We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast\/Mason
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 146: English reviews
Rochester, New York
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I wish I sent more time at this hotel. It is real nice and attractive. I stayed here for a night of business travel. It is located a little ways from the highway, but has shops and businesses all around it. The room was huge and functional. Had a sink, large living area, microwave, and mini fridge. Bed area was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aaron o
Scott T, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

aaron o, Thank you for taking the time to review SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed most of your experiences at our property, but it is unfortunate to hear that housekeeping disrupted your sleep. I am pleased to hear this...

Lorain, Ohio
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This property is immaculate, and well managed. Our room was not as pricey as we expected it to be. The morning breakfast buffet was wonderful. I highly recommend this place. It is hidden off the main Fields-Ertel Road out front. Nice kitchenette in room too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
Amanda M, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Robert W, Thank you for taking the time to review SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel; from the cleanliness to the breakfast. We take pride in providing excellent customer service with a superior product and...

Morehead, Kentucky
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for an overnight visit to Kings Island. It was located in a good spot with plenty around but still a little tucked away. The room was nice and clean and it the beds were comfy. I really enjoyed my stay and will probably be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catb1218
Scott T, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

catb1218, We very much appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future! It is our hope that you enjoyed your time at Kings Island! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager Springhill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We got a room cheaper due to a bid on Hotwire. Half of the bedroom floor was soaked due to a leaky air conditioning system. When I told the staff at check out, all I got was a weak sorry and a smirk by the receptionist. The rest was wonderful but you shouldn't have to swim to get in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amj4ever
Scott T, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Survey in regards to your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the outdated furniture and furnishings. We do...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 14 September 2016

I love this hotel! I travel to the area for business and this hotel's location is perfect-- close enough to all the places I need to be (plus plenty of stores and restaraunts within a 5min drive), but nestled away so I don't feel like I'm living off of a highway. The hotel itself is also wonderful-- the decor is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhi P
Scott T, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Dear Rhi P, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us yet again! I will be sure to pass along your kind remarks to each department as I am sure they would appreciate hearing them. We look forward to welcoming you back next year! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager Springhill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Swansea, Illinois
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Nice space. Plenty of room to work. Large bathroom and nice sitting area. Smaller TV and the Internet did not work during peak hours, but that is pretty commonplace in hotels these days. My room was even numbered and on the end which made the highway noise very noticeable. Thermostat was nifty but I was never sure what temperature I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David F
Amanda M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire SpringHill Suites team, I want to genuinely apologize for the noise disruption form the highway. Having said that, I want to reach out to you and thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay--we appreciate your business more than you know. Should you return to Cincinnati at any point in the future, I welcome...

Oceanside, California
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Just completed a week of training in Mason and we all were staying here. What a great place to stay, I just can't say enough. The rooms were nice, clean and very comfortable. The staff was very nice and efficient. Every morning without fail, hot breakfast is served and is very good. The pool was my only complaint and that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank softailgarage
Amanda M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor! We appreciate the feedback and we are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful stay! Please come back and visit should you return to the Cincinnati area!

Goshen, Indiana
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Our family stayed here for 6 nights. The room was very comfortable and clean. The swimming pool was a bit on the small side with all the guests that were there that week. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that we always had to ask for an extra towel and wash cloth since there were 4...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dalekaren22
Amanda M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for the housekeeping issue you had experienced during your stay, we take great pride in providing a safe, clean hotel for our guests and will use your comments to further improve the guest experience.

Shelby Township, Michigan
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

We came to be at kings islad and stayed here. Located a short distance from the park, but enough distance to not over charge. Surrounded by restaurants and shopping erea. Huge room (2 queen room). Very clean and comfortable and quite (no loud kids around).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 22shirlyd
Amanda M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the SpringHill Suites, we take great pride in providing a safe, clean hotel for our guests and will use your comments to further improve the guest experience.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

The room was very clean and modern, the beds were very comfortable. We got a room with 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa, being that there are 5 of us, the room had 3 bath towels. It sleeps 5 possibly 6 and you have 3 towels for showering??? We had to call for more. The walls are paper...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Amanda M, Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

I would like to offer my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay at the SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast. We appreciate the feedback. Our goal is to provide an exceptional stay for every guest and I would like to offer my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. Please contact me at the e-mail listed below if...

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mason hotels
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati-Mason
1.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Mason
1.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati-Northeast
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Mason
1.0 km away
Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Address: 9365 Waterstone Blvd, Mason, OH 45249-8218 (Formerly SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast)
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Mason
Price Range: $112 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Cincinnati
Cincinnati Springhill Suites
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We used government rate (I work for government), and the basic room is described above.”
 of 5 bubbles aarono897, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“You can opt out of housekeeping for 25 bonus Marriott Rewards points”
 of 5 bubbles 847rhip, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles DenJeaBul, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room further away from I-71”
 of 5 bubbles cdclark99, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
“great room for the price”
 of 5 bubbles Traveling_Ladee, 30 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay