We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Horse Graffham

Save
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (48)
Dining (7)
Overview
  • Excellent85%
  • Very good6%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“willow barns”(37 reviews)
“fresh berries”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Bar/Lounge
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (91)
There are newer reviews for White Horse Graffham
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
76
6
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
76
6
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswillow barnsunderfloor heatingfresh berriesthe pubshower attachmentb bearl grey teagorgeous viewsmueslilittle touchesstayed two nightshuge bedlovely bathwould love to come backsouth downs waynew ownersother guests
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2015

Willow Barns B&B has the potential to provide nice accommodation for a lovely trip away. Unfortunately our experience when we stayed at Willow Barns was far from enjoyable or welcoming. I stayed here with my husband and our 6 friends (3 other couples) as we...More

11  Thank Louise B
Reviewed 3 May 2015

When booking 4 rooms for 8 adults and one toddler, no mention was made of the "no child under 12" policy, neither was this mentioned when we checked in. Only on meeting the owner Amanda at breakfast, was a huge humiliating fuss made. I have...More

11  Thank mrsn465
Response from Willowbarns, Owner at White Horse GraffhamResponded 26 May 2015

When your friend booked the rooms he received a conformation form with the 4 rooms for four adults along with, on the same page, our terms and conditions, where, not once but twice it states that we do not take children under 12 years old....More

Reviewed 26 March 2015

Pleasant location, clean, tastefully furnished and Amanda was a good host, keen to ensure we were ok. The pub next door is excellent for food and, as a package, the B&B and pub are a great choice. It is a quiet location - the rooms...More

Thank LancashireJem
Reviewed 15 February 2015

This was our 2nd visit here having stayed here previously in November 2013 (in room 3 which overlooked the fields as do rooms 1 and 2). There are a total of 6 bedrooms in converted barns set around a lovely little courtyard and surrounded by...More

Thank Tim-and-Natalie
Reviewed 14 November 2014

Such a lovely stay here!! If you are after a rural get away in a beautiful part of the West Sussex countryside then this is the place for relaxing and chilling out. Our room ( 3 ) was decorated to a high standard with the...More

Thank Darren W
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (48)
Dining (7)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from White Horse Graffham staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Just discuss with Chris or Will and they will allocate to your preference - can have either a roll-topped..."
Read review
"absolutely unbeatable"
Read review
"Ask for a room with the view of the fields, otherwise your window backs onto the pub garden/breakfast room"
Read review
"Room 3 has lovely views of the countryside"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing