini fridge, coffee machine, and robes for the spa made our stay even more special. I really like the fact the hotel are keen to reduce single use plastic and so they give you a jug and carafe for fresh water and milk. At the restaurant they also give you sauces in mini individual jars which thinking about it now is also reducing plastic waste (rather than individual plastic sachets or plastic bottles that couldn't be shared due to the virus). The restaurant itself was boiling when we went down for dinner at 8pm (everywhere in the UK is struggling in this hear with no air-con though, so to be expected!) but the servers were so helpful in getting us moved outside where there was more fresh air, again going out of their way to help us. Breakfast was also fab, with friendly servers. The bedroom had air con which we massively appreciated! The pool was great, we were given towels and robes to wear down - we didn't have any spa treatments this time but wish that we did! In regards to the virus, everything was clearly signed and distanced, it was all very well thought out. We felt safe and relaxed and happy throughout the trip. Will defo be returning!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Signature rooms were brilliant value.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sean Lemmey, Guest Services / Front Office at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Responded Aug 31, 2020
Dear Ayentee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully very soon. Kind regards, Sean Lemmey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carl Amodeo wrote a review Oct 2020
Enfield, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just had the most amazing weekend away at the Kettering Park Hotel & Spa, we stayed on the two night spa break which I definitely recommend to anyone looking to take away their partner or a friend on a special weekend, The hotel is absolutely amazing and has the most amazing facilities and options for everyone, we stayed in one of the Premier Suites which was comfortable and perfect for our stay. The food in the restaurant was simply sublime, the presentation and flavour of the food was excellent and definitely deserving of the AA rossete and given the restrictions put on the hotel they have excelled themselves, all of the staff were attentive and couldn’t do more for you, The spa area was spotless and so relaxing again with the reopening under strict guidelines it is well organised and the staff make sure all the precautions are in place, The treatments that came as part of the package were well worth it and my wife and I were completely satisfied and came out feeling relaxed and refreshed, Cara and Esme were amazing and attentive to our every need during our treatments, I would definitely recommend this hotel and the packages to anyone and we will definitely book again. Well Done to all the staff
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sean Lemmey, Guest Services / Front Office at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Responded Nov 28, 2020
Dear Carl A, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am delighted to hear you and your wife had such a lovely and relaxing stay. I will be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Sean Lemmey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nina M wrote a review Jun 2021
Nottingham, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I don’t know where to start with this review as there are so many lovely things to say about this hotel.

The reception team were helpful from the moment I walked in and continued an outstanding service throughout my stay (I stayed for two nights). Nothing was too much trouble and their service was swift and with a smile.

My room was clean, spacious and had some lovely little touches (I upgraded to a signature double). The air conditioning was like heaven as the weather was really warm and humid during my stay. The carafe and small milk jug in the fridge made me smile and being able to get filtered water on refill was wonderful, the same with cows milk too (I only had to walk a short way down the hall). The tea and coffee making facilities were excellent - the teapot even had a cosy on it.

The food in the restaurant was excellent both for breakfast and dinner and again, the team were really attentive and helpful.

I used the spa during my stay and spent a lot of time outside in the beautiful garden. I really felt like I could have been in another country it was so stunning- very welcomed after a year of lockdowns!

The only improvement that I could pick at (and I am picking) is room number confidentiality. I’m a woman and I stayed in the hotel on my own and there were a couple of occasions where my room number was requested whilst other guests were around me, a member of spa staff even shouted it across the spa waiting area whilst I was waiting for a treatment. As I say, this is the only fault I could find whilst I was at this hotel.

I will absolutely be back sooner rather than later :)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sean Lemmey, Guest Services / Front Office at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Responded Jun 17, 2021
Dear Ninabeanuk, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback following your two night stay. I am so delighted that you got to enjoy all our services. I completely understand your statement around confidentiality and I will address this issue with our team and ensure that we continue to improve in this area. I do hope that you would still choose to stay with us on a future visit Kind regards, Sean Lemmey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlisonG59Skye wrote a review Oct 2021
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My closest friend & I booked an overnight stay with dinner, breakfast and spa treatment. We both had a back massage, mine was great & really relaxing. After we used the pool & jacuzzi, there weren’t many beds but there were seating areas which were ideal for 2 people. The spa staff were very friendly & courteous. The room very spacious & I loved the chilled water and fresh milk machines with containers provided in the fridge to cut back on plastic waste. The food in the restaurant was very tasty with generous portions. The only issue was the volume of the singer whilst we were talking during dinner. We ordered room service for breakfast & I was very pleased to see that almond milk was offered as an alternative to dairy as I’m lactose intolerant. The staff on Reception were very friendly & helpful. Would definitely go back.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sean Lemmey, Guest Services / Front Office at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Responded Oct 21, 2021
Dear AlisonG59Skye, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback following your recent stay with us. I’m so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Sean Lemmey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlohaCazza wrote a review Oct 2021
Kent, England
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel but sadly a few factors spoilt the trip for us a little bit.

We were only staying a single night as a birthday treat after a driving experience at Landrover east of England - which was a amazing.

Prior to arrival the staff on the phone were friendly, understanding (when I called with queries about the fuel issues travelling up from Kent) and helpful.

Sadly on arrival the staff were not quite as friendly, they were courteous and did the job but we both felt we were being a bit of a nuisance checking in. They did allow us to check in early though which we were very grateful for.

The room on arrival was fine, nothing spectacular given it was a signature room, but it was incredibly dark, even with the blinds up and was very musty smelling. It felt a bit like the only upgrade was the wallpaper. It was nice and spacious though and given we were only there a night, didn’t feel the need to change it.

The bed unfortunately we found very uncomfortable and the down pillows were awful. They do have the option to change them but when you are already in your PJ’s it’s a bit of a faff. It would nice if the alternative pillows in the wardrobe were a different kind.

We booked swimming in advance and the pool and spa area looked lovely. Friendly staff and lovely clean changing rooms. Unfortunately though it took speaking to three different staff before we established whether we could get changed at the pool. You can.

Despite telling the booking staff it was our first trip away from our kids in 10 years, we booked 4-6pm for swimming, at no point being told this was kids ‘hour’. Unfortunately the pool was absolutely rammed full of families having fun. Not a problem of course normally, but it did feel hugely overcrowded. We’d hoped we’d booked a nice relaxing hour or two in a peaceful haven and it certainly wasn’t that. It would be nice if those booking would let you know if it’s kids hour, as we could have changed our requested time.

Half an hour into being cannonballed a few times, spat at and hit with a noodle repeatedly, we retreated to our room. We know kids will be kids - we have some, but there were no staff in the pool area to monitor what less responsible parents were allowing their kids to do, and at no point did any staff appear in the hour were there.

Finally, we left our room the next morning and went for breakfast. Unfortunately the restaurant was stifling hot, to the point where I felt faint. Other guests were complaining of the same but the staff here were lovely and apologised. They were very accommodating and the food was good but it did take about half an hour for a small English breakfast and some waffles. The staff apologised again for the delay, which is fair enough, but it felt like they were used to having to do this.

Overall the hotel is well appointed and in a good location for local amenities and food etc, the decor is appealing and the rooms comfortable but there are a few things that let the place down like a small minority of the staff, and lack of information.

If you book with the above information, I’m sure your trip would be more successful than ours.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid kids hour in the pool unless you are there with children. Book a higher floor room, the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sean Lemmey, Guest Services / Front Office at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Responded Oct 21, 2021
Dear AlohaCazza, It was good to read your comments about your stay with us, thank you so much for taking the time to do this. I’m sorry that there were a couple of areas that you felt we could improve on. We do work with all the teams to ensure they understand the role they play in making sure all our guests are happy with their stay, and I will personally ensure these are areas of focus for us in the coming weeks. If you are travelling to the area again I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Sean Lemmey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue B wrote a review May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here mid week for a couple of days for a family wedding at the hotel. Lovely rooms, staff all very polite, attentive, without being intrusive and helpful. Lovely room near to the Spa and pretty grounds to sit in with a terrace for drinks or a meal. Very clean room, everything you would need in the bathroom and a very good drinks station in your room plus a fridge. Fresh filtered water and milk is available from stations in the corridors and bottles to collect these are provided in the rooms. Very pleasant stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Car park could be bigger, with day guests as well parking is an issue when hotel full.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sean Lemmey, Guest Services / Front Office at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Responded May 31, 2022
Dear Sue B, Thank you for your review after your family wedding. It is terrific to read that you had such a great staff and enjoyed all aspects taht we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay. Kind regards Sean Lemmey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura wrote a review Dec 2019
Kettering, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When I went in to pay as full payment was required before Christmas Day, reception staff rude, no apology for keeping me waiting, just unhelpful overall, as if it was too much trouble me coming in to pay! Booked for Christmas Day lunch, 3 people £110 per person so £330 Staff very welcoming and friendly. Food very poor, I asked our waiter if my vegetables could be cooked soft, they arrived very hard, no peas no Yorkshire pudding. Desert I ordered was a chocolate tart which came with cherries out of a tin not fresh. Coffee was cold and we had to ask for hot coffee and then the mince pies and chocolates arrived see pic, no refinement, just a couple of pies on a plate! You need to do so much better for Christmas Day at this cost, will not be returning. I welcome your comments.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Explorer26877719018, Manager at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Responded Jan 1, 2020
Dear Ms Dickens, Thank you for your review which I am disappointed and surprised to read however I am sorry that certain elements of your experience were not delivered to your expectations. Its pleasing to read that you did find the team on Christmas day welcoming and friendly. The manager of the reception team who took your payment was quite shocked to have appeared unhelpful and hopes you will accept an apology for the impression given. This is most unlike the usual feedback we receive about our team and very regrettable indeed. The Christmas day lunch menu was designed and served to 95 guests with all the feedback so far being exceptionally good. The menu was a traditional menu with garnishes appropriate to the dishes so Yorkshire pudding would not feature as it’s a garnish for Roast beef plus a selection of winter season vegetables were served rather than peas which are not in season. The cherries on the dessert were not tinned but macerated in Kirsch liqueur and I understand a replacement dessert was provided on the day as was the coffee which was replaced when you requested it but all the coffee left the kitchen area hot. The Christmas day menu was published in our brochure with all dishes and sides clearly listed. I acknowledge that the mince pies presentation was simple and we will review this for 2020. I remain sorry that you were unhappy and thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Andrew Hollett General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Traindriver86
Caterham, United Kingdom60 contributions4 helpful votes
pool, steam room, jacuzzi etc all free, spa treatments extra
beesrbusy asked a question Aug 2022
West Sussex, United Kingdom197 contributions83 helpful votes
Are there EV charging points at the hotel?
Answer from Rhoda C
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom96 contributions5 helpful votes
I'm sorry, I don't know. I am sure that you can ask the hotel reception. The people on there are extremely helpful.
Pixie R asked a question Jan 2022
Kettering, United Kingdom
Is there room service
Answer from Steve A
2 contributions
Yes there is an onscreen menu
Answer from Angela D
Preston, United Kingdom167 contributions107 helpful votes
Amazing 😉 fantastic latte - all free drinks ☕️🥤dressing gown and slippers in room - free towels too !
Hannah W asked a question Aug 2021
Wellingborough, United Kingdom3 contributions
What spa facilities are included without additional cost with a room?
Answer from Harry G
Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom12 contributions8 helpful votes
The SPA AREA ; consists of pool , sauna , steam room and jacuzzi with beautiful rest areas ( indoor and outdoor ) . Bookable for sessions on your arrival Or when booking your delightful Stay there x
nez1965 wrote a tip Jun 2024
doncaster18 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking.."
Read full review
Neil wrote a tip Jun 2024
Faringdon, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just have fun! You will be looked after VERY well!"
Read full review
Simon wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get room 137 right at the end of corridor away from lift."
Read full review
Duval S wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just enjoy"
Read full review
Tariq Nash R wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't bother taking your children, It's not child friendly at all! Rude staff"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kettering area.
PRICE RANGE
C$128 - C$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kettering park hotel kettering
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandNorthamptonshireKettering
NUMBER OF ROOMS
119
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Kettering Park Hotel & Spa - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Kettering Park Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Southfield Farm Marsh (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kettering Park Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hobsons Choice, Park House, and Nando's Kettering.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Kettering Park Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Kettering Park Hotel & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Eleanor Cross (7.4 km), The Little R'Ale House (8.0 km), and Boughton House (6.1 km).
Is Kettering Park Hotel & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Kettering HotelsKettering Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KetteringHotels near Kettering Park Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars