We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
2018-02-04 2018-02-05
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Silverstone

    Brackley Hatch | Syresham, Silverstone NN13 5TX, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2018-02-04 2018-02-05
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$64
    View Deal
    Traveller (16)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good36%
    • Average11%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “green man” (178 reviews)
    “the pub” (69 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Pool
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (652)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Silverstone
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    131 - 135 of 646 reviews

    Reviewed 13 December 2016

    The wifi is shocking, totally terrible and when you upgrade to the "ultimate" wifi it is no better. Equally as bad. This is more important due to the fact that there is no Vodafone signal. Breakfast is even worse. Food burnt and needed a steak...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank leeaarmstrong
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn SilverstoneResponded 15 December 2016

    Hi Lee Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I'm sorry to read of your disappointment due to the wifi and that the breakfast was not up to our usual standard and it's a shame to hear that these things let down what...More

    Reviewed 12 December 2016

    A one night stop over to break the journey up on the way to my daughter's for the weekend.The hotel was on route and just over halfway of the total travelling time.The hotel room was spotless the bed very comfortable.we had the full breakfast which...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Kimsword
    Reviewed 10 December 2016

    We arrived about 9 pm to warm welcome by reception. Free parking with security cameras. Room on arrival was cold but soon warmed up when thermostat turned up. The room was clean and comfortable with full bathroom. No traffic noise despite being on main road....More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank portosanfelicecirceo
    Reviewed 8 December 2016

    For a nights stop this fitted the bill, also for a discounted rate. The restuarant was in need of a refurbishment, very dated and very dark decor. The staff were ok, forgot my starter, overall it was a decent meal, i was dissapointed in the...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Patricia B
    Reviewed 7 December 2016

    We used to call here regularly under the previous owners and stopped doing so because the quality of food and service was very poor, so when we knew it had been taken over and had a refurbishment we gave it another chance. We entered the...More

    Thank Margaret F
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn SilverstoneResponded 8 December 2016

    Hi Margaret, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your visit to the Green Man restaurant. I'm really sorry to hear that as a regular customer who usually enjoys visiting, you were unhappy with your meal. Although we do not own this...More

    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 79
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Silverstone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Northamptonshire >
    • Silverstone
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Silverstone Hotel Silverstone
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (16)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Silverstone Hotels
    Whittlebury Hall
    2,581 reviews
    4.19 km away
    The Crown Hotel
    361 reviews
    8.00 km away
    The Saracens Head Hotel
    449 reviews
    8.30 km away
    Travelodge Towcester Silverstone
    246 reviews
    8.66 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    The White Horse
    310 reviews
    3.13 km away
    New Inn Abthorpe
    94 reviews
    4.72 km away
    The Fox and Hounds Whittlebury
    365 reviews
    4.81 km away
    Queens Head
    36 reviews
    7.11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Silverstone Circuit
    1,021 reviews
    2.95 km away
    Catanger Llamas
    461 reviews
    4.71 km away
    Whittlebury Park - Golf Course
    25 reviews
    4.78 km away
    Stowe House
    197 reviews
    5.21 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    GEJP
    27 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi GEJP Thanks for your query. I'm afraid we would be unable to advise if the bridleway is suitable for walking, it would also require you to cross the A43 to reach it and there are no pedestrian crossings along the... More
    0
    Votes
    Cann_Mull
    26 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Cann_Mull Thanks for your question, The Silverstone Circuit is approx a 5 min drive away and the hotel will be happy to assist you with booking a taxi. For more info, please visit the Premier Inn website or call the... More
    0
    Votes
    Joypaphos
    16 August 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Retired_Traveller49 | Reviewed this property |
    We were guests and stayed on the first floor. The hotel web site has a disabled sign on it, most Premier inns we have stayed in have disabled rooms.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Do not book this hotel as well as poor service there is also building work at the hotel.We infomed that cars..."
    Read review
    "Corridors in p.inn very narrow if you are disabled and use a wheelchair/mobility scooter."
    Read review
    "Don't use the Green man for food, they take forever for a table and food."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room overlooking the rear car park rather than the road to avoid noisy traffic"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing