We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Epsom North Hotel

Show Prices
#3 of 6 Hotels in Epsom
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Epsom North Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 212: English reviews
Galway
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Value for money in a secure , friendly environment. The staff were most helpful, and very knowledgeable regarding local transport and local amenities . I would have no hesitation to recommend this premier inn to a friend or family member.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimmy_kerrigan
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here 2 days after staying at the Premier Inn in Stratford upon Avon, which I rated a five. This hotel is not in the same league. A lot more expensive. It looks a little tired. The receptionist was pleasant and welcoming. On arrival the room was cold, as we had to go out shortly after arrival we put the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert R
Yorkshire
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This stay could have been great. The staff were excellent and the place was spotless but all was not well in room 14. When we walked in we noticed it smelt musty and was very cold. We were just heading straight out so I put the heating on high and we left. When we got back very late, the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spamette
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night. We were welcomed by a very friendly receptionist, Jzilor (apologies, but I think I have his name incorrect but was so helpful I need to mention him). We had a family room with a double and two single beds which was perfect. The room was a decent size and we all slept very well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BubblyBoo22
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked this room as it was billed as disabled access - but this just meant it had a bar to assist with getting on / off the toilet! Bath room had a bath - no wet room facility. Otherwise was a standard room....

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunlovverjim
Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Standard Premier Inn close to Ewell and Epsom. On busy main road but no disturbance at night. As usual good size room, clean and comfortable and helpful friendly staff. Would definitely use again. Minor inconvenience is that its on a busy dual carriageway and you can only access and exit in one direction

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeT23
Cirencester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 December 2016

It was a comfortable and quiet overnight stay. There were very pleasant staff at the desk. The room was clean and the facilities were good. It was convenient to Kingston upon Thames. We would be quite happy to stay there again in future.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ukthorn
bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016

very disappointing experience with this particular premier inn. having stayed at numeruos hotels within this chain this fell well below expectations. Beware no breakfast available or offered here !! but still as expensive as any other that include this!! Staff not very helpful to me on this occasion either :-(

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 130brendant
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Epsom North Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your review. It's a shame to hear that you had a disappointing experience because there was no breakfast available and you found the staff to be unhelpful. This isn't the level of service we would expect for our guests and I apologise that on this occasion we fell below the standard you've come to expect from Premier...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 December 2016

When we got there it cost me £99 for a room and so I thought that much for one night it must be an upgraded room but we got a standard room with a dirty table where the tea coffee go and even worse the holder for the teaspoons were dusty but this wasn't my main fault it was the...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ljbridgewood
St. Asaph, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 December 2016

A comfortable place with lots of local amenities close by including bus and train services.The road noise is not intrusive as the inn is behind the pub.The staff are friendly and helpful.Another bonus is the ample car parking.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank taichigirl51

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Epsom
4.1 km away
Premier Inn Epsom Central Hotel
5.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs
4.3 km away
Premier Inn Chessington Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Holiday Inn London Sutton
7.2 km away
Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel
4.3 km away
Chessington Safari Hotel
Chessington Safari Hotel
#2 of 3 in Chessington
1,662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You're in for a really wild time at Chessington World of Adventures, just a 15-minute drive away ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Epsom North Hotel

Address: 272 Kingston Road | Ewell, Epsom KT19 0SH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Epsom
Price Range: $81 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Epsom North Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Epsom North Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Epsom North Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Shaftesbury, England, United Kingdom

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Epsom North Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No lift so ask for ground floor if any mobility difficulties”
 of 5 bubbles jasmincarmen, 9 Feb 2016 | Read review
“probably the quiet side, is away from the Car Park”
 of 5 bubbles Guiltybear, 6 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Early booking seems to bring cheaper pricing. No lifts to upper floors seen.”
  • Room at the Premier Inn, Epsom North
 of 5 bubbles Q8963BQjohns, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Try and avoid 124 as as the toilet flushes upstairs the pipes squeel.”
 of 5 bubbles MartynJ_11, 24 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Avoid late night check ins”
 of 5 bubbles term5, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay