We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-30 2017-10-31
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Holiday Inn Express Suites Mason

    5100 Natorp Blvd, Mason, OH 45040-7043
    +1 877-859-5095
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$117
    US$117
    US$117
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good30%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “king's island” (19 reviews)
    “front desk” (34 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Holiday Inn Express Suites Mason
    Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 30Oct 31
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$117
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$117
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$117
      View Deal
    View all 66 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (179)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 178 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Absolutely horrible and disgusting!!! Upon check in, I go to my room and check the bed… there is a huge yellow urine stain on the bed sheets. I am pretty sure the sheets were not washed, the bed was made after the accident without changing...More

    Thank SuperPoser
    Response from Joseph G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites MasonResponded 6 days ago

    Sorry for your experience. That is not the norm here, and I would like to hear more about your stay. Joe Griffin General Manager

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

    I had stayed here year and a half ago and didn't recognize it. Very nicely done. Flat screen, microwave, and fridge. Wonderful new mattress. Doors to rooms seem to let a lot of noise in from the corridor but that was only complaint we could...More

    Thank PhoenisSunDog
    Response from Joseph G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites MasonResponded 15 August 2017

    Thanks for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you are enjoying our upgrades, and we look forward to you seeing the rest of them next time you visit! Joe Griffin

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Under construction and was a hard stay at the hotel due to this situation The staff was friendly and helpful But there were some stained items in our room and then we had to report noise issues with other guests. Ugh!More

    Thank RevBatman
    Response from Joseph G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites MasonResponded 2 weeks ago

    Sorry for the issues you encountered. I appreciate your feedback. construction is always a little difficult, but we do our best to make sure we keep the impact to a minimum. I have addressed the housekeeping issues, and am confident you wouldn't experience that again....More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Upon check in our reservation (through hotels.com) showed us as only having one room for the five of us. Not only did the clerk find us another room with two queen beds, she got us right next to each other at the same price I...More

    Thank Kate H
    Response from Joseph G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites MasonResponded 3 weeks ago

    Kate H, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati - Mason. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to King's Island!

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    The hotel is being remodelled. First floor remains under construction. Furniture is new on other floors although a chair was lacking in our room. Only one hook on bathroom door (a near universal problem with HI Expresses). Do not disturb sign was hand written. Despite...More

    Thank Kyle S
    Response from Joseph G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Suites MasonResponded 4 weeks ago

    Sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. None of what you described are normal issues here. I hope we get a chance to earn your trust back. Joe

    Great Wolf Lodge
    3,295 reviews
    #4 of 18 hotels in Mason
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Mason
    475 reviews
    #2 of 18 hotels in Mason
     
    Hyatt Place Cincinnati-Northeast
    490 reviews
    #7 of 18 hotels in Mason
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
    511 reviews
    #6 of 18 hotels in Mason
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$106 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #3 Business Hotel in Mason
    • #7 Family Hotel in Mason
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 106
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Suites Mason reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Warren County >
    • Mason
    • Also Known As
    • Holiday Inn Express Suites Mason Hotel Mason ,
    • Holiday Inn Express Mason ,
    • Mason Holiday Inn ,
    • Holiday Inn Express Suites Mason Ohio
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (9)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Bathroom (1)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
    511 reviews
    .13 km away
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Mason
    475 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Hyatt Place Cincinnati-Northeast
    490 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    Great Wolf Lodge
    3,295 reviews
    7.10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Graeter's
    338 reviews
    .05 km away
    Firebirds Wood Fired Grill
    175 reviews
    .59 km away
    Blaze Pizza
    82 reviews
    .28 km away
    The Rusty Bucket
    122 reviews
    .67 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Loveland Castle
    242 reviews
    4.83 km away
    Lazer Kraze
    15 reviews
    4.84 km away
    Kings Island
    2,372 reviews
    6.38 km away
    Escapology Escape Game Cincinnati
    50 reviews
    1.99 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kellie W
    29 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Bobby B | Property representative |
    No, I am sorry. We have no pay-per-view at the moment!
    0
    Votes
    Dizneydad
    1 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from alwweb | Reviewed this property |
    According to the website when you go to book, the person booking needs to at least by 18 and at least one person checking in needs to be 21.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Go elsewhere!"
    Read review
    "First floor has super tall ceilings..."
    Read review
    "quieter floors seemed up top"
    Read review
    "Sleep in your car before staying here"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing