We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 162: English reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

This building is very old, and the extremely low bathroom ceilings and old furniture only add to the weathered feel. The hotel was clean enough, but most Holiday Inn Expresses are newer and more modern. I can't begin to tell you how small the bathroom was. Never mind the tiny vanity, the toilet was at least a foot off the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drPolar
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear dylan m, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. Your comments are highly valuable and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the facilities and service level we aim...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel from the night of the 6th of June 2014 to the morning of the 7th of June 2014. I checked in after 11 pm, but my room was still waiting for me although I failed to contact the property to inform them that I needed a late check-in. There was one young lady checking people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly B
Windsor
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Booked through Hotwire so I'm glad I didn't pay full price! This hotel was obviously refurbished to a Holiday Inn express. The room was tiny, smelled of stale smoke, the furniture looked and felt "dirty", and the small bathroom didn't even have an exhaust fan. The only positives were the friendly staff and the breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve-n-Max
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Steve-n-Max, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your visit. It is unfortunate the room conditions marred your experience at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made in order to ensure future guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your time, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Ben...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I recently stayed one night with my wife and infant daughter while traveling. We booked the "1 king bed lazy boy workspace nonsmoking," as I wanted to be able to relax a bit in the evening. I was honestly a bit surprised to see a hotel advertise a lazy boy recliner, and a little disappointed to see that what was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neekap_1
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Neekap_1, Thank you for leaving a comprehensive review, highlighting not only the bad but also the good. We are pleased you liked the breakfast selections we offer. We would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with the room accommodations you received. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously...

Traverse City, Michigan
Reviewed 27 June 2014

As a businessman, I stay at this HI Express often on my way through the area to Indiana and Ohio. I highly recommend this hotel for quick overnight stays. It's close to the freeway and convenient while passing through. Don't expect awesome scenery, or a great vacation experience, but it is very well suited for the folks passing through.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean D
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We stayed one night at this hotel. It was clean and quiet and the bedding was heavenly. We didn't use the pool but I checked it out and it is larger and more inviting than most pools in chains of this size. The AC in the room was great on a hot day and we were able to dial it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Authbreeze
Big Rapids MI
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Great location right off highway. Plenty of restaurant choices nearby. Rooms are comfortable yet small. Good selection of tv channels and a comfy lounge chair. A nice feature was a power strip attached to the desk. Bit pricey for what you get.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EZF140
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear EZF140, Thank you for your comprehensive review. You have covered all aspects of your stay and I am particularly appreciative of your comments about our great location. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge their good stay. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and...

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 10 April 2014

This past weekend we visited Toledo OH, for the the annual Model Airplane Show. The downtown Toledo area is a little shabby so we elected to stay a few miles away in Perrysburg. I reserved a room at the Holiday Inn Express for $126 per night. When we checked in I had to produce ID, so I handed the gal...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ALM1
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

It looked like the halls hadn't been vacuumed in a month and the room wasn't the cleanest I've experienced nor was it particularly large, but the breakfast buffet was outstanding, the pool was huge and it was quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bgandl1
Collingwood, Canada
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stopped here on our way to Florida. We booked on hotwire and got in quite later in the evening. The staff was very friendly, our key didn't work for entrance into the hotel on our first shot and the front desk lady apologized profusely for that. The room was nothing special but it was clean.The bathroom could use an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wintfp11
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Wintfp11, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the issues with your first key prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We were pleased to read your kind words about the staff and breakfast. We also appreciate the high scores for Cleanliness, Service, and Value. We take all...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perrysburg hotels
0.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#6 of 13 in Perrysburg
70 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Perrysburg
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
4.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn(R) hotel in Perrysburg lets you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for. We're conveniently located off Interstate 75 near the Toledo Zoo. You'll find plenty of other local sites, activities and attractions to explore near our smoke-free hotel in Perrysburg, such as: Fifth Third Field Huntington Center Fort Meigs Ohio's War of 1812 Battlefield Our Value Qs deliver professional, responsive and friendly service, as well as amenities that give you more for your hard-earned money like an indoor heated pool and meeting space that can accommodate up to 150 event attendees for banquets and up to 80 guests for conferences. Additional amenities include: Free WiFi Exercise room Business center Free weekday newspaper Free parking Each guest room offers a refreshing shower, coffee maker, hair dryer and pillow-top mattress, along with an iron and ironing board. Your Q Bed features a comfortable, premium mattress and linens, a generous supply of fluffy pillows and a soft, plush blanket-because we know how much you value a good night's sleep. Select rooms come with sofa sleepers, microwaves and refrigerators. Get your money's worth at the Quality Inn. Perrysburg hotels like ours offer the best hotel rates and the best amenities, so you can focus on the people and travel memories that really matter. Book today! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 10621 Fremont Pike, Perrysburg, OH 43551 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Perrysburg)
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Price Range: $104 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
Holiday Inn Perrysburg
Perrysburg Holiday Inn
Quality Inn Perrysburg, Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Near Interstate interchange; room in rear.”
 of 5 bubbles CLYDEM826, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor in the back building is where we were seemed to be very quiet and peaceful”
 of 5 bubbles J9888EUjamesg, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Main floor with fried and microwave”
 of 5 bubbles edcM8871SZ, 21 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If you have heavy luggage get a room on the first floor. There is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles scottstevenson, 5 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Rooms are small and not well appointed, getting old. Lots of kids roaming the halls, because rooms are small. Wifi hardly works.”
 of 5 bubbles da121, 21 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5