We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast

Expedia.comUS$54*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$54*
Great Deal
US$54*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

328 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 328: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 16 October 2016

We booked a double queen room and one of the beds had bugs in it. We were given a different room, a handicap-assessible king room. We really could have used a second bed which is why we booked that specific room. We received no apology as the desk worker wordlessly made us a new key. We were incredibly disappointed with...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelrX9355GF
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to let me know about the issues you had during your stay with us. I am sorry that you did not get the room you reserved. We strive to make every guest happy and we try to do what we can. On the night you stayed, we did not have any rooms with 2 beds...

Copley, Ohio
Reviewed 15 October 2016

The location was quiet. Close to shopping and movie theaters. The property was an older one, but well kept. The management was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. I had a non-smoking room and it was fresh smelling.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomasnodoubt
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for the awesome review. We strive to make sure every guest is comfortable and has a great stay. I am glad to hear that we succeeded in doing that for you. Hope that you will come see us again!

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S2687KBcarolp
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Grants, New Mexico
Reviewed 8 October 2016

The room was clean. Smoking rooms available. The woman who checked me in was very sweet and prompt. Plus there is a Geodude spawn behind it That I could reach from my room

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CoreyBerger
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Please stay with us again if you are in the area. We love repeat guests!

Wallimgford CT
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindadG3074HG
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Denver, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 October 2016

I stay here 2-3 times a week. They have a great staff and will go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony H
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We love having you every week!

Delaware, Ohio
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephensR7223WV
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Summerville, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 October 2016

it was right after Labor Day and he already had the pool closed my husband was there for orientation and it was like 90 degrees so all you can do is sit up in the room all day I think he needs to wait till October to close it

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank segley1985
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Thanks for the review. I am sorry to hear that you were upset about the pool being closed. We do close the pool right after Labor Day every year. All outside pools in Ohio close at this time because the weather becomes unpredictable. Hope you will stay with us again if you are ever in the Dayton area.

Clyde, Ohio
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Great location, easy check-in, clean room, good service. Located close to (6 miles) National Air Force Museum of the USAF. Plenty of shopping, dining & entertainment in the area. Stayed 2 nights. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Breakfast was pretty good, had an automatic pancake maker. I would have given a 5 star rating, except for staff drama/noise (staff...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott E
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I will talk to my staff about the noise during breakfast. We want our guests to be comfortable and enjoy the breakfast. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon!

North Tonawanda NY
Reviewed 27 September 2016

the room was very clean employees were very considerate.The breakfast was really good as well. its nice to have a hot breakfast before traveling.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U8213TFnancyk
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you! I appreciate the time you took to write this review. We strive to make every guest happy and to enjoy their stay with us. It is nice to see that our hard work has paid off. Hope you will stay with us again if you are in the area.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Huber Heights
5.2 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Dayton North
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Huber Heights
3.3 km away
Comfort Inn Dayton - Huber Heights
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dayton
4.5 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dayton North
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dayton-Vandalia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast

Address: 7761 Old Country Ct, I-70 Exit 36 & SR 202, Huber Heights, OH 45424-2097
Region: United States > Ohio > Huber Heights
Price Range: $77 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Huber Heights Days Inn
Days Inn Huber Heights
Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel nearby - it's worth the extra money.”
2191LisaW, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“there is no elevator.”
arpad310, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room on the front side”
XCMonkey, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“quiet location, close to major highways”
thomasnodoubt, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Away from highway.”
lynnbxter, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$54* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
TripAdvisorUS$54
Booking.comUS$54
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates