We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford

HIExpress.comUS$100*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 79: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford
 Click to rate
Copley, Ohio
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Our hiking group checked in here on a Friday afternoon. Very quick check in. Rooms were recently renovated and ours was very large. Really nice bathroom with large surface vanity counter and mirror. They had not completely renovated the lobby yet. Breakfast was just OK - the eggs were not that great. Would have been nice to have some bacon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hiker0957
Roswell, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this hotel on behalf of of SA Rowing Club and Greg was great to work with. He was super responsive and obliged me with several rooming requests. Sadly I did not get to stay as the same weekend Delta cancelled so many flights however my daughter and her crew mates did since they were on a motorcoach and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tvlallthetime
About Hotel's Favourite Review
hiexpressmilford, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review and for mentioning our sales manager. Thank you also for mentioning our free hot breakfast. I hope the group also got to use our indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. It was great having your group stay with us and we hope we can do it again next time you...

Clinton Township, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It is more or less like most other Holiday Inn Express in amenities and cleanliness that I have stayed at in the past. My big complaint is the traffic noise. While the noise wasn't excessive it still was noticeable and more or less relentless. Despite having poor hearing. I could clearly hear the rumbling and motor noises from traffic through...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe P
hiexpressmilford, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. In the future, you may always request a non highway side room when making your reservation. Thanks again for the feedback. Qew hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in a newly remodeled room which is very nice and had very comfortable bed. They have a refreshment area which has a microwave and fridge which was very convenient. They are still finishing up the renovations and it will be excellent hotel once all done.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john B
hiexpressmilford, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review and for mentioning our nearly complete renovations which include upgrading every room with a fridge and microwave. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again next time your in town.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would give zero stars if that was an option. I have traveled for 40 years, and have accumulated millions of miles with Holiday Inn and now International Hotels Group. I arrived today around 2 p.m. and had great trouble parking - the rear parking lot of the hotel, which accounts for the lion's share of available parking area, is filled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Porkloin
hiexpressmilford, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for letting us know about the situation you encountered. I hope you had a chance to enjoy our amenities such as free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. I am deeply troubled to hear about the issues that you have described. As you correctly noted, we are still finishing our...

Sandy Hook, Kentucky
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Guess employees don't think we can tell they're smoking. How hard is it to step outside. From lobby to elevator smells like a fresh burnt cigarette. Politeness includes not offending others. Non smoking means non smoking. If visitors can't smoke, neither can employees. Would be 5 stars if it were a true non smoking hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BR549KY
hiexpressmilford, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the smoke smell you encountered but I can assure you that it was not one of our employees smoking in the building. We do not allow our employees to smoke. That being said, we were forced to remove a guest from the hotel during your stay for smoking. We take such offences...

New Albany, Ohio
Reviewed 7 April 2017

The whole experience was awful. We arrived and checked in, the front desk clerk was the only thing that was good.... she was very nice. When we arrived at our room, the room wasn't cleaned as the bed was still unmade, etc. So, we returned to the front desk (she told us the maid service wasn't doing a good job...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank naeaglegirl
hiexpressmilford, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I hope you had a chance to try our free high speed wireless internet, hot breakfast and indoor saline pool. I am sorry to hear about the issues you experienced and I will be sure to investigate each one to make sure it does not happen again....

Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

We were surprised at how big the room was, 2 queens, a comfy chair, table and work chair, good sized bathroom. Michael at the breakfast area was great-took care of the visitors as needed. The only complaint was the pool wasn't heated, so my kids couldn't enjoy that.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheri T
hiexpressmilford, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for mentioning our great free hot breakfast staffer and big rooms. I hope you had a chance to try our free high speed wireless internet. I am sorry to hear about the issue with the pool. I have confirmed that it is working now and have no record of it being down recently, but...

Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

My amazing husband surprised me He got a room at Holiday Inn Express Milford Ohio. They charged a $100 deposit on the King size room. As you can see in the pictures posted with this review my husband really did it up for our 10 year anniversary. Upon checkout The front desk went to check the room which I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl J
hiexpressmilford, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool, and high speed wireless internet. I have gone back in our records to try to find the fee you mentioned. In doing so, I was able to determine that we only charged one fine in all of July 2016 and...

Reviewed 28 December 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a business meeting. Room was spacious and clean staff was very accommodating they printed our papers for us which was a great help. Hotel has good WIFI which is good if you have to take care business.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary V
hiexpressmilford, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for mentioning our cleanliness, spacious rooms, great staff and free high speed wireless internet. I hope you also had a chance to try our free hot breakfast and indoor saline pool. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
2.9 km away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
9.4 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
#29 of 49 in Cincinnati
121 reviews
10.4 km away
Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn
9.5 km away
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford we work smarter and harder to meet your every need and expectation! This premier hotel offers spacious rooms with King or Two Queen beds and a variety of Suites that will make you feel right at home! All rooms have been renovated since November 2011. We also have 32 inch HDTVs in every room! We can guarantee we have the fastest internet in town; we recently installed fiber optics which will bring out internet to a 31.5 mg! The standard is only 7.5mg for Holiday Inns; we want to make sure everything is superb. In addition to that we have a second internet that is T1; this is served as a backup to ensure that you will always have internet access. Holiday Inn Express also supports Virtual Private Networks (VPN). We have made many exciting changes so come check it out! Complimentary Hot Breakfast with unlimited pancakes made from our new pancake machine. Breakfast is served daily from 6:30AM to 9:30AM in our breakfast area; featuring our signature Cinnamon Rolls Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford is conveniently located at I-275 and State Route 28! The hotel is within minutes to International Paper, Tata, Siemens, and all other business by Milford, Loveland, Goshen, and Eastgate. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford

Address: 301 Old Bank Rd, Milford, OH 45150 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Milford)
Region: United States > Ohio > Clermont County > Milford
Price Range: $154 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Milford Hotel Milford
Holiday Inn Milford
Milford Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for one that is not next to the interstate”
copperdragon66, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“don't pick rooms facing the I275.”
_kedar_ingle, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“First floor even numbered rooms away from elevator”
MSL5Massillon, 29 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Watch out for the smoking floor (?) and be cautious of the 1st floor (due to the pool traffic/smell).”
607nathans, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Rooms closest to the highway are quieter. Avoid 122!”
ellabeas, 16 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
HIExpress.com
US$100* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$113
Hotels.comUS$100
PricelineUS$100
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates