We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Port Clinton

Cedarlane RV Park

Save
Traveller (9)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good39%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“camp store”(13 reviews)
“splash pad”(6 reviews)
“kiddie pool”(6 reviews)
Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Golf Course
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (53)Write a Review
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
22
21
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
21
4
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp storesplash padkiddie poolbath housestent sitesdog runcamping experiencemotor homenice campgroundplayground areamiller ferrynorthern ohiotoft's ice creammemorial daylaundry roommarblehead lighthousetwo nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

We were surprised to see some renovations since last season. They have renovated one of the bath houses by the office with complete new interior, well done, much needed. They also replaced the decking around the adult pool, added a lot more chase and upright...More

Thank Mark K
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Spent two nights here in a 30' motor home with tow. Pull through site was plenty long for both, although we did have to do a lot of wiggling on the gravel pad to get a reasonably level placement. The sites are also wide enough...More

Thank Lisa A
Response from Owner_or_Manager, Owner at Cedarlane RV ParkResponded 3 August 2017

Thanks so much for staying with us and for your feedback! Of the approximate 65 transient sites that we offer, 25 are sewered. Unfortunately, local government policies have made it fiscally implausible to install more sewers. But we love hearing of your experience and are...More

Reviewed 31 July 2017

Although we were only there a few nights, this park is one of the nicest, most well-cared-for RV parks you'll ever find. Sites are clean and far enough apart that you feel like you really have your own space. Our site was back in the...More

Thank trmdwelk
Response from Owner_or_Manager, Owner at Cedarlane RV ParkResponded 2 August 2017

Your review is humbling and more appreciated than we could ever express! Thank you so much for your patronage, we will be sure to pass your kind words to our hardworking and dedicated staff!!

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We had initially reserved at a well known camp ground near Cedar Point. Upon arrival, we realized it was not a good fit for our family. We were able to get a last minute spot at Cedarlane- we had no idea how lucky we were!...More

Thank MeEncantaTravel445
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Cedarlane RV Park is a wonderful, family friendly campground. This place was recommended to us by family who stay there often. We stayed there for one night in a tent, and I wish we could've stayed longer. We've camped quite a bit, and this was...More

Thank bhoff5
PreviousNext
12345611
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Things to do
Pool
Details
Details
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite