We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Booking.comUS$103*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

293 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 291: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
 Click to rate
champaign, IL
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My family visited Toledo during Easter break and we had a wonderful time there. I booked a room near Hollidome (1st floor right in front of swimming pool. I am fine with children's noise -it goes until 11 pm) so that my son (6 years old) can have an access to all fun games (table tennis and a pool table)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank have_a_SUNNY_day
Management response:

Thank you so much for spending your Easter break with us! We are so glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. I'm really glad that we were able to return your bag to you and that it arrived in a timely manner. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great place for business and family events. Two pools, fitness center, and location near shopping centers provides plenty of activities for almost everyone. New Orleans French Quarter themed facility is interesting. King suites are spacious and beds are comfortable. Of you need quiet room to sleep, ask for 4th floor. Lower floors pick up noise from pools, bar, and entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael w
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. I am so glad you chose to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Leipsic, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We usually take our grandkids so we stay in the French Quarters. We have gone as a couple and we are very happy with the restaurant options and the fact that they have an area/pool where you must be 21 or older if you don't want to be splashed, etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny G
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of our hotel. I am so glad you and your family enjoy staying with us! We love seeing happy guests. Hope to see you again really soon, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms need better cleaning and the workers are very noisy in the morning in the halls. Pool area and play area very nice. Staff made us feel like we were in a institution by the pool. Yelling at the kids over simple things.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura P
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. I will certainly forward your comments to our housekeeping staff, so that they can be more mindful of the noise level and how it can affect our guests' sleep quality. I'm sorry that you were made to feel like you were in an institution in the pool...

Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family has been reserving this location for years to celebrate our Winter Family Reunions. Never a disappointment. Fun for all ages. Children and Adults alike. Rooms on the "pool" side can be busy with children and busy families, but the other side is quiet and comfortable.. and have to say, the beds are the most comfortable! Best nights sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mayan_Momma_
Management response:

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love having families stay here for their reunions. That is what we are all about. Fun, Family and Festivities!! Looking forward to your next stay with us! Take Care, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Chula Vista, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've stayed at 4 different hotels from 3 major brands in the are and this one falls outside my expectations.... the conference area and court seems to be nice for seminars and conferences and I could witness a nice setting for lunch for the attendees to a large conference but I was here for the room and to spend a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moises G
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations for sleeping accommodations. We are currently undergoing renovations, so hopefully when you come back to visit us next time, you will get to see all of the wonderful changes that are being made throughout our property....

Maumee, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Plans were in the making for a girls day of relaxation and fun. We have stayed here before and the staff have always been wonderful. We booked a suite this time but decided to downgrade to a regular room as the locks on the suite\ wouldn't lock. Management sent someone to fix the locks and were very accommodating about the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary R
Management response:

What a fun and exciting birthday celebration! I am so glad you chose to stay here for your relaxing getaway and I am so happy that everything worked out so wonderfully. Sorry about the lock situation, but I am glad we were able to find other accommodations to suit your needs. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards,...

Maumee, Ohio
Reviewed 18 March 2017

This was a nice hotel. The room was large and clean, and the kids loved the pool area. I would request a room away from the pool/game area though, because people talking in this area can sound like they are in the room with you.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hotelguest2650
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! I'm sorry to hear that the noise outside of your room disrupted your sleep. The next time you come back, feel free to call the hotel directly to request a room in an area that may be less noisy. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Warm Regards,...

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Love this New Orleans style hotel. My husband and I stayed here over the weekend just recently. We reserved a non-smoking king, but was upgraded to the concierge adults only floor at no additional charge. We loved it! The room was clean and had newer furnishings. The bed was very comfortable and pillows were great. From 6pm-8pm, you can visit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yingyang10
Management response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property! I am so glad you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade. The Adults Only Concierge floor is a great place to relax when you're not traveling with children. We cannot wait to have you back again with your family! Call us directly and we can help you get a room that...

London, Canada
Reviewed 4 February 2017

After having a VERY BAD and short lived hotel experience at the bridge point inn nearby , we came here for some peace of mind. Mark at the front desk was incredibly helpful and empathetic and wanted to ensure our experience in the area was turned around. He recognized our concerns and worked with us to find the best price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarahjscott13
Management response:

I am so pleased to hear that Mark was able to turn your night around!! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perrysburg hotels
4.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
0.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#8 of 13 in Perrysburg
73 reviews
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You will be charmed by the Holiday Inn Perrysburg-French Quarter, the New Orleans-style hotel complete with kid friendly Holidome and separate conference center. Conveniently located in Perrysburg, OH, you are within minutes of downtown Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee. Directly off of I-75 and within 1 mile of the Ohio Turnpike, you will spend less time in traffic and more time doing what you came to Toledo/Perrysburg to do. Get away with your family to our newly renovated New Orleans Styled Holidome. Features include basketball hoop/shooting water fountain in our indoor/outdoor pool, oversized hot tub, sauna, ping pong table, pool table and foosball table, Game room and snack bar. We also feature a seasonal outdoor pool as well as an adults-only pool located in the atrium (may be closed for special functions). We are located within minutes to Levis Commons Shopping Center and Westfield Mall. Catch a Mud Hens game at Fifth Third Field or take the kids to visit the bears at the Toledo Zoo, both within 10 minutes of the hotel. We have what you need to be productive. In addition to free Wi-Fi access in all guest rooms, we have a separate conference center for you to hold your. Our experienced sales and banquet staff are here to ensure a seamless meeting. For that extra sense of quiet, we offer our adult-only Concierge Floors, complete with a Continental breakfast each morning as well as evening drinks (limit 2) and hors d'oeuvre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Address: 10630 Fremont Pike, Rte 20 & I-75, Perrysburg, OH 43551-3354
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Price Range: $154 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter 3*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Hotel Perrysburg
Perrysburg Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose hollidome 1st floor if you have little ones who like to play with other children or in swimming pool.”
have_a_SUNNY_day, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms close to the pool will be louder, so if you want quiet, choose the other side.”
Mayan_Momma_, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“we stayed on the back side of the holodome. Very quiet in the outside wall rooms.”
992rosemaryr, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not get a room that opens near the pool or pool tables”
hotelguest2650, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay in the adults only area if traveling with your spouse. If traveling with kids, stay above the Holidome.”
yingyang10, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$103* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$103
HolidayInn.comUS$103
Hotwire.comUS$103
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates