We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

297 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 297: English reviews
Garfield Hts
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X2079CJroberth
Lexington, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The room and staff were nice. We did have to get moved on our first room because the heat was not working. However that was not a problem. They are in the middle of renovations, therefore a hot breakfast was not provided. They did provide muffins, fruit coffee and juice. I would have liked to know this ahead of time....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifergS3397TS
York, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 602clinte
Central Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Funseeker49
Saint Robert
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul L
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms though decent size were not clean. When trying to make a cup of coffee I opened the coffee machine to find a coffee packet that had been left there by a previous guest who knows how long ago. Towels provided in the room that were supposed to be white were off-white and did not smell clean. Security door buckle...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristen S
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

I sincerely apologized for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and for your room not being to your satisfaction. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable room for all guests and I am sorry we did not do that for you. I will pass along the issues you had in your room to the rest of the staff...

Nashville, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bonniek433
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Leesburg, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dirty broken and worn out everywhere you turn. The only positive was the staff. But when you get in the room it was so depressing that this is what you get for your honeymoon that you just don't want to bother and say anything that you feel completely oversold in every way. From being told the moment you arrive that...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B4210RTrogerh
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review and letting me know the issues you had during your stay. We do prefer that you let us know of any issues you have while you are here so that we may have the chance to fix them for you and provide you with a better stay....

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 919erinak
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 6 December 2016

I've stayed at this location several times and each time I have been very satisfied with my stay. The rooms are very clean, the outside appearance is nice and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank manpoll70
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Huber Heights
3.3 km away
Comfort Inn Northeast
Comfort Inn Northeast
#2 of 5 in Huber Heights
91 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Huber Heights
5.1 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Dayton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dayton North
11.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dayton
4.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dayton-Vandalia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast

Address: 7761 Old Country Court, I-70 Exit 36 & SR 202, Huber Heights, OH 45424
Region: United States > Ohio > Huber Heights
Price Range: $72 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Huber Heights Days Inn
Days Inn Huber Heights
Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a room on the front side”
 of 5 bubbles XCMonkey, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“quiet location, close to major highways”
 of 5 bubbles thomasnodoubt, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles lynnbxter, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you get the rooms that face away from the express way.”
 of 5 bubbles ChicagoTrish_D, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“choose a room at the front of the hotel, not the highway side.”
 of 5 bubbles KieranS849, 23 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay