We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East

    2826 Taylor Road Ext, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-9555
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$107US$119
    View Deal
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good33%
    • Average22%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “hot tub” (7 reviews)
    “front desk” (27 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
    Special Offer: Book Direct for Less!
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$107
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$119
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$107
      View Deal
    View all 19 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (140)
    There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    31 - 35 of 140 reviews

    Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

    Have stayed at this hotel once before with family. In the past, it was a good value for a short stay. This visit was a little different. There was a lost reservation, no maid service, and a hotel that has been updated but not with...More

    Thank Leapfrogisaac
    Response from Sarah O, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus EastResponded 18 May 2016

    Dear Leapfrogisaac, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen...More

    Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

    Worst hotel I've stayed at in many years. When Checking in nothing worked at front desk. Then when I got to my room, tv remote didn't work. When I reached for room phone to call the cord came out and phone wouldn't work. Then in...More

    Thank Matt S
    Response from Sarah O, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus EastResponded 14 May 2016

    Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East. First I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay with us. Unfortunately, due to lightening striking very close to us, we had a power surge that caused our internet,...More

    Reviewed 15 April 2016

    The staff here, all of them, were excellent. It is obvious that the management stresses customer service. Everyone was very helpful; and pleasant to deal with. I arrived really early after a red-eye from the west coast and they went out of their way to...More

    1  Thank Trafcon
    Response from Sarah O, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus EastResponded 20 April 2016

    Thank you for your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East, we appreciate your business. Customer service is certainly a top priority among Marriott brand hotels and I pleased to hear that our staff provided extraordinary service during your stay. We look...More

    Reviewed 3 April 2016

    This was a one-night stay on our last Mid-western pass-thru. It was located in mall heaven - right across from another chain hotel - at the corner of what had to be 4 malls of various stripes. It was a weekend so the traffic wasn't...More

    1  Thank Roger P
    Response from Sarah O, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus EastResponded 4 April 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to complete the a Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East. We see that there is room for improvement based on your feedback ad overall satisfaction score of a 3/5. Please...More

    Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

    Basics like room comfort and cleanliness were good. Staff was nice. A couple of gaps, the workout room was poor, not enough coffee pots at breakfast. (Only one). Free popcorn in the evening was s nice plus. The checkin process went fast and was friendly.More

    1  Thank hallercf
    Response from Sarah O, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus EastResponded 27 February 2016

    Dear Hallercf, Thank you for your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East. Although your feedback was mostly positive I do see room for improvement. I apologize for the lack in coffee at breakfast time, we have forwarded your concerns over to...More

    Hampton Inn Columbus-East
    388 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Pickerington
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East
    117 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Reynoldsburg
     
    Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East
    331 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Pickerington
     
    Comfort Inn
    191 reviews
    #3 of 3 hotels in Pickerington
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$113 - US$199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 83
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Reynoldsburg
    • Also Known As
    • Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East Hotel Reynoldsburg ,
    • Fairfield Inn And Suites Columbus East ,
    • Fairfield Inn Reynoldsburg ,
    • Fairfield Reynoldsburg ,
    • Reynoldsburg Fairfield Inn ,
    • Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East Reynoldsburg, Ohio
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (6)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (28)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn Columbus-East
    388 reviews
    .62 km away
     
    Comfort Inn
    191 reviews
    .68 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East
    117 reviews
    .05 km away
     
    Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East
    331 reviews
    .83 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Fogata Grill
    158 reviews
    .68 km away
    Omezzo Restaurant and Pizzeria
    62 reviews
    .92 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    106 reviews
    .62 km away
    Smokey Bones BBQ
    105 reviews
    .63 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Motorcycle Hall of Fame Museum
    59 reviews
    .36 km away
    Blacklick Woods Metro Park
    29 reviews
    2.40 km away
    The Marcus Pickerington Cinema
    50 reviews
    .94 km away
    Pickerington Ponds
    27 reviews
    5.79 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ashley R
    2 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Debbie Harry M | Reviewed this property |
    Yes it was nice too!
    0
    Votes
    Glenda J
    29 January 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from toughcritic40 | Reviewed this property |
    As far as I know, they only have two beds a room. One of your party would have to be willing to do a rollaway or a pullout couch.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Try to get a room farthest from I-70 to minimize traffic noise."
    Read review
    "3rd floor (top floor)"
    Read review
    "Very convenient, local restraunt's and shopping in walking distance"
    Read review
    "accessibility is offered if you ask, very helpful"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing