We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quail Hollow Resort Trademark Collection

Save
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good30%
  • Average27%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“quail”(37 reviews)
“breakfast buffet”(23 reviews)
“hot tub”(16 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Quail Hollow Resort Trademark Collection
Special Offer: Select Room Type & Rate
Offers from Quail Hollow Resort Trademark Collection
Special Offer: Select Room Type & Rate
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (407)
There are newer reviews for Quail Hollow Resort Trademark Collection
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
80
117
110
49
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
80
117
110
49
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquailbreakfast buffethot tubindoor and outdoor poolsfitness centersaunagolfingclevelandwineriesfireplacerefrigerator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
121 - 125 of 405 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2015 via mobile

We recently stayed at this hotel when travelling from Canada on a bus trip. My husband and I were really pleased with the service and the overall feel at this hotel. The room was clean and the bathroom was spacious. The grounds is kept neat!...More

Thank MsGrace77
Response from Rick D, General Manager at Quail Hollow Resort Trademark CollectionResponded December 15, 2015

Dear MsGrace77, Thank you very much for the kind review. Quail Hollow Resort tries to make all guests experience a memorable one. I will share your awesome review with all the members of our team. Happy Holiday's from our family to yours!

Reviewed December 4, 2015

My daughter and I decided to go out of town for Thanksgiving, and chose the Quail Hollow Resort since it was nearby and close to attractions in Cleveland. We ate at the Thanksgiving buffet. The food was plentiful and delicious and included the traditional turkey,etc....More

Thank Mary H
Response from Rick D, General Manager at Quail Hollow Resort Trademark CollectionResponded December 7, 2015

Thank you Mary, Thank you for filling out your survey and for the amazing words of praise. They mean so much to my staff and to myself! I have shared your words with the entire team, who wish to say thank you, and happy holiday's....More

Reviewed November 16, 2015

Haven't been to Quail Hollow for a while but attended a wedding there in November and stayed overnight. We were shocked at how run-down the hotel had become. The room was dirty and not well maintained. The havc unit was noisy and inefficient. It took...More

Thank RSHAW948
Response from Rick D, General Manager at Quail Hollow Resort Trademark CollectionResponded November 20, 2015

Dear Rshaw948, Thank you for taking time to fill out your survey on your stay at Quail Hollow Resort. Renovation is our Theme for 2016. You will see big changes! We hope that if you are in the area again, and looking for lodging you...More

Reviewed November 16, 2015

We were a bus load of folks from Canada who stayed here for our annual shopping trip weekend of Nov 13-15. From check in to check out I found the staff very accommodating and helpful. We didn't eat at the restaurant for dinner but folks...More

Thank wnterbaby
Response from Rick D, General Manager at Quail Hollow Resort Trademark CollectionResponded November 20, 2015

Dear wnterbaby, Thank you so much for your report on your recent stay with us at Quail Hollow Resort! I have shared your amazing comments with the staff, all very proud! We hope you choose to make us your home away from home if you...More

Reviewed October 24, 2015 via mobile

The resort staff are very accommodating and friendly. While the resort could use some renovations, I believe the work will be done and the resort will return to it's glory. The footprint is a good one.

Thank Jody D
Response from Rick D, General Manager at Quail Hollow Resort Trademark CollectionResponded October 30, 2015

Dear Jody D, Thank you for your comments! We loved your group and enjoyed hosting! Looking forward to next years event!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Painesville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lauriec425
September 3, 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from CSCfromPA | Reviewed this property |
It took us less than an hour. I don't know where Lake Erie College is
0
Votes
adnerblou
June 14, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Scott F | Reviewed this property |
No they did not.
0
Votes
James M
August 25, 2014|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from LynnMedina | Reviewed this property |
We did the beach and the Geneva area wine country.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms on the south side are quieter"
Read review
"Just don't come"
Read review
"Stay in the Main Hotel only!"
Read review
"Do not accept the room with the window with a broken seal, lookimg at a large black peaked roof obscuring..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing