We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Oswestry Hotel

Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (1)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Perfectly positioned for exploring the historical market towns of Oswestry, Shrewsbury and Wrexham
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
785Reviews
12Photos
4Q+A
84Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 452
  • 233
  • 62
  • 25
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
A very enjoyable stay where all members of staff were helpful. A quiet hotel with plenty of tea & coffee for your stay with very posh and comfortable surroundings. Just a short walk from the town which still had its lovely xmas lights up.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
staff ok , parking good . would advise you try eating out in some of the town restaurants as the connecting pub is not anything special. The matrices are not what they use to be for comfort. some sort of topper affair. main Problem is noise from halls and above sound travels
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Premier Inn very good. Clean and tidy. Helpful reception staff. Peaceful surroundings, despite it being close to a busy road. Easy to find.. A shame the Table table Restaurant , was not very good. Service poor and poor value for money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Stayed one night as it was convenient location for our onward journey the next day. Reception staff at check in were very good and booked us a table at the restaurant next door. Our room was on the ground floor near reception so a bit noisy later on with lots of people walking
Read more
A comfortable and pleasant stay at Oswestry, with the advantage of breakfast on Christmas morning. Facilities spotlessly clean, efficient and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again. Blackout curtains keep room nicely dark and room temperature easy to adjust to individual
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Our room
We got a cab into town which took about 5/6 mins and cost about £7 😊
0 votes
Show all answers
How far is Premier Inn by foot from Ooba Cool Church
Website states pet friendly, can I bring my two dogs?
Hi Lisa F Thanks for getting in touch. Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we cannot allow pets in Premier Inn establishments. Visit the Premier In website for more info on our t&cs. Kind Regards Darren Premier Inn team
0 votes
Hi Lisa F Thanks for getting in touch. Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we cannot allow pets in Premier Inn establishments. Visit the Premier In website for more info on our t&cs. Kind Regards Darren Premier Inn team
0 votes
"Don’t have a room in the new extension stay in the old part."
"Ask for one of the uprated rooms. The TV's are larger!"
"Rooms at the back are quieter as there is a very busy main road to one side"
"We were on the first floor,no noise. There are 3 floors and the only downside was the lift being out of order during our 3 night stay."
"Make sure the lift is working if you are not on the ground floor!"
PreviousNext
12345617
PRICE RANGE
US$44 - US$98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premier inn oswestry hotel oswestry
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandOswestry
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing