We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-08-06 2017-08-07
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ash Ridge Cabins

    17171 Sam Carr Rd, Laurelville, OH 43135-9517
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-08-06 2017-08-07
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in LaurelvilleSee available hotels in Laurelville
    Traveller (71)
    Room & Suite (49)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent95%
    • Very good5%
    • Average0%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (53)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 53 reviews

    Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

    We stayed at Maple cabin for our 30th anniversary and it was awesome. The candle, mints and amenities were spectacular. The cabin was warm and inviting. Perfectly secluded yet close to hocking hills. Would recommend to any couple celebrating their anniversary. Fully stocked with linens,...More

    Thank Christine N
    Response from Joshua F, Owner at Ash Ridge CabinsResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thanks so much for your nice comments, and congratulations on your 30th Anniversary! We're very pleased it was a special stay for you. We hope to see you back again in the future. Have a great Summer! Joshua

    Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

    This place was perfect. It was so nice to relax and enjoy each other. I actually loved the no cell service lol. We will be coming back in the future. I loved the feeling of being at home and the privacy of our stayMore

    Thank Hobie S
    Response from Joshua F, Owner at Ash Ridge CabinsResponded 11 May 2017

    Hey Hobie, thanks so much for your kind words, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. I do want to post a quick clarifying note about cell service: the Cuddle Bug Cottage - where you stayed - is our only cabin with "limited" cell signal because...More

    Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

    It's always a gamble booking a place online, but we chose Ash Ridge because they were family owned and seemed to take personal pride in their cabins. This was apparent from the moment we arrived and we were not disappointed. The candle and music on...More

    Thank Carrie B
    Response from Joshua F, Owner at Ash Ridge CabinsResponded 8 March 2017

    Hi Carrie, thanks very much for your nice comments. We're so glad you chose to stay with us. As you mentioned, since this is a family business, we do take a lot of personal pride in our cabins, and we're gratified to hear that it...More

    Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

    Recommend everyone who wants to have peaceful weekend or week to try this place out. Me my wife stayed for two nights and was the greatest place to stay. Exceptional view. Cozy setting and there are many attractions nearby!

    Thank Busterandbandit74
    Response from Joshua F, Owner at Ash Ridge CabinsResponded 28 February 2017

    Thanks for your nice comments, we're so glad you enjoyed a very peaceful stay at the Sweet Heart Cabin! We hope to see you back again in the future. Have a great day.

    Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

    My husband and I stayed 2 nights in Lovers Loft at Ash Ridge. The cabin is beautiful and well appointed. The family who own the cabins is very kind and helpful. We saw white tail deer and a variety of birds from our cabin. Lovers...More

    Thank S I
    Response from Joshua F, Owner at Ash Ridge CabinsResponded 24 January 2017

    Thanks for your comments, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and got to take advantage of this unusually mild Winter weather to go do some sightseeing. We hope to have you back with us again in the future!

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Laurelville
    • Also Known As
    • Ash Ridge Cabins Ohio/Laurelville
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (71)
    Room & Suite (49)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (62)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Ridge Inn
    115 reviews
    4.66 km away
    Steve's Pizza
    6 reviews
    5.82 km away
    Crosstown Creamery & Diner
    7 reviews
    10.15 km away
    Glenlaurel, A Scottish Inn & Cottages
    59 reviews
    11.41 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Spotted Horse Ranch
    30 reviews
    1.59 km away
    Rock House
    345 reviews
    6.70 km away
    Hocking Hills Canopy Tours
    1,872 reviews
    17.50 km away
    Wahkeena Nature Preserve
    11 reviews
    18.60 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Tamara N
    22 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Joshua F | Property representative |
    Hi Tamara, we have Thursday/Friday nights the 15th/16th available in our Cuddle Bug Cottage, checking out on Saturday the 17th. We do not have the night of the 17th available. If you're interested in reserving, you can do... More
    0
    Votes
    Miguel G
    10 February 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Joshua F | Property representative |
    Hi Miguel, we have a single night available on Friday the 17th in one of our cabins, but we do not have Friday and Saturday available in any of our cabins. If you're interested in just 1 night on the 17th, please give us a... More
    0
    Votes
    Tim H
    2 November 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Joshua F | Property representative |
    I'm sorry, but we do not have any availability for this Saturday.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "All cabins were secluded and private from one another and owners home."
    Read review
    "Cuddle Bug is great for a family, Maple Lane is cozy, Sweetheart is great for newly weds, and Lovers Loft is..."
    Read review
    "Individual rooms are not available. Only cabin rentals"
    Read review
    "Look at the pics, and call the owners to make sure your view is what you want. Other than that, we loved it."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing